• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who wish Tonychat to be Globally Ignore??

Should Tonychat be put on the global ignore list

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

this is the end of Tonychat ?

in the year 2013, the forum has lost a few noteworthy members...

He is still around. One of his clones is soIsee.

When you hear someone bitching about Singaporeans and being a vegan, that will be him alright.

nirvarq

Uganda-gay-pride-march-010.jpg

He's got many disguises ... lol

looneytan

if the fucktard tonychat keeps his words and fuck off from this forum for good I will chop off the head of my cock at Hong Lim park :mad:

ok..here is my tally for the result of the poll

first of all, i want to state the rules of the poll

the poll is set up with the respect of democracy but there are many sinkie fucktards here contributed to fucktardcrarcy so that is why rules need to be imposed.

Rule 1: any nick with less than 1000 posts can fuck back to their hole.
Rule 2: The poll start on 14 august and those nick who has not been posted for more than 3 months back can also fuck back to their sinkie hole.
Rule 3: Those who are m are not counted in..Morons are not welcome.

Voted - Yes
bakkuttay (174)
canloh (32)
cheebyekiaTonychat(230)
Chowcheebye(351)
dadick(843)
erotica69(4623)
Einstein1(m)
escher (2025)
homeowner(30)
Huat_ah(932)
Looneytan(5078)
Magical(62)
nowxz(m)
peppertail (2422)
phuacheebye(343)
poomer(764)
QXD(1635) date enter at the start of the poll
Rogue trader(9160)
scrooball(5536)
semaj2357(887)
shingz(40)
spotter(2554)
T0nychat(245)
The penetrator(685)
Thick face black heart (5709)
Thugsin ( 1820)
yingge(288)
zeedy (9194)
tonychat(13538)

Voted - No
Asterix(509)
cheongSam(132)
Chonburifc(7889)
chuckyworld(1202)
erection2011(12,410)
extremist(2345)
IloveIHP(15)
I hatepappies(6336)
joety (10397)
leongsam(17148)
microsoft(3855)
mollusk(2475)
Narong Wongwan (15206)
Physiocrat(92)
pleasedunzapme (122)
yellowarse(1203)

After extensive Quality Control,

The nicks who are qualified are
Voted No:
erotica69(4623)
escher (2025)
Looneytan(5078)
peppertail (2422)
Rogue trader(9160)
scrooball(5536)
spotter(2554)
Thugsin ( 1820)
zeedy (9194)
tonychat(13538)

QXD with 1635 posts is not counted because the last post before the start of the poll is in March, so since he loves his sinkie hole so much then just stay there and dun come out.

Total Yes vote :11

The nicks who voted No and qualified are:

Chonburifc(7889)
chuckyworld(1202)
erection2011(12,410)
extremist(2345)
I hatepappies(6336)
joety (10397)
leongsam(17148)
microsoft(3855)
mollusk(2475)
Narong Wongwan (15206)
yellowarse(1203)

Total No vote: 11

So it is a Tie.. with me giving a boost to the Yes vote, if i am not counted in , the NO vote is the winner but i still say it is a tie..

so i guess i am here to stay and fuck you bunch of losers daily.

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

CHOW SINKIE cheebye kia tonychat,

If you want to set parameters for the poll, you do it before the poll and not after. Doing it after is just a fucktard chow sinkie behavior:kma:

What if the 1,000 post parameter and you are still out? Bet on it you will adjust it to 2,000 post parameter. CHOW SINKIE. I depise you before and I depise you even more now. To the hell with your vegan craps :oIo: Limpei eat meat every meal so wtf can you do? Go suck your ladyboy cock in one corner ok:oIo:

spotter542

The nicks who are qualified are
Voted No:
erotica69(4623)
escher (2025)
Looneytan(5078)
peppertail (2422)
Rogue trader(9160)
scrooball(5536)
spotter(2554)
Thugsin ( 1820)
zeedy (9194)
tonychat(13538)

QXD with 1635 posts is not counted because the last post before the start of the poll is in March, so since he loves his sinkie hole so much then just stay there and dun come out.

The nicks who voted No and qualified are:

Chonburifc(7889)
chuckyworld(1202)
erection2011(12,410)
extremist(2345)
I hatepappies(6336)
joety (10397)
leongsam(17148)
microsoft(3855)
mollusk(2475)
Narong Wongwan (15206)
yellowarse(1203)

Total No vote: 11

So it is a Tie.. with me giving a boost to the Yes vote, if i am not counted in , the NO vote is the winner but i still say it is a tie..

so i guess i am here to stay and fuck you bunch of losers daily.

Of course I fucking qualify , you are just another anal-fucked jiu hoo kia loser with a fucking loose arse ( no need to squat to pang sai )
No balls even for a non Singaporean :rolleyes:
KNNBCCB :oIo:
Hope your Thai ladyboy wife anal fuck you till your arse tear :biggrin:

Rule 1: any nick with less than 1000 posts can fuck back to their hole.
Rule 2: The poll start on 14 august and those nick who has not been posted for more than 3 months back can also fuck back to their sinkie hole.
Rule 3: Those who are m are not counted in..Morons are not welcome.

Tonychat fuck your arse.

Firstly you have no right to set the rules. 1000, what 1000? 1000 your arse!!

You are learning fast from your 46.75% Government alright!

If you have close observation, those nick who are qualified are sincere nick who contributed to the forum.
Those who are not qualified are a bunch of motherfucking clones coming here to create trouble.

luckily i am unsinkified and can see clearly who are all the losers.

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

If you have close observation, those nick who are qualified are sincere nick who contributed to the forum.
Those who are not qualified are a bunch of motherfucking clones coming here to create trouble.

luckily i am unsinkified and can see clearly who are all the losers.

CHOW SINKIE

whichever angle i look from, i can see that you are nothing but a puacheebye, lanjiaobin, eat your own words, motherfucker loser, ladyboy lover CHOW SINKIE :kma:

looneytan

if the fucktard tonychat keeps his words and fuck off from this forum for good I will chop off the head of my cock at Hong Lim park :mad:

bakkuttay

your bird bird is safe for now.

Eye Luv Sink a por is waiting patiently. you can see her walking with her legs like this /\.

hahahhahahaaaahohohohohhhhh.............

to all those who wish me to be ignored, you can put me on your ignore list and i will disappear..

if you want to achieve something, then do it yourself lah... why need to be spoonfed.

there are still many people here who loves me so much..i cannot be so cruel to deny them the joy of my presence.

this is what happen when you use clone to vote.... a sinkie behaviour.

oratedar

ok, i didnt know sam can put Tonychat on the global ignore list..

so i would like to take this chance to create a poll to see if anyone wanna me to be in that super ignore list so you guy can never see me again.

if the poll suggested that i should be totally ignore, then i respect the decision..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

UMNO trash,

why are you still here :wink: