bcos you are too stoooopid to ask!
whahaha..you mean you ask any question to a snake and it will answer you ?
bcos you are too stoooopid to ask!
good for you, continue to be stoooopid!
are you speaking in tongues ? 
dun be stooopid, just answer the question!
if you dunno, dun tell ppl you are smart and everyone else is stupid, which by the way includes YOU!
. tell us what imaginary things you believe other then the talking snake and virgin birth ? come on , dont be shy ... we are not going to laugh at you 
whahaha..you mean you ask any question to a snake and it will answer you ?
by the way theres also no stoooopid in english dictionaryare you speaking in tongues ?
![]()
if believing in a talking snake and virgin birth is not stupid ...i dont know what is. tell us what imaginary things you believe other then the talking snake and virgin birth ? come on , dont be shy ... we are not going to laugh at you
![]()
since you are so stooooopid to ask a stupid question, how to answer a stupid drifter?

hahaha... I am laughing at you now!
i just ask you what other imaginary things you believe in 
i didn't claim my england was good, did i?
whahahhaha....what is stooooopid i cant find it in the english dictionary ...can find that word in the bible anot ?![]()
whahahhaha.....relax . dont get angryi just ask you what other imaginary things you believe in
![]()
told you i m laughing at your stupidity and you are still so stooooopid!

me angry? hahaha... i just had a goooood time laughing at you!
im also having a good time leading you around 
so now your angmo wei not good already hor ? i though just now you can teach me angmo wei ?
like that goodim also having a good time leading you around
![]()
me england not good enuf for your stoooopid brain to comprehend. go find an english teacher and look me up another day ok?

so fast you are going off ? i thought we have good fun ?![]()
hello... is your england so lousy that no understand me? go and have more english lessons ok?
thats very obedience ...now heres the bone