• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What was it that lead Sam parachuting tail in as a moderator?

You missed me there...please show the link where any member has ever asked for the return of donations? Donations were given freely without any demands for privileges and special treatment. If there were any it is up to the host to do as he pleases whether he should continue or otherwise.

Perhaps this suggestion should resolve the unhappiness with the present rep pt system once and for all?
http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?146631-Forum-points-revamp&p=1450702#post1450702

MBSSLOTS

That is why I said the points were given as a bonus. No case here for refund. But it is bad faith nevertheless.

Hello! Stop bickering. No one ask for money back. Its our duty to support this forum where we play, shit, eat and have jolly good fun. Much cheaper than casinos, restaurants or KTVs!

I_Hate_Pappies

Hello! Stop bickering. No one ask for money back. Its our duty to support this forum where we play, shit, eat and have jolly good fun. Much cheaper than casinos, restaurants or KTVs!

In this case, many members are not doing their "duty".

MBSSLOTS

In this case, many members are not doing their "duty".

Aiyoh....donation is up to people lah....please dunch make mountain out of molehill....wahpiang....what is 1000USD!

Money can earn back. Freedom of Speech if lost will be difficult to recover! Lets not screw this forum, ok!

Sideswipe

fair enough. whatever were the reasons for some forummers to donate. i have not read anybody asking for their money back, and freeloaders like me really have no rights to kpkb about this.

MBSSLOTS

fair enough. whatever were the reasons for some forummers to donate. i have not read anybody asking for their money back, and freeloaders like me really have no rights to kpkb about this.

No issue with freeloaders lah. Just have fun! Huat ah!

Some users buy Infp so they will not be zapped easily till moderation when they have something important to post that they feel some would find controversial or self-serving.

For example, Wendy Chan, TonyChat.

If peppertail had not volunteered to be mod, he can kiss his nick good-bye unless he also buy Infp.

Others buy Infp to donate to the forum, so many of them, and never use their infp power to infract. That also true for those with Inf power. Only a sore handful are infract-trigger happy and that could have been handled manually as and when the issue appear.

The script should ban those who have Inf and Infp power and had used their infract power to ban indiscriminately to silence others, and the script should not have banned for the sake of banning clones. So many clones still popping out daily and it is impossible to stop clones making.

prancku

but overnight, sam leong switch it this
400461476_617.jpg

so an refund is fair[/QUOTE]

Aiyoyo... so much new threads created and heated comments over a parachute.

Must be an expensive one, eh? $68 per piece .....LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

• tumblr_lj5fofrhpb1qe0yw0o1_500.jpg
    tumblr_lj5fofrhpb1qe0yw0o1_500.jpg
    88.4 KB · Views: 110

Sideswipe

Some users buy Infp so they will not be zapped easily till moderation when they have something important to post that they feel some would find controversial or self-serving.

For example, Wendy Chan, TonyChat.

If peppertail had not volunteered to be mod, he can kiss his nick good-bye unless he also buy Infp.

that is true. there is one nick. over 4000 posts. it never has more than 35 points. i upz it a couple of times for no reasons. but it always get zapped to below 35 to 20 to 10 points ?... i think the user damn tulan, could bear it no longer and bought infp. sigh...

many have bought infp to defend themselves - not to attack, zap or infract. many are still around and they are enjoying every moment of it here. nobody zap them anymore once they have infp....:smile: