• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who wish Tonychat to be Globally Ignore??

Should Tonychat be put on the global ignore list

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

ok, i didnt know sam can put Tonychat on the global ignore list..

so i would like to take this chance to create a poll to see if anyone wanna me to be in that super ignore list so you guy can never see me again.

if the poll suggested that i should be totally ignore, then i respect the decision..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

Limpei kee chui.

I also wish that you drop dead, eat shit, die and get anal fuck on a daily basis by some fat gay that I don't think it will happen. same thing here. It will not happen.

:kma:

Limpei kee chui.

I also wish that you drop dead, eat shit, die and get anal fuck on a daily basis by some fat gay that I don't think it will happen. same thing here. It will not happen.

:kma:

please vote YES..the decision is based on the POLL.

spotter542

ok, i didnt know sam can put Tonychat on the global ignore list..

so i would like to take this chance to create a poll to see if anyone wanna me to be in that super ignore list so you guy can never see me again.

if the poll suggested that i should be totally ignore, then i respect the decision..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Tony: you are burning your bridges lah. :biggrin:

my existence here should be based on if the masses love me here.

this is called democracy.

This kind of thing, the PAP Fucktards do not understand and no balls to carry it out.

i am unsinkified... i have balls..

looneytan

if I vote you out next time when I get horny who do I fuck?
.... never mind, I can PCC

YES, PLEASE DIE

Tony....I'm your lumber wan fan!

Please dun go.....

Cue KC and sunshine band (sorry too lazy to embed youtube vid).

Microsoft

Dunno y so many having problem with ur post...moi got no problem with ur post...pls cont 2 say anyting chiu want...:biggrin::biggrin:

tonychat, why your poll so long, knn. must we endure another 10 more days of your nonsense?

It is because not all people like you come in daily to spill shit.

And what makes you think that the No part will win?