• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unnatural Strong Winds..God Is Very Angry With The Sub-Humanoids: Gays

clinton666

I don't know if you lazy retards living in HDBs can feel it but those living in private properties sure can.

There's an unnatural strong wind blowing tonight. It's a sign from God that we have to do something about the sub-human species of gays that are threatening the very existence of God's children.

It is God's wrath to Singapore on how we as humans have failed to stop the growth of nature's abomination ie. GAYS in Singapore.

Gays are turning Singapore into the Sodom and Gomorrah of old. Take heed, get rid of the gays or Singapore will perish from the wrath of God

Vendetta

I don't know if you lazy retards living in HDBs can feel it but those living in private properties sure can.

There's an unnatural strong wind blowing tonight. It's a sign from God that we have to do something about the sub-human species of gays that are threatening the very existence of God's children.

It is God's wrath to Singapore on how we as humans have failed to stop the growth of nature's abomination ie. GAYS in Singapore.

Gays are turning Singapore into the Sodom and Gomorrah of old. Take heed, get rid of the gays or Singapore will perish from the wrath of God

Ahahahahahahaha! You have the mark of the Devil, 666 on your dick head sia! You scared of God meh?

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

<embed src='http://www.youtube.com/v/DnIgxjM9_X8&rel=1' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' wmode='transparent' width='310' height='259'></embed>
<embed src='http://widget.lyricsmode.com/i/scroll2.swf?lid=48782&speed=4' width='318' height='181' type='application/x-shockwave-flash'/></embed>

Vendetta

Since when did you become a prophet of God sia, wearing the mark of the Devil 666 next to your nick so proudly?

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

clinton666

Since when did you become a prophet of God sia, wearing the mark of the Devil 666 next to your nick so proudly?

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

I know you do not have any children nor will you ever have children for you enjoy getting your arsehole poked by gays and dogs.

On the day you die, which is really soon, you Maker will stuff a missle up your gaping arsehole and sent you striaight to HELL.

If your mother had known that you will grow up to be a gay, she would certainly have flush you down the toilet where you belong when you were a baby.

commoner

Or God is telling the Sub-Humanoids not to judge and depise gay,,,,, and avoid the devil with the Mark 666

tititata

Ya, I am in the east and this came out of sudden like a typhoon for 10 minutes. No rain though but left many large palm trees branches on the road.

Vendetta

Clinton boy running out of ideas to fire back a nasty post sia, copy and paste from another thread!

FUCK YOUR CHAO KAR CHNG!!!

ASK THE RESIDENT TLLM to TIU YOUR ASS HOLE!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

MAY YOU LOSE IN THE MARKETS UNTIL YOU POK KAI!!!

Vendetta

Don't worry, Clint!

Satan will surely reward such a great fan of his a nice place in Hell!

HongKanSeng

Don't shift blames as usual lah PAP dog, anything wrong is your PAP's fault because it is ONE PARTY TOTALITARIAN country OK?:oIo:

Strong wind may be Kua Geok Choo just died or something?

Huh?
:p

kakowi

yes, the wind is extremely strong tonight

so strong that it is frightening

then for a while, everything becomes still

and the wind comes blowing again

i wonder what is happening :confused:

think_lees

yes, the wind is extremely strong tonight

so strong that it is frightening

then for a while, everything becomes still

and the wind comes blowing again

i wonder what is happening :confused:

That sounds like a sweeping tornado already, the still portion is the eye of tornado. That is the center. It is calm and cool and bright sky when you are at the center. You won't get a still moment if the eye don't sweep past you directly.

http://library.thinkquest.org/C003603/english/tornadoes/insidetheeye.shtml

[ t o r n a d o e s : i n s i d e t h e e y e ]

So what is it like in the eye of a tornado? Survivors who have experienced the center of a storm report complete silence in the eye, and a strange, blue glow. Looking up, the tornado looks like a hollow column, slick-surfaced and opaque, about ten feet thick, resembling the inside of a pipe. It extends upward for over a thousand feet, swaying gently. At the bottom, according to one testimony, the funnel was 150 yards across and was larger higher up, and was filled with a bright cloud, shimmering like a fluorescent light. The column appears to be a stack of huge rings, each independent of the next. These rings cause waves to ripple from top to bottom. As each wave reaches the bottom of the tornado, the funnel’s tip snaps like a whip.

