• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank You For The Righteous Person!!!

HK14K

This thread is meant to thanks the person who up my points and allow me to come back to this forum n bring those bunch of coward eunuch to the ground.

Do you guys know why i called ppl like Escher, jw5, Crane n etc COWARDS?

1. From the day i registered this account, they got rebutted by me until they can't even think of replies for themselves. All they could do was to throw all out the vulgarities like CB, CCB, KNN or how smelly their mother's hole is. But to their disappointment, i didn't even need to reply them with a word of vulgarities.

2. Eunuch like Escher pretend to be a BIG TIMER in China or Taiwan but alas he make himself a fool by showing off to the wrong person. When i accepted his challenge, he side-stepped n disappear like a rat running for it's life under the drainage.

3. Then come Crane who claim himself as a Geylang gangster by the name of "Meng Chai" and when i accepted his challenge again, he twist n turn his word and claim he comes from a prestige school but his english standard is even lower than my NTC standard.

Come on, you bunch of COWARDS.... only the few of you here are having a self-satisfaction party by cursing our nation n leader. Majority of the rest doesn't agree and also despised you guys.

Once again, i thank all the members in this forum with a righteous attitude.

Come on Escher "Son of A Whore".... Ask all your coward buddies to continue to deduct my points till the negative.... Lolz!!!

Thank you HK14K

I always believe that this Forum is unique. If you come in with a righteous mind. If you are honest, frank and truthful. If you are imbued with courage, with wit and with intelligence, nobody can touch you. You came with a good heart. You came here with good intentions. You wrote without fear and you were taken to task. And you responded well.

But in any forum, but especially in this forum, there are a group of forummers who will make your life difficult. They will zap you.They will leave shit in your reputation system. They will infract you. They will curse you with all sorts of vulgarities, obscenities and profanities. These are the sick forummers here. They got nothing to do.They are sex starved. They are the lunatics.They are the twisted minds, drug addicts, ex convicts and Geylang samsengkias. All sorts of criminal and pathological minds are found here. They will taunt you, provoke you,ridicule you,belittle you and humiliate you. But some are harmless but some are vicious,atrocious and vulgar. A special group will continue to hit you with mother's authentic organs - these are the specialists here.They are well known and they seem to enjoy some diplomatic immunity. And of course, you have hit men and assassins who will come and hit you hard and then disappear , only to re-surface with another monicker and with another handle.The harassment continued until you get moderated , fed up and resigned.

I am happy to see you resurrected. There are many Righteous People here. I sincerely believe Sam Boss is a righteous man.

So please continue to contribute to this forum. Do not be afraid of the CB Gang. There are more Righteous Men here than these useless and destructive eunuchs many of them are really disenhanted,disillusioned and dissatisfied people who are utter failures in life. Speak your mind and you will enjoy your stay here.

Thank you for your wonderful contributions to this wonderful forum.

HK14K

KopiUncle,

The actions done by them to moderate me doesn't infuriate me at the slightest but has proven that what i've mentioned about this bunch of useless EUNUCHS are all but rightfully. Their actions have proven it.

They have run of ideals on their vulgarities. They have run out of words to reply me. They thought by throwing a challenge to me, i'll retreat but they did it to a wrong person.

I don't dare to say I'm a Big Timer in HK or China but if some clowns want to be a smart alex to challenge me in such cities is to my pleasure although 13 years over there is not considered long.

These group of GOOD FOR NOTHINGs thought their vulgarities can scare me off but to their disappointment again.

They have no way to retreat and start stirring up rubbish. At first Escher that son of a whore claim that my account was clone by KopiSai. I think later part he knew it was not and he turn his attention to Sam Leong. When i saw he mentioned that HK14K was Sam clone account i was laughing off my jaws...

Imagine what our beloved nation will turn into if it falls into the hands of this bunch of GOOD FOR NOTHING!!!

So dun worry bro... As i mentioned to you when i just came into this forum. I'm new to Sammy Boy but not new to forum. Chinese forum is much more harsher than this.

