• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome To Singapore

Asterix

Dumbass 69.9% Sinkies voted for this ......... answer is simple .......... not my problem .........

[video=youtube;A_sY2rjxq6M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_sY2rjxq6M[/video]

kopiOuncle

11958085_10153279003182572_8608551361618163851_o.jpg

The PSI is going to hit the roof very soon. And many of you will be choking and struggling to breathe. If you are asthmatic, better get ready and start using your inhalers and medications. Better stay indoors. And PRAY HARD - very very hard!!!

KNN...this annual visitation is like a damned big curse!!!

With air quality now at Very Unhealthy levels, the National Environment Agency - NEA says healthy people should reduce prolonged or strenuous outdoor physical exertion. The elderly, pregnant women and children should minimise outdoor activity, while those with chronic lung or heart disease should avoid it altogether. bit.Iy/1ixtqD1

10380636_10153165965812934_9111616022185456976_o.jpg

Wunderfool

Welcome to Singapore !

Here's are our famous places of interests for your visit ! Showing Live at the locations NOW ....

IMG_1948.JPG

I'm getting out of here 1st flight tomorrow. No joke man coughing now.

hahaha...thot u in bkk liaozzz.. u in sinkieland ah? :biggrin::biggrin:
nabeizzz... bo jio... limpei now change to pyjamas and lie comfortably on bed liaozzz! jeebuy

We need a few months of haze to drive the foreigners out of sinkapore.

The foreigners have stronger lungs than the useless 70% singaporeans, these people, have volcanic ashes, floods ( not ponding), earthquakes , massive forest fires, cyclones, typhoons etc.. The 70% will die first...

welcum to california as forest fires rage from north to south. we're in one of california's worst fire seasons in history. haze is everywhere and air quality sucks.

image.jpg

butte and lake counties are burning north of napa and almost the whole town of middletown is burnt to a crisp. wine should be smokey this year.

image.jpg

USA so big leh ...you can move anywhere. Sinkapore ...where to move to?

everybody should take a break in sg and head for kiwiland. there's nothing much you can do about whether you're indoors or outdoors. you still need oxygen to breathe. air-con can only do so much. very soon filters will get clogged.

Can you arrange for Sam to host his SBF contingent? No bicycles needed. Just a roof over our heads.

Skali Sam renting room in NZ. How?

hahaha...thot u in bkk liaozzz.. u in sinkieland ah? :biggrin::biggrin:
nabeizzz... bo jio... limpei now change to pyjamas and lie comfortably on bed liaozzz! jeebuy

Too bad. But if I jio u come I tok.