• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah, SAF so lelac now. Tankees no need to wash tanks anymore, contractors will do it.

spotter542

Re: Wah, SAF so lelac now. Tankees no need to wash tanks anymore, contractors will do

SGD$13 billion business must include some kickbacks for their cronies :oIo:
Otherwise how can the gahmen feed those jiak liao bee :rolleyes:

ns is killing singapore

Re: Wah, SAF so lelac now. Tankees no need to wash tanks anymore, contractors will do

:eek: i am shocked that u turn anti-pappies!!:biggrin:
Why don't they outsource the defense of the whole damned country and be done with it! :eek::rolleyes:

Singaporeans can then get on with building their careers and starting their families.

Fucking pappies!

it took longer to hose down the exterior and hand-clean the interior of both the avlb and the cev. and we only had a total of 8 crew to clean 4 tanks after every exercise and field training in the m&d.

image.jpg

image.jpg

ns is killing singapore

His inconsistency is more scarier than the upcoming rising fines for illegal parking:biggrin:

Hades

Why don't they outsource the defense of the whole damned country and be done with it! :eek::rolleyes:

Singaporeans can then get on with building their careers and starting their families.

Fucking pappies!

[video=youtube;XWK7QLvuI-I]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWK7QLvuI-I[/video]

His account kena hacked by his naughty nephew again. :wink:

i agree that the pappies have gone soft here. sinkies need to be kicked with spurs into their collective hide, and one good opportunity is to ensure that ns men continue to wash, maintain, mob, demob, repair and operate armor vehicles as though they are their own. armor vehicle operators need to know their craft and vehicles well, so well that they are subject matter experts on them, including battery levels, engine troubleshooting and repair, track repair, radio equipment, cabling and wiring in vehicle, night vision system, gunnery, ammo, infra-red system, electronics, etc. once they operate in the field of battle too remote from supply base, there will be no contractor to assist them with troubleshooting and repairs. they will need to improvise and fix issues on their own. thorough training and drills on equipping and de-equipping the vehicle will only help the crew in duress and on their own in the middle of nowhere. i hate to see the day when maids and foreign worker contractors have to be trucked to a troubled armor vehicle with a bunch of sinkie guniang crew hanging around and waiting for rescue while playing candy crush on their saf-issued ipads. :rolleyes:

the pap is spoiling sinkies again. sinkies should consider themselves lucky and too pampered. :p

i agree that the pappies have gone soft here. sinkies need to be kicked with spurs into their collective hide, and one good opportunity is to ensure that ns men continue to wash, maintain, mob, demob, repair and operate armor vehicles as though they are their own. armor vehicle operators need to know their craft and vehicles well, so well that they are subject matter experts on them, including battery levels, engine troubleshooting and repair, track repair, radio equipment, cabling and wiring in vehicle, night vision system, gunnery, ammo, infra-red system, electronics, etc. once they operate in the field of battle too remote from supply base, there will be no contractor to assist them with troubleshooting and repairs. they will need to improvise and fix issues on their own. thorough training and drills on equipping and de-equipping the vehicle will only help the crew in duress and on their own in the middle of nowhere. i hate to see the day when maids and foreign worker contractors have to be trucked to a troubled armor vehicle with a bunch of sinkie guniang crew hanging around and waiting for rescue while playing candy crush on their saf-issued ipads. :rolleyes:

the pap is spoiling sinkies again. sinkies should consider themselves lucky and too pampered. :p

Alamak, after so many years, you still don't know the PAP. The welfare of sinkees is not the driver of any PAP policy. This new area of outsourcing is necessary as cronies are complaining ...boh lui. PAP has to help otherwise its hold will face challenge from another direction. Money politics is very much in play here.

this where ns can be shortened by 1 year, and female sinkies can be enlisted to do the dirty base camp work. it's time sinkie girls roll up their sleeves, start using hoses, and scratch their well-manicured finger nails to do some heavy lifting and removal of m&d, work which is otherwise relegated to maids. i encourage tracy to volunteer to join the pioneer batch. :biggrin:

You have a fetish onTracy? :eek:

:eek: i am shocked that u turn anti-pappies!!:biggrin:

This shows the immaturity of sinkies when it comes to politics and voting. No party is ever going to present a manifesto which you agree with 100%. There will be policies that you support, those you don't think much of and those you hate to the core.

At the end of the day the party you vote for is the one that represents your core values despite the fact that you resent a good portion of what they do.

The PAP is not perfect but the PAP is definitely the BEST! No other sinkie political party comes close.

This shows the immaturity of sinkies when it comes to politics and voting. No party is ever going to present a manifesto which you agree with 100%. There will be policies that you support, those you don't think much of and those you hate to the core.

At the end of the day the party you vote for is the one that represents your core values despite the fact that you resent a good portion of what they do.

The PAP is not perfect but the PAP is definitely the BEST! No other sinkie political party comes close.

well said! i shall add to your points.

PAP is definitely the BEST? You can have them in NZ ...maybe LHL will migrate to NZ after he is defeated in GE 2016.

You have not being paying attention to the other parties. It is time you start to think for yourself instead of relying on the feed from the PAP.

If girls are made to do National Service, close to a million foreign workers could be sent home tomorrow.

NS for girls should consist of one year as a domestic helper and a year as a construction worker building HDB apartments. This means 250,000 pinay maids and 300,000 Banglas and various other low class construction workers can be kicked out immediately.

Half a million less foreigners would make a huge difference to the Singapore environment. Orchard Road and Little India would be transformed and life would be back to what it was in the 80s.

Hans168

SINGAPORE - The days of reservist soldiers spending countless hours installing and dismantling communications equipment for training exercises look set to be over. They are also not likely to be saddled with washi

WHAT COULD BE OUTSOURCED SOON

» Mounting and dismantling of equipment from armoured vehicles during NSmen's in-camp training
» Washing of armoured tracked vehicles

Huat Ah................. another angpow for ST Engg who will benefit most due to need to maintain secrecy and charge highest prices!!

Hans168

outsource National Day.

already done with Dick Lee as Creative Director!! Can't imagine entire SAF got nobody creative enuf...but creative in spending Ah Kong's money.....