• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

prostitution in singapore

Can My tuition fee is neither cheap nor expensive, just fair and reasonable. Sashimi, tenzaru, sukiyaki and sake, that's about it. :biggrin:

i knew you going to ask something for return :wink: no problem , as long as those woman still away from me . sifu can you start a thread on that ?

i think legal pimp annual earning are not taxable. if tax, then govt will also be accuse to be "living of the earning" of prostitutes.

i heard from a friend who have relatives working shady biz that one main criteria to be an OKT sanaction by anti vice was to have ex-membership to changi resort. dont ask me why as i dunno.

Right - non-taxable. You stand a better chance if you have past convictions for this trade.

bro , what is the punishment for OKT ? if not so long maybe can ask someone purposely kenna caught to get that license :wink:

The trend is no longer the same. In the past, those caught for pimping were given priority in running their own fuck shop. Nowadays, they offer existing OKTs licenses to expand their business. Hard to penetrate into this trade.

then if the OKT grow old and die ..whose going to take over the biz ? in another 40years geyland no fuck shop liao .

Bro, some 'staff' in the licensed brothel will takeover the biz when the operator mati. There are some, coz of old age or bad biz, who 'sold' their license to those already in the trade. AVB will likely clear you if not on adverse records. You are looking at anywhere between 300-500k.

the license is tranferable ? but its kind of expensive . how long can break even for 500k ? cause now alot of freelancers on the street or internet .

actually, 500k consider cheap liao as this cost will return within a year or two if everything steady pon pee pee. Not sure of the exact amount, but it seems the OKT get ard 40% of the prostitute earning. consider gayland now charge $150 to local customer and double that for angmo/jap/korean. if inhouse have 3 gers listed, then that $60 per hr per ger. even each ger only have 5 customers a day (low ballpark figure), that $900 a day for sitting on your arse. even minus away the overhead, it still $500 a day. then if your customer want a ger from your competitor, your competitor will send his ger to your brothel and both of your will split the commission.

so i think bro GD may have the figure wrong as even roast duck recipe also want $2m, so i think the transfer fee of a brothel license shd be higher than 500k.

thats why i also dont know ...but alot of my singaporean friends willing to pay alot for their pussy . i also dont know why HERMES is more expensive then LV ...:wink: money keep inside HERMES wallet can double up ?

Yor frens are low life sex deprived sinkie shit.
Being uneducated has its disadvantage. You dunno much things and sound like uneducated shit.

Yor frens are low life sex deprived sinkie shit.
Being uneducated has its disadvantage. You dunno much things and sound like uneducated shit.

at least my friends prefer a real cb :wink: so you know alot of things beside borrow money form NS friend and never return , pm me asking for points ?

Singapore has one of the most convoluted and confusing whoring laws in the world.

It starts off with "Prostitution is LEGAL".

However, it's illegal to pimp a whore.... but then again it's not if you're a legalised pimp. However, if you apply for a pimping license, you won't get one... but a whole bunch of Singaporeans actually have one... so what are the requirements???... none disclosed.. nothing in black and white.

OK so you're legal pimp... but can you advertise your girls???.. NO you can't.. because legal pimps are not allowed to advertise. ADVERTISING is ILLEGAL FOR LEGAL PIMPS. As a result they lose out to the illegal pimps who aren't allowed to advertise but do so anyway since they're illegal so why bother about the rules in the first place.

So whoring is legal. However, when a whore wants to spread her legs for a client, she can't go to a hotel because if a hotel rents a room out for the purposes of prostitution, that's ILLEGAL despite the fact that what she is doing is LEGAL. ...so where is she supposed to go?... in the car.. hdb parking lot???

OK now it gets more complicated... you want to fuck this girl, she's 17. She says you can fuck her if you buy her an LV bag. You buy the bag and give it to her. She spreads her legs and you fuck her. Is the LV bag considered payment for a fuck? If it is then you've just done something ILLEGAL and there are lot more potential criminals out there who have been breaking the law.... If it isn't then pimps should simply sell LV bags to clients to give to underaged whores as payment in kind. The whore can then sell these bags at cash converters to turn the gift into money.

If I have anything against Singapore, it revolves around absolute lack of transparency when it comes to many statutes. Take a look at the emigration folder and take a look at the rules regarding deferment, exemption from NS liability, dual citizenship and so on. Everything is painted grey. Nothing is in black and white where the same rules are applicable to all.

actually, 500k consider cheap liao as this cost will return within a year or two if everything steady pon pee pee. Not sure of the exact amount, but it seems the OKT get ard 40% of the prostitute earning. consider gayland now charge $150 to local customer and double that for angmo/jap/korean. if inhouse have 3 gers listed, then that $60 per hr per ger. even each ger only have 5 customers a day (low ballpark figure), that $900 a day for sitting on your arse. even minus away the overhead, it still $500 a day. then if your customer want a ger from your competitor, your competitor will send his ger to your brothel and both of your will split the commission.

so i think bro GD may have the figure wrong as even roast duck recipe also want $2m, so i think the transfer fee of a brothel license shd be higher than 500k.

with all the freelances in the market do you think that trade still can make good money ?

Singapore has one of the most convoluted and confusing whoring laws in the world.

It starts off with "Prostitution is LEGAL".

However, it's illegal to pimp a whore.... but then again it's not if you're a legalised pimp. However, if you apply for a pimping license, you won't get one... but a whole bunch of Singaporeans actually have one... so what are the requirements???... none disclosed.. nothing in black and white.

OK so you're legal pimp... but can you advertise your girls... NO you can't.. because legal pimps are not allowed to advertise. As a result they lose out to the illegal pimps who aren't allowed to advertise but do so anyway since they're illegal so why bother about the rules in the first place.

So whoring is legal. However, when a whore wants to spread her legs for a client, she can't go to a hotel because if a hotel rents a room out for the purposes of prostitution, that's ILLEGAL so where is she supposed to go?... in the car.. hdb parking lot???

OK now it gets more complicated... you want to fuck this girl, she's 17. She says you can fuck her if you buy her an LV bag. You buy the bag and give it to her. She spreads her legs and you fuck her. Is the LV bag considered payment for a fuck? If it is then you've just done something ILLEGAL. If it isn't then pimps should simply sell LV bags to clients to give to underaged whores as payment in kind. The whore can then sell these bags at cash converters to turn the gift into money.

If I have anything against Singapore, it revolves around absolute lack of transparency when it comes to many statutes. Take a look at the emigration folder and take a look at the rules regarding deferment, exemption from NS liability, dual citizenship and so on. Everything is painted grey. Nothing is in black and white where the same rules are applicable to all.

boss , how much you charge monthly for those sex ad ?