• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WOW I am EXACTLY in the league of Oxford top graduate in maths faculty!

Whole life Kena destroyed by slut in bed calling others slut kt latha slut mouth. A vicious bitch that is worshipped by vicious dogs indeed. Pui!
What to do? Can’t prove and everyday let dogs whistle and insult as slut whore mistress and whole life destroyed in this dog eat dog society lor. Happy or not dogs? Your proud dog accomplishments. Pui!

No wonder dogs like @Valium dare not step in here while viciously spamming lies in other thread. Sia suay lah my life achievements are far superior compared to dogs that viciously attacked me and then act poor thing cry pap umno ceca ccp whatever bully you. Pui!

Easy to prove English literature A1 with certificate but prove virginity? Even prove with certificate also dogs will say it’s fake, say can’t be trusted because surgery can make hymen whatever crap. That’s what a dog here said isn’t it? Prove prove prove 自证陷阱indeed
Say your nipples black and abnormal can prove or not? Of course cannot lah take photo post here meh. Say you sugarbaby when you are virgin with annulled marriage also cannot prove. Only can 格局大,内心强大let dogs insult song song then is called winner according to this video chinese logic that never questioned why are there so many vicious dogs in a society? And so many selfish people that turned a blind eye to vicious dog bullying.

This kind of dog eat dog society everyone can only count on yourself to be 格局大,内心强大,正能量to counter bullying by dogs then don’t cry xi da da or pap or umno or ceca or whoever bully you indeed.

Not destroy meh? Must 正能量say my life not affected ? No peace no good sleep everyday everywhere due to dogs and bitches even if I don’t open my mouth also 内耗right ?

Just because dogs have good easy life other people cannot have hard life and make it without being sugarbaby. WTF.
Same reason why dogs gang up to attack the Chinese Oxford top graduate as fake indeed. LOSER dogs cannot make it only means other people are fake. And that’s why from my English A1 to English literature A1 to virgin to everything that is a fact but I get accused and viciously attacked by dogs as fake.

You are the top mother of all fucking sluts, biggest cheebye hole.
You Jeremy Quek are the top dog son of Cantonese slut whore mistress. The video is a good portrayal of your kind of vicious shameless liar criminal bully dogs.
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png
Pui!

This kind of dog eat dog society everyone can only count on yourself to be 格局大,内心强大,正能量to counter bullying by dogs then don’t cry xi da da or pap or umno or ceca or whoever bully you indeed.
Oh ya dogs like @Reddog remember to tell that to yourself that you going to die anyway - maybe tomorrow - and don’t complain umno pap or whoever bully you. Pui!!

Just because LOSER dogs like @Rogue Trader got easy life with papa mama scholarship to study, other people with hard life must be whore to study indeed.
Just because jealous dogs got no foresight to buy condo over two decades ago, others buy condo must be whore indeed. I buy a cheap $400k condo on my hard earned six months bonus and savings as down payment and maximum loan also can get accused to be whore. WTF. Whole spore hdb sinkie women buying hdb above $400k are all whores then.

You Jeremy Quek are the top dog son of Cantonese slut whore mistress. The video is a good portrayal of your kind of vicious shameless liar criminal bully dogs. View attachment 187241Pui!
Shameless dog cheap whore of Malaysian criminal syndicate and son of Cantonese prostitute Jeremy Quek. Pui!

You Loser Whore @Valium@CottonmouthJeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty.
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

Oh ya dogs like @Reddog remember to tell that to yourself that you going to die anyway - maybe tomorrow - and don’t complain umno pap or whoever bully you. Pui!!
Btw I am super well aware of the fact that I am going to die anyway, maybe soon or tomorrow or anytime.

Hypocrite Dogs think they can get away smearing me a virgin as prostitute without any consequences and then when you fight them they say you going to die anyway or soon or tomorrow. Tell that to themselves to stop bullying others. Pui!

no point dying a virgin. may as well enjoy the pleasure and pressure of losing it just before the plug is pulled. question is who’s gonna push and who’s gonna pull?

Vaginal penetration can be painful for some. But sex isn't supposed to hurt, say experts.​

Korin Miller
Thu, August 10, 2023 at 5:42 PM PDT
A photo illustration shows lightning bolts superimposed over an image of a snuggling couple facing each other.

Is sex supposed to hurt? It shouldn't, say experts. (Photo illustration: Aisha Yousaf/Yahoo News; photo: Getty Images)
If sex is uncomfortable or even painful for you, it's understandable to wonder if sex is just supposed to hurt. And, if this has been the way sex has always been for you, you may simply think this is the way it should be.
Doctors say they see this regularly in patients. "This is a big issue we have as ob-gyns — that there is almost this expectation that sex is supposed to hurt," Dr. Lauren Streicher, a clinical professor of obstetrics and gynecology at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, tells Yahoo Life. "People who have always had pain just assume that this is normal. It's not."

