Re: beware of hackers ..
i saw you too ! LOL ! LOL ! LOL !
i saw a botak LOL LOL LOL LOL.
nobody is stupid, stupid is a word used by pple to describe others. bro drifter, i am quite sure that you are an intelligent person, from the way that you describe your life history, i look up to you, salute!![]()
i just got vaccinated on my ass ...by BosSam :(
All caught the virus from that sampat king![]()
I was spreading the love as well around I truly claim.....LOL.....alamak....LOL
I think you better go back to bite Alamaking backside![]()
I go back into my house better :p
you mean that you just got jabbed! wahaha...![]()
I thought I click submit but my earlier post got lost....
Lol Lol Lol....alamak I got it too. Must be that erection2011, came too close to him.![]()
LOL....alamak.....LOL
i tawt i taw a puddy tat ! LOL LOL LOL !!!
dun blame me la...i kena from knnbccb leh.
dun blame me two la ... i kena from groober leh... LOL LOL LOL !
we all die la like dat ..kena LOL LOL LOL fever.
Sumting like tat...4 ur nick...u can consider... "limpeh_boh_aiwan"...adding knn in front is optional...:p:p
I got cured already.