• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wat a PATHETIC LOSER! graduate from uk to sell nasi lemak! FARKING DISGRACEFUL!!

allanlee

Hmm... 64 :rolleyes:

Let me guess.. his excuse will be after few hundred job applications... still unsuccessful... losing out to cheap FTrashs.

Wrong on all counts. :biggrin:

This guy had a $6K a month job waiting for him but he choose to go into the hawker business when the Newton Circus location lobang came up.... he wasn't interested in other locations.

Looks like he made a wise decision coz he is pulling in @ $90K monthly on turnover so we can safely estimate his income is @ $40K p/mth.

Fyi, he averages about 500 servings per day and his nasi lemak is not cheap....... at $6.00 per serving when Adam Road nasi lemak only selling at $3.50 per serving. :p

So dun anyhow curse him when you guys dun know the facts. :rolleyes:

Wrong on all counts. :biggrin:

This guy had a $6K a month job waiting for him but he choose to go into the hawker business when the Newton Circus location lobang came up.... he wasn't interested in other locations.

Looks like he made a wise decision coz he is pulling in @ $90K monthly on turnover so we can safely estimate his income is @ $40K p/mth.

Fyi, he averages about 500 servings per day and his nasi lemak is not cheap....... at $6.00 per serving when Adam Road nasi lemak only selling at $3.50 per serving. :p

So dun anyhow curse him when you guys dun know the facts. :rolleyes:
How do you know so much? :smile:
How does his nasi lemak taste? Is there anything special that warrants the $6 price?

Logisex

The biggest loser is someone who wears a suit and tie to work, has zero savings but never fails to buy Toto/4D every week, dreams of "the big break" at work everyday, work till the "official retirement age" and then get a job at Macdonald's "just to pass time".

elephanto

hey,bro, to be exact, I was from Alstom Transport, I was working on the NE line which was a consortium between Singapore Technologies(Electronics) and Alstom Transport. When did I say I was from SPH, izzit the "ST" abreviation?
Dun anyhow shoot!

ROTF LOLLLLLLL !

Scroo, you are really screwed !

Just admonish Kingrant, immediately thereafter put foot into mouth straight away....

Must be after quitting as mod, left for a while, miss out on krafty's background.

He's quite a regular & most forummers here are familiar with his hard luck background.... all knows he is previously assciated with ST Electronics ... NOT the Straits Times & SPH ..... I know you have a thing for Toa Payoh Brothel .... must be conditioned reflex .... LOLLLL, good nite all !

Krafty, keep your chin up, enjoy your World Cup & go with the flow ! :cool:

allanlee

How do you know so much? :smile:
How does his nasi lemak taste? Is there anything special that warrants the $6 price?

There are no other food centres near to Newton Circus so those working or living near there makan at Newton...... I am one of those that go there to tapao lunch for my mei mei whenever we meet for our weekly tryst. :p
I dun like his nasi lemak but she loves it...... especially the chilli sauce.... she says it makes her super horny. :biggrin: :p :biggrin:

The biggest loser is someone who wears a suit and tie to work, has zero savings but never fails to buy Toto/4D every week, dreams of "the big break" at work everyday, work till the "official retirement age" and then get a job at Macdonald's "just to pass time".
No, at least this guy works hard and does not appear to overstretch himself.
The biggest loser is all those things you mentioned, plus he takes out huge loans to service his luxury car and high end condominium, plus he borrows money from loansharks to visit casinos and the racetrack and to pay the interest on his loans.

There are no other food centres near to Newton Circus so those working or living near there makan at Newton...... I am one of those that go there to tapao lunch for my mei mei whenever we meet for our weekly tryst. :p
I dun like his nasi lemak but she loves it...... especially the chilli sauce.... she says it makes her super horny. :biggrin: :p :biggrin:
Is your mei mei from China? I didn't know that china mei meis like nasi lemak and sambal chilli. :smile:

Why you all turning against each other?:confused::confused: the real pathetic guy is TS, told you guys he an angry kid with insipid brain, nothing wrong selling nasi lemak mah. :smile:

Sorry bro, signals mixed up.
hey,bro, to be exact, I was from Alstom Transport, I was working on the NE line which was a consortium between Singapore Technologies(Electronics) and Alstom Transport. When did I say I was from SPH, izzit the "ST" abreviation?
Dun anyhow shoot!

manokie

the reason being having little fear when writing this but it was true that I went thru this shit. I know i have been trying hard to let go but it is just too difficult for me.

bro u shd publish your story on a blog.. or at least seek help from talking to professionals on your issues

Bad week, first pictures of loving couples, then this.

Maybe another round of moderation is called for.
ROTF LOLLLLLLL !

Scroo, you are really screwed !

Just admonish Kingrant, immediately thereafter put foot into mouth straight away....

Must be after quitting as mod, left for a while, miss out on krafty's background.

He's quite a regular & most forummers here are familiar with his hard luck background.... all knows he is previously assciated with ST Electronics ... NOT the Straits Times & SPH ..... I know you have a thing for Toa Payoh Brothel .... must be conditioned reflex .... LOLLLL, good nite all !

Krafty, keep your chin up, enjoy your World Cup & go with the flow ! :cool:

manokie

Zzz... What's new? We've heard PhD taxi driver and LLB laksa hawker already.

What to do? When you have a "meritocratic" system where a lot of old men don't want to give up their positions and there is a lot of backstabbing like ancient chinese courts.

AhBeng

I know of a person, who migrated.....could not find a job......have a few short term jobs....got pissed off and did his MBA......and therafter...even more pissed off...........no job opportunities...........guess what........he started his own business....................it is called entrepeneur. All his feidns believe, the MBA gave him a different mind set and therafter he had his own company. Today, he is one of the most successful business man in a new country, new environment, new place............with no friends to help him. This is the person I salute and look up to and idol and a successful man...........survived on his own.

kulgai

There's nothing more than disgraceful than cheating and conning other people's hard earned money. As long as the job/business is a decent one, it is as respectable as any other

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
why look down on degree holder hawker man leh?
my neighbour's son holding a masters degree also selling charkwayteow at nearby coffeeshop mah.
his cert is used for lining his cabinet shelf for chopsticks n plates only mah.
he even said nowsday can buy degree from sungei road cheap cheap one lelong lelong.