• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gruesome Murder In Jurong

I remember during the Anwar sodomy trials, a mattress was carried in to the KL supreme court as an exhibit. Probably to showcase the mixed cum-shit stains as evidence :biggrin:

1. honest, does not look professional leh!
2. the mattress in question can easily be contaminated by other foreign bodies.
3. as well as affected the elements in the open.
4. tsk tsk tsk!
5. so much for some world-crass thing.

Raiders

1. honest, does not look professional leh!
2. the mattress in question can easily be contaminated by other foreign bodies.
3. as well as affected the elements in the open.
4. tsk tsk tsk!
5. so much for some world-crass thing.

1. beware!
2. today our boss alamaking bad mood
3. dont step on his tail
4. otherwise get zapped!
5. :(

1. beware!
2. today our boss alamaking bad mood
3. dont step on his tail
4. otherwise get zapped!
5. :(

1. aiyoh! choon boh!
2. but come to think about it.
3. today, alamak posted lesser than other days or what.
4. hope that he is doing fine although his avatar got a pair of glasses.

Raiders

1. aiyoh! choon boh!
2. but come to think about it.
3. today, alamak posted lesser than other days or what.
4. hope that he is doing fine although his avatar got a pair of glasses.

I think he is moody. I will give him a nice picture tmr to see :biggrin:

police need to take mattress for what ? other country no need what...........

u mean the guy dug out her organs and intestines and threw them out of the window ?

mkjurong.JPG
tilam.jpg
article-2003317-0C8F60F100000578-108_634x382.jpg

A tilam contains a wealth of forensic evidence.

Please refrain from spouting ignorance.

groober2011

Eye gouging post death is usually a sign of the criminal's extreme guilt. I'm sure friends of the killer will say they are shocked by his crime because he is usually a mild tempered man.

Apparently she is Singaporean and the man is a divorcee and a Malaysian. Two days ago before the incident she showed her friends her engagement ring and said she was engaged to be married. The couple had just returned after two months in Malaysia supposedly from Gentings.

yeah I read it in Asiaone... Statistically most murders in the world are "crimes of passion" - committed by people you know.

The eye gouging is a very important indicator of the criminal's state of mind. I've read before a case where someone brutally raped and murdered his girlfriend (or ex) and then smashed all the mirrors/shiny surfaces in the house. Because he couldn't stand the sight of himself after committing the crime.

U can watch Unriddle 2 starring Rui En and Rebecca Lim to find the answer.
Not following closely, so not sure if Rebecca's character is doing the gouging. :o

The guy who couldn't stand the sight of himself can always go and kill himself.
Why bother to smash the mirrors?

Channel 8 drama, but solli, just realised it ended already.
Will have to wait for repeat or Unriddle 3.

PS: That Rebecca Lim quite chio. Rui En got "xing ge". :o

Solli... I never watch local drama one.. Of all the new TCS actresses, I will only recognise Joanne Peh on TV. She's the one with the biggest boobs right?

I_Hate_Pappies

A Chinese Singaporean woman, 25, was slashed to death and her body parts gouged out or torn out, and flung out of a 14th storey window in Block 633 Jurong West Street 65.
Her Chinese Singaporean boyfriend, 38, was arrested at the scene and will be charged in court for murder today.

I hardly see any crime report stating MALAY Singaporean or INDIAN Singaporean .....

A Chinese Singaporean woman, 25, was slashed to death and her body parts gouged out or torn out, and flung out of a 14th storey window in Block 633 Jurong West Street 65.
Her Chinese Singaporean boyfriend, 38, was arrested at the scene and will be charged in court for murder today.

I hardly see any crime report stating MALAY Singaporean or INDIAN Singaporean .....

This is quite true....

somehow if you ask the chinese dogs here they will be perfectly fine with it. Like if it showed indian or malay they would be offended even if they aren't from these races. True thing.