• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

no access to sbf

Re: beware of hackers ..

very keen observation bro :)

nobody is stupid, stupid is a word used by pple to describe others. bro drifter, i am quite sure that you are an intelligent person, from the way that you describe your life history, i look up to you, salute!;)

I was spreading the love as well around I truly claim.....LOL.....alamak....LOL

I think you better go back to bite Alamaking backside :D
I go back into my house better :p

moderator or sam please close this thread because brother unrepented already started a thread on hacker liao ..thankyou .

Re: Sam, are there hackers trying to hack forumers' account?

ok noted the suggestion with thanks. But I was tinking of "Repent_simi_lanjiao", mix mix type:p

Sumting like tat...4 ur nick...u can consider... "limpeh_boh_aiwan"...adding knn in front is optional...:p:p