A Kansas farmer looked straight up a tornado near Greensburg on June 22, 1928. He described a circular opening in the center of the funnel, about 50 or 100 feet wide. Extending up for half a mile, its walls were spinning clouds and full of lightning flashes. He saw smaller tornadoes constantly form and break away from the center with hissing sounds.

http://science.howstuffworks.com/eye-of-tornado.htm

What is it like in the eye of a tornado?

by Charles W. Bryant

Bryant, Charles W. "What is it like in the eye of a tornado?." 31 March 2008. HowStuffWorks.com. <http://science.howstuffworks.com/eye-of-tornado.htm> 22 April 2009.
Inside this Article

1. What is it like in the eye of a tornado?
2. Will and Roy's Big Adventures: Inside the Tornado

3. Lots More Information
4. See all Natural Disasters articles

Storm Chasers: A Direct Hit

Dorothy Gale and Toto might be able to tell you. Same with Bill Paxton and Helen Hunt. But aside from in "The Wizard of Oz" and "Twister," has anyone ever been in the eye of a tornado and lived to tell about it? It seems that a couple of people have -- a man in 1928 and another in 1943. We'll get to them on the next page, but first, let's get into these tornadoes ourselves and see what all the fuss is about.

We all know what tornadoes look like, but what are they? The American Meteorological Society's official definition is "a violent rotating column of air, in contact with the ground, either pendant from a cumuliform cloud or underneath a cumuliform cloud, and often (but not always) visible as a funnel cloud" [source: American Meteorological Society].

Storm Image Gallery
Tornado
Don Farrall/Getty Images
If you saw this coming your way, you would a) stay the course b) pull over and watch it c) weep like a child. See more storm pictures.

A _tornado forms as a thunderstorm approaches. In the lower atmosphere, increased wind speeds create a horizontal but invisible spinning tube. Once the storm rumbles through, rising air tilts this tube from its horizontal position to the more recognizable vertical funnel shape. From there, tornadoes can have wind speeds up to 300 mph and cause a great deal of destruction where they touch the Earth. They uproot trees, flatten houses and send cars flying through the air like Frisbees. The sound is often described as a freight train barreling through your home. You can learn more about tornadoes and how they're rated in How Tornadoes Work.

So if a tornado can fling a car and turn a house into toothpicks, how in the world can anyone survive standing in the eye of the beast and what's it like in there? We'll get two firsthand accounts on the next page.

On June 22, 1928, Mr. Keller was with his family, checking out the damage to his wheat crop from a hailstorm that had just passed. He spotted an umbrella-shaped cloud in the near distance and had a feeling that a tornado might develop. Before he knew it, there were three funnel clouds heading his way in a hurry. Keller rushed his family to their storm cellar and, before climbing in himself, decided to take another look. He'd seen many tornadoes over the years, so he wasn't afraid, but remained cautious. Kellar said he was transfixed by the twister, and he held his position until it was directly overhead.

Once inside the swirling cloud, Keller said that everything was "as still as death." He reported smelling a strong gassy smell and had trouble breathing. When he looked up, he saw the circular opening directly overhead, and estimated it to be roughly 50 to 100 feet in diameter and about a half a mile high. The rotating cloud walls were made clearly visible by constant bursts of lightning that "zigzagged from side to side." He also noticed a lot of smaller tornadoes forming and breaking free, making a loud hissing noise. The tornado then passed, skipping over his house and smashing the home of his neighbor.

The second account from Roy Hall does nothing to disprove Keller's story. Hall was a soybean farmer in McKinnet, Texas. One spring afternoon in 1951, Hall and his family were outside when a nasty storm approached. He sent his wife and kids inside to hide under a bed but stayed to watch the coming storm. He claims to have seen green sheets of rain just before the tornado formed. After baseball-sized hail started coming down, he went inside. He then heard a loud rumbling followed by complete silence. The walls began to shake, and to his surprise, his roof was ripped away and thrown into the woods nearby. At this point, he looked up to find the tornado directly overhead. He described the inside as a smooth wall of clouds, with smaller twisters swirling around the inside before breaking free. Once again, non-stop lightning created a bluish light, enabling him to see everything clearly. And then, just like that, the tornado passed and the sky turned sunny. The same storm killed 100 Texans, but Hall and his family surv

clinton666

Don't shift blames as usual lah PAP dog, anything wrong is your PAP's fault because it is ONE PARTY TOTALITARIAN country OK?:oIo:

Strong wind may be Kua Geok Choo just died or something?

Huh?
:p

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

I know you do not have any children nor will you ever have children for you enjoy getting your arsehole poked by gays and dogs.

On the day you die, which is really soon, you Maker will stuff a missle up your gaping arsehole and sent you striaight to HELL.

If your mother had known that you will grow up to be a gay, she would certainly have flush you down the toilet where you belong when you were a baby.

Watchman

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Une_itj_jns&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Une_itj_jns&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>