Will You Pay $250 Per Hour To Have Sex?

Your question is not very valid le, if I have $2.5mil, I don'd mind pay $25k to have sex with this 17yo. If i only have $250 in my bank acc i do not even want to pay $25 for it lor.

It doesn't measure that way.

If you have $2.5 mil in your bank account do you pay $3k for a plate of char kaoy teow while others are paying $3 from the same stall?

And if they are millionaire by hardwork I don't think they are so foolish, unless they are influence by other factors.

Thais also what, knn, now $180-200, last time 119 - 160 at most. Last time got 1 former Ms Thai Province, charge $250, LOL

1. wow! i like your avatar shot!
2. looks so cute & innocent.

haha i think i change sifu like that.....bye bye buikia ...hello streets :)

1. aiyoh!
2. fat kid gains weight not from bonking hoh.
3. he is pretty careless mah, throws anything into his mouth & eats!
4. "steal eat" is some skill; must eat very thoroughly & clean mouth!

really? i 99% retired from the sister forum. now all pussies also have inflation ah?:D
btw, u cant draw get someone else lah. you avatar sux wif the spec.:D
deliberately 1 lah, last nite P'Chon looking at my avatar and jerking off, i changed to ugly 1, LOL

Thais also what, knn, now $180-200, last time 119 - 160 at most. Last time got 1 former Ms Thai Province, charge $250, LOL

You're either too crazy or too generous or too sex starved or all of the above. Thai girls are always free. Just chat them up and buy them a good meal. With your self-proclaimed culinary skill, better still, bring them supermarket shopping and cook them a good meal. You'll get multiply re-entry visa, if you know what I mean. But be sure to standby a good reason for exit permit if you don't intend to marry her.

I admit I'm not as handsome and sweet talker like u, but I'll get it done, talk without actions and experiences is cheap, lol

I dun play with their feelings, it's an one off transaction, u want it more, you'll pay it next time

I admit I'm not as handsome and sweet talker like u, but I'll get it done, talk without actions and experiences is cheap, lol

I dun play with their feelings, it's an one off transaction, u want it more, you'll pay it next time

Im only worried that you cannot differentiate betwwen a real woman and a lady boy. :D

image.php

This is your best avatar with the specs. Hope you keep it.

Korean and Japanese girls too... always free .... they will even buy you gifts after a shiok session

Alamaking...dis 38 yrs old milf u gam onot...:D:D Pls dun draw spec anymore...goodness...6 more like kena hatam till eye blue black...:p:p

images
images

images
images

Alamaking...dis 38 yrs old milf u gam onot...:D:D Pls dun draw spec anymore...goodness...6 more like kena hatam till eye blue black...:p:p

He is supposed to earn his living doing photoshop. Knn, like that how to get business? :D

I make just 2 rounds and 1 line, less than 10 seconds, for fuck I wanna spend so much time putting a spec for an avatar?

don't even need photoshop. the simple MS Paint is able to draw those specs.

I paid $500 in the 90s to 'on' Lido gals at Glass Hotel. Mamasan 'taxed' the gals $100. Room and condom on the house.

Lido at Concorde same or not? Used to date 1 long time ago, still have her Beijing hp no., haha...