This bunch of EUNUCHS can only continue to get humiliated by me till their mum's call it quit.....

thank you sir
i hope this group of enunchs will raise their white flag
surrender and use it as their toilet paper to clean their vuval mouths
and their filthy dirty toilets ....good for you
majulah singapura!!!

Wakao, so colorful.....I also join in......but I've nothing much to say.

Anyway, just like to request all to support "no fur day" and save the animals.

Also, can someone intro me to Rui En or not? I can sideline her ang moh bf very easily because I very rich and yantao.

#HK14K

it is interesting in this forum
the more they zapped
the higher your points
this is indeed uniquely sammyboys
righteousness is power

Tuayapeh says , ghost don't like the orntufu chants , later the ghost scare the chants cannot help Liao !! :biggrin:

ok ok ok tong tong tong chaine
burn joss sticks burn money burn merc
burn silver gold facai cakes offer chicken ducks
light candles pray pray pray...all spirits and ghosts help The Righteous...

This thread is meant to thanks the person who up my points and allow me to come back to this forum n bring those bunch of coward eunuch to the ground.

Do you guys know why i called ppl like Escher, jw5, Crane n etc COWARDS?

I have no comments on the rest, but Escher is not just a coward. He is a chump!!

I loved Tua Di Ya Peh.... In the past i used to go Loyang Tua Pek Gong temple there to pray to both brothers even when Guan Yin is my primary God!!!

That's when your mother used to get her jollies. While you were praying, she would be getting fucked by her lovers.

HK14K

Once again i show my gratitude to those people who are sensible, who is mature and able to analyst for your righteous attitude towards cowards....

Those eunuchs like Escher n Co. are jumping high n low n squeezing their ballz everytime they see my points being up by all the righteous people like you guys!!!

Once again i show my gratitude to those people who are sensible, who is mature and able to analyst for your righteous attitude towards cowards....

Those eunuchs like Escher n Co. are jumping high n low n squeezing their ballz everytime they see my points being up by all the righteous people like you guys!!!

Should be "who are mature" and "able to analyse".......................... :oIo:

Your mother must have been too busy with her lovers to teach you.

HK14K

That's when your mother used to get her jollies. While you were praying, she would be getting fucked by her lovers.

I thought you mentioned you never used vulgarities??? Lolz!!!

Alas, making a fool out of yourself is not enough n now you still wanna tell the whole world your mother is a failure in Penang standing on the streets n she have to come back to Singapore and go all the way to Loyang to be a street whore... What a poor thing you are!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha...

NOTE : Waiting for your prestigious knowledge on China n dun forget to deduct my points n put me in moderation!!!

HK14K

Should be "who are mature" and "able to analyse".......................... :oIo:

Your mother must have been too busy with her lovers to teach you.

You sure those man that visit your mother are lovers and not customers??? Do you know who's your biological father??? Maybe Escher can help you to locate your biological father .... Ha Ha Ha!!!

I thought you mentioned you never used vulgarities??? Lolz!!!

Alas, making a fool out of yourself is not enough n now you still wanna tell the whole world your mother is a failure in Penang standing on the streets n she have to come back to Singapore and go all the way to Loyang to be a street whore... What a poor thing you are!!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha...

NOTE : Waiting for your prestigious knowledge on China n dun forget to deduct my points n put me in moderation!!!

I'm responding to your comments to me fucking bitch.
You stop, I stop.
I already told you that you started this.

Good news, in the accident which your children died and you became paralysed, your mother survived.
She would spend her old age looking after you.

Your call now.

HK14K

I'm responding to your comments to me fucking bitch.
You stop, I stop.
I already told you that you started this.

Good news, in the accident which your children died and you became paralysed, your mother survived.
She would spend her old age looking after you.

Your call now.

Responding with vulgarities??? Why are you always putting the blame on others n not yourself... I don't respond to you with vulgarities!!! Why are you slapping your own cheap mouth

You mean is other's fault when your mum decides to go to the street n be a whore!!!

You learn the word "CALL" from you mum right i supposed... Lolz!!! There's also another skill that you picked up well from yr mum, MOUTH JOB!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!