• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Worker's Party Rally...

Polpiness

Huat ah.....

Abolish TC concept ah.....

Should the gov should take over all TC and nationalized them, to achieve better efficient, lower cost, and ensure renovation like rivervale plaze will not happen?

Polpiness

If dont want to pay TC fee, you can tell AHTC, give them your request, made sure they dont take you for granted.

Polpiness

Huat ah......

Child care center is a public goods, why should any private business be allow to made money like the public transport operators....

Huat ah....

now the daughter of singapore will speak...garlands garlands garlands all over.....thank you thank you very much...one tooth missing...thank you very much....young couples, elderly, children..i worry whether our children can live here 20 years down the road...34% increase in childcare/infantcare!!!...high rental cost!!!!...blame it on the anchor operators!!!...waulau!!!!

Polpiness

Huat ah.....

The Singapore is in current state is the collective responsibility of all the MP and NCMP for the past 20 years.... evey MP (PAP and opposition) has taken you for granted if you feel the current state is unbearable..

Huat ah...

That's right, the PAP fucked up Rivervale Plaza. Took Punggol East for granted for far too long.

Michael Palmer was more interested in bonking some PA slut than doing his job.

Polpiness

Huat ah....

If all the local and national issues are championed, then where got problem now?

If there are many problem now, that mean they have not champion all the issues right? But they always say they champion issues only during election lah...

Polpiness

Huat ah....

Town council concept should be scrapped lah.......

It is a public goods, it is the responsibility of the government, no private enterprise should profit from it what......

Polpiness

huat ah....

Push your town council for 50% discount for all resident that are aged 65% and above.

Push your town council to recognize the contribution of the old and the aged. Push you town council to respect the elderly, dont let them take the elderly for granted, dont let them take you for granted.

Polpiness

Huat ah...

The effect for the GE 2011 is for some larger party to be humble, admit, recognize their shortcoming and worker harder while other party becomes arrogant, take a easy ride to earn the MP fee, refuse to admit their shortcoming, become lazy.

Polpiness

Huat ah.....

Town council should be scrapped to achieve economy of scale and cost efficient, and prevent partisan interest and wasting of public time and resources in useless fight....

do you need another man in parliament??? hahhaaaa!!!

li lian is young and dynamic....send her into parliament....more than enough of whites in parliament!!!

every vote count! vote for a brighter future for singapore. vote for li lian...vote for the worker's party ----SL's fiery speech!!!

Polpiness

Huat ah.......

Good governance start at home ah.....

Political party should ensure that they can take every of their party member to account, to admit their mistake and apology to the public if needed, otherwise how can they ask take other to account? If a party cannot even take their own kind to account, what moral authority they have to ask other to account?

massive crowd indeed...walk slowly home...the ground is wet and slippery...LTK's concern is very fatherly!!! good pro's goodnite concern...WP surely got chance...

So tonight's poll:

WP 8
PAP 5
RP 2
SDA 1

tonight winner is WP's Lee Li Lian!!! Congratulations!!!!

Sylvia Lim's speech not bad leh!!! No need so many men in white in parliament. Send a lady in. Send Li Lian into parliament!!!