how would you describe yourself?

my best bet this year was in the cheltenham festival. i chose an outsider with odds at 30.24 and i won!

ascot will be very very competitive, cos the queen is involved..haha...:p

btw, i dun think this black caviar stand a chance in uk cos of the ground and weather. irish horses are my favourite and i believe they suit very well there. forget about US horses, they lose out when no cowboy ride on them.:o

Don't give up so easily.

You cud end up being like someone (Mrs Hawkes) I know who has a 20% share of a racehorse, Black Caviar in Melbourne.

She and her partners bought Black Caviar as a yearling in 2008 for $210,000 and started racing her since 2009. To date she has won 19 races out of 19 starts and earned $5m in prize money.

Black Caviar is now classified as the best racehorse in the world and she is being prepared to race in Ascot, UK in June.

Black Caviar is a mare and for her oustanding success, she's worth at least $40m when she retires from racing to go into breeding.

my best bet this year was in the cheltenham festival. i chose an outsider with odds at 30.24 and i won!

ascot will be very very competitive, cos the queen is involved..haha...:p

Nothing is gonna stop Black Caviar from winning in Ascot. She's odds on favourite now.

If it's down to one word to describe myself, I offer the first letter.

H _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Want to buy to a vowel, spin or solve?

har bro.....Ah Ram provided the H and 7 dashes lor....so got to fit in ...but your idea is also good.

Hahahaha. How come got two W one har? Izzit to make the sound 'How' stretch longer machiam God of Gambler, Duuuuuuuu Shen.:D

handsome, yes, i am right! now that you are tickling me, i shall up your points!:D

Sorry, wrong, no prize. I never humsup touch any girl first. Police training, it can be construed as molest. Only girls touch me first.

handsome, yes, i am right! now that you are tickling me, i shall up your points!:D

How's FESC Scotch pub? Haven't been there a long time. Nearby Orchard Tower nowadays always got fighting news. I'm worried. Not that I'm worried about fighting, I'm worried about killing some dirts not worth killing.

hahah Ah Ram....beers can.

Sure can. Sure got plural s. I buy one shot minimum six-pack cans. I order one shot minimum two bottles. Sure plural s.

hotbod and i went to the pub recently.....quite quiet.

How's FESC Scotch pub? Haven't been there a long time. Nearby Orchard Tower nowadays always got fighting news. I'm worried. Not that I'm worried about fighting, I'm worried about killing some dirts not worth killing.

Sure can. Sure got plural s. I buy one shot minimum six-pack cans. I order one shot minimum two bottles. Sure plural s.

if ram treat me to drinks, i go! if erection, forget it, i trying to siam him since i owe him one round..haha...:D

hotbod and i went to the pub recently.....quite quiet.

it's not quiet, i had a great conversation with my singh friend. he was telling me about his days at yeo hiap seng and police special operations...wait ram and him get into a fight!:*:

aiyah bro...wats a round between friends......let me save for a week or 2 then we can go again leh

if ram treat me to drinks, i go! if erection, forget it, i trying to siam him since i owe him one round..haha...:D

it's not quiet, i had a great conversation with my singh friend. he was telling me about his days at yeo hiap seng and police special operations...wait ram and him get into a fight!:*:

Your bigger worry is not letting him follow you into the toilet. :eek:

I know singh colleagues. SIs never deploy them on lockup duties. :rolleyes:

aiyah bro...wats a round between friends......let me save for a week or 2 then we can go again leh

Exactly, what's a few rounds of drinks between friends. That's what drinks are for.

yes yes Ah Ram..... can drink to forget ....but musnt forget to drink

Your bigger worry is not letting him follow you into the toilet. :eek:

I know singh colleagues. SIs never deploy them on lockup duties. :rolleyes:

Exactly, what's a few rounds of drinks between friends. That's what drinks are for.

A handsome and charming guy who rides a ducati and loves hot babes.