no access to sbf

Re: beware of hackers ..

been working hard these last few days....good nite guys LOL LOL LOL

Re: Sam, are there hackers trying to hack forumers' account?

Maybe Sam also kenna hacked.:D

ok noted the suggestion with thanks. But I was tinking of "Repent_simi_lanjiao", mix mix type:p

Dunno mix chinese/eng word can work onot...like dis huan...仆你個街hack你老母...:D:D

hi all brothers ...beware of hackers ....my account was hacked 2 days ago . i could not log in sammyboy and it says password incorrect .

Happened to me last night and asked me to log-in again in 15mins. What the hell is happening?

You need to kill off the bugs... they are Goh Meng Seng.. Sadist... Kinana

Truce hor. Knn, that sampat king, I tahan so many bullets for him and he simply disappearred :D

Ninabe, i was out whole day lah, iPhone safari tio stuck, cant surf sammy webbie at all.... not i disappeared hor...

moderator or sam please close this thread because brother unrepented already started a thread on hacker liao ..thankyou .

There are already TWO threads on this matter, I think Sam has the responsibility to come up and explain to everyone what is happening. I believe this is no laughing matter.

Dunno mix chinese/eng word can work onot...like dis huan...仆你個街hack你老母...:D:D
Can have chinese password meh? wah...this 1 i dunno... LOL

I oso not sure...u 1 can try...tio lockout dun blame me...:D:D

make your passwords long with alphabets and numbers

I am very forgetful so I use my real name Buthuramalingamswami spell backward as password

of course, have to upper case lower case here and there

hi joe , you also kena ?

Yes I kenna. I am in Guangzhou now. Last night once. Then I immediately used my iPhone to log-in again via 3G and it just went through without any problem.

Keeping quiet does not fucking help!

No thanks to those idiot hackers, i have become tuateetu!