Dr. Mary Jane Minkin, a clinical professor of obstetrics and gynecology and reproductive sciences at Yale School of Medicine, agrees. "Sex should not hurt," she tells Yahoo Life.

If you're having pain during sex, it's generally an indicator that something is off with your health, women's health expert Dr. Jennifer Wider tells Yahoo Life. "Frequent or moderate to severe pain usually indicates that something isn't right, and is a strong indication that it should be addressed with a health care provider," she says.

There is a medical term for this — dyspareunia — and it's used to describe having genital pain before, during or after intercourse. Unfortunately, pain during sex is common. Nearly 3 out of 4 women have pain during intercourse at some point in their lives, according to the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG). Sometimes it's short-term; other times it's long-term. Worth noting: Only 5% of men reportexperiencing serious pain while having sex.

There are "a multitude of things" that can lead to painful sex, Wider says, stressing that it's important to talk to your doctor if you're experiencing this so you can get help. But what are the signs of painful sex (besides pain) and what conditions can they indicate? Ob-gyns break it down.

What are the signs of painful sex?

At baseline, painful sex involves pain during intercourse. But it can be more specific than that. You can feel pain in your vulva (the area around the opening of your vagina) or within your vagina, according to ACOG. You may also feel pain in your perineum, which is the spot between your vaginal opening and anus, or pain in your lower back, pelvic region, uterus or bladder.

It can be even more specific. "You can have pain at entry or during thrusting; burning, sharp or shooting pain sensations; throbbing or aching during or after intercourse," Wider says.

What conditions are often linked with painful sex?​

There are quite a few, including:

• Vaginismus. This is a condition that causes an involuntary tensing or contracting of muscles around the vagina, Cleveland Clinic explains. It's not known why some women experience this, but it's linked to anxiety disorders, childbirth injuries, prior surgery, fear of sex or a history of sexual abuse or rape. Women with vaginismus have pain during vaginal penetration, painful sex, and trouble having a pelvic exam due to muscle spasms or pain.
  • Infections. A range of infections can lead to pain during sex, including chlamydia, gonorrhea and genital herpes, Streicher says. The symptoms of each vary slightly, but they're generally caused by having unprotected sex with an infected partner.
  • Menopause. Menopause causes women to experience a loss of estrogen, and that can lead to vaginal dryness. This can make sex hurt from penetration, Minkin says.
  • Irritable bowel syndrome. Also known as IBS, this condition is a group of symptoms that include abdominal pain, along with changes in your bowel movements, including diarrhea, constipation or both, per the National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases. It can also cause pain during sex in women, Streicher says.
  • Endometriosis. This is a condition where cells similar to the lining of the uterus — or endometrium —grow outside the uterus, Mayo Clinic explains. Symptoms include painful periods, pain during intercourse, excessive bleeding and pain with bowel movements. The exact cause of endometriosis isn't known, Mayo Clinic says.
  • Fibroids. Uterine fibroids are growths that develop from the muscle tissue of the uterus, ACOG says. They can cause symptoms such as longer periods, back pain, pain during sex and infertility. It's not clear what causes fibroids.
"If the vagina is dry, sex usually hurts from penetration on," Minkin says. "The most common cause of vaginal dryness is associated with loss of estrogen, like menopause. However, breastfeeding women are often dry because they too have very low estrogen levels." If sex hurts with deep penetration, it usually isn't a vaginal issue "but related to something going on in the pelvis, like endometriosis," she explains.

How to talk to your doctor and partner if sex is painful​

It's crucial to talk to your partner if sex is painful, Wider says. "Be upfront and honest," she advises, noting that this will allow you to work on the issue together.

"The fallout of painful sex is far more than the sex itself — it has an impact on relationships too," Streicher says. "You may go into avoidance mode and not want to tell your partner that sex is painful. If you just put up with it, that can make the problem worse."

Streicher recommends making a specific appointment to talk to your ob-gyn about having pain during sex rather than bringing it up at a well-woman visit. "So many women wait until their annual visit, but there often isn't enough time to really dive into what's going on," she says. "It's meant to be a well-woman visit, but this isn't a well woman — it's a problem."

Wider says it's crucial to be clear with your doctor about how you're feeling. And, if you don't feel that they're helpful, it's important to see another doctor. "If your doctor is not an expert in this, they may say, 'Take a bath, have a glass of wine, you need to relax more' and that there are no real solutions," Streicher says. "If your own doctor is not able to help, you need to see an expert."

Valium

Nobody will miss you or your smelly cunt. You can jump out naked from your window now! Don't wait, you fucking whore! I will walk past and cut off your cheebye and fuck you with a broomstick!

Valium

Ginfreely the league of whores, cheebye selling prostitute, biggest hole, loosest cunt!

Gansiokbin fuck you and fuck your mother's cheebye!!!!