no access to sbf

Re: beware of hackers ..

aiyah, if they want to hack, hack lor...if they want my password just ask politely lor...:o

Uncle hotbot, may I have your password please? :p

Just take it that we were banned and how it feels to be banned.:D

I think it was a good experience.:mad:

yes...its true . good experience . i just worry ppl use my nick to give inf to everyone in this forum .

Re: Sam, are there hackers trying to hack forumers' account?

I used present continuous tense, not past tense lah:o I didn't use hacked lah.

It's also your email they are targeting so that they can mass email their spam. A suggestion is to pick a line from a song as your password. :D

haha where is he? Went golden mile ? Dun fight la bro....just enjoy here TCSS with one another.No chiong today?

You asked me to look after sampat king and I help him take some bullets. Now his dog kept biting me. LOL.
And then this sampat king simply disappearred. WTF...

You asked me to look after sampat king and I help him take some bullets. Now his dog kept biting me. LOL.
And then this sampat king simply disappearred. WTF...

what happen bro ? kena whack ?

Only morons asked such questions. :D

There is no way your account can be hacked if you...

make your passwords long with alphabets and numbers

change passwords regularly

My password is super long.......1LOLalamak2LOLraiders3LOLscroball(clone)4LOLdumbfuckJah.............sammyboy website says very strong.

what happen bro ? kena whack ?

Yeah lah. That sampat alamaking was on his way home and got bitten by a dog because he kept LOL. I stand inside my house to see. Then my next door neighbour erections say, "eh, he very kor lian dai leh, don't let the dog tear him into pieces" So I went out of the house and try to whack that dog. Aiyo, that dog started biting me and Alamaking ran away with his usual LOL LOL....KNS, really sampat king :D

Edited and added: And my neighbour erection told me he got no keys to get out of his house today, so cannot help me....:o

haha LOL LOL LOL:p

Yeah lah. That sampat alamaking was on his way home and got bitten by a dog because he kept LOL. I stand inside my house to see. Then my next door neighbour erections say, "eh, he very kor lian dai leh, don't let the dog tear him into pieces" So I went out of the house and try to whack that dog. Aiyo, that dog started biting me and Alamaking ran away with his usual LOL LOL....KNS, really sampat king :D

Improving...my half keling son, guess your father I had pass on some wit though weak genes to your half keling genetic heritage.LOL....alamak.....LOL

No worries bro, can only do one day at a time.

at first i thought of giving up this forum ...then the hacker will whack one person at a time everyday !!!!

My password is super long.......1LOLalamak2LOLraiders3LOLscroball(clone)4LOLdumbfuckJah.............sammyboy website says very strong.

You can pick your password from this hit LOLLOLLOL

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/E2tMV96xULk?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>