Will You Pay $250 Per Hour To Have Sex?

paid sex ...usually free of emotion

free sex ....usually not free of emotion ...later very messy especially if either or both parties married.

1. hahaha!
2. free or paid bonk.
3. "steal eat" is still the best, thrilling!

bro...try to take her photo and post it here leh ;)

Tonight meeting my PRC milf to make love originally wanted to stick a piece of paper on her butt that says, "Hi KNNBCCB :)" while doing her doggie. Maybe I will change it to, "konichiwa Drifter San :)"

Then I post the pic here :D

Tonight meeting my PRC milf to make love originally wanted to stick a piece of paper on her butt that says, "Hi KNNBCCB :)" while doing her doggie. Maybe I will change it to, "konichiwa Drifter San :)"

Then I post the pic here :D

bro, dont need to change name lah ...just use A4 size paper and include all the brothers name in sammyboy lah ;) but dont need to include sam and tonychat ...they both dont like woman .

There is no such thing as Free sex... At the end of day, $$$ will be spent on her one way or another...

bro, dont need to change name lah ...just use A4 size paper and include all the brothers name in sammyboy lah ;) but dont need to include sam and tonychat ...they both dont like woman .

Ok, I'll try to fulfil this challenge tonight. Wait for my pic tomorrow morning :D

Especially if she's a Lao Hiao.

Lao Hiao for the foreplay & come-ons but Lao Chio for the main course (intercourse, I mean). The 2 is a powerful combination-satisfaction & orgasms guaranteed! :D

$250 cheap liao lor. once i saw a ridiculous auction of a golden cb of $1k/hr/shot, imagine the client is a fast shooter, 5 min 1k leh.
rmb the key word, sinkapore part time model cb can fetch you much money.:D

Your question is not very valid le, if I have $2.5mil, I don'd mind pay $25k to have sex with this 17yo. If i only have $250 in my bank acc i do not even want to pay $25 for it lor.

This one? Looks good?

***Local poly graduate, Sexy and plump ***
Name:AnnQ
Looks:6.5
Cup Size: 36C
Waist: 29
Height: 154
Weight: 60
Damage: 180 1 1
Exclude rm and cd.

Fair skin, no tatoo, social smoker.
Dos : bj , bbbj , cat bath
Don'ts: anal, anal riming and kissing

5e0af83d-22fc-451b-93cb-f1e036d2ae60.jpg

email her at [email protected]

$250 cheap liao lor. once i saw a ridiculous auction of a golden cb of $1k/hr/shot, imagine the client is a fast shooter, 5 min 1k leh.
rmb the key word, sinkapore part time model cb can fetch you much money.:D
I said before, $250 is cheap for local, lower than that, are the plumps, fuglies or minahs

I see that the price for minahs has gone up! Now is $200 a pop! Used to be $100 at the most.

Those pimps are pushing up the price with their commission.

I said before, $250 is cheap for local, lower than that, are the plumps, fuglies or minahs

This one is baby-elephant but okay for me as I'm much bigger.

60kg leh, wah lau.... those who is above 52kg is considered fat liao

xiao+han+3.jpg

This 1 only $100 leh, which 1will you choose? :D:D:D

I see that the price for minahs has gone up! Now is $200 a pop! Used to be $100 at the most.

Those pimps are pushing up the price with their commission.
these pimps very hard up. I'm very surprise young gals willingly to whoring themselves to pay for their white face bf expenses.
well done bf. you good.:D

these pimps very hard up. I'm very surprise young gals willingly to whoring themselves to pay for their white face bf expenses.
well done bf. you good.:D
Thais also what, knn, now $180-200, last time 119 - 160 at most. Last time got 1 former Ms Thai Province, charge $250, LOL

really? i 99% retired from the sister forum. now all pussies also have inflation ah?:D
btw, u cant draw get someone else lah. you avatar sux wif the spec.:D

dont steal eat too much...afterward fat like my fren Buikia

1. aiyoh!
2. fat kid gains weight not from bonking hoh.
3. he is pretty careless mah, throws anything into his mouth & eats!
4. "steal eat" is some skill; must eat very thoroughly & clean mouth!