• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tak Boleh Tahan 18 mentioned in The Washington Times

Porfirio Rubirosa

Leetahbar,

You cannot run from the facts. The totality of your posts and the threads that you create speak for themselves. But again to be fair to you, the same can also be said of the apparent clones who rabidly hunt you down. However it takes two hands to clap.

It is obvious that all this nonsense stems from a personal feud between you and F4. Now as to where blame and fault should be attributed, I guess only the parties personally involved can say for sure. You have your story and F4 probably have their own version. That is why I suggested to you to narrate your own story, once and for all, let the forumers draw their own conclusions, and then give it a rest. Try and get some closure, instead of continuing with this futile pointless nonsense.

I think I have said enough and shall not engage you further on this emotionally charged topic again.

Peace be with you.

PS. As for Dr Chee and SDP, I am always glad to share my thoughts on this and any other topic that takes my interest (that in fact is my "agenda" in this forum). I have all along said that I generally agree with Dr Chee's principles with regards democracy, pluralism, checks and balances and accountability etc. However where I depart from him is on political strategy/tactics, the mode/methods. Look Dr Chee may have some negative aspects about him, heck who doesn't we are all human and not infallible, but I believe that at the end of the day he is pro Singapore and pro Singaporean.

if u keep insisting about "personal agenda", then u r already obssessed.

the more appropriate "personal agenda" should be applied to SDP. if they said it's for the peasants, it would be easier to believe that they are NOT.

what about your own "personal agenda"? do u endorse chee's doing?

i don't and never will becos i can see through his personal agenda.

Leetahbar,

PS. As for Dr Chee and SDP, I am always glad to share my thoughts on this and any other topic that takes my interest (that in fact is my "agenda" in this forum). I have all along said that I generally agree with Dr Chee's principles with regards democracy, pluralism, checks and balances and accountability etc. However where I depart from him is on political strategy/tactics, the mode/methods. Look Dr Chee may have some negative aspects about him, heck who doesn't we are all human and not infallible, but I believe that at the end of the day he is pro Singapore and pro Singaporean.

at the end of the day, dr chee IS NOT for singaporean. he was there for the BURMESE or other foreigners, he won't be there for singaporeans. he shall only be there if there is a situation where he thinks he can exploit it to stir up peasants' emotion - their anger and displeasure especially and hopefully to instigate and motivate that to go against the gov.

chee's intention is to see the ruin of the gov. after that he can joyfully pack up and emigrate to his standby refuge in taiwan.:eek:

Porfirio Rubirosa

Care to substantiate your bald claims?

at the end of the day, dr chee IS NOT for singaporean. he shall only be there if there is a situation where he thinks he can exploit it to stir up peasants' emotion - their anger and displeasure especially and hopefully to instigate and motivate that to go against the gov.

chee's intention is to see the ruin of the gov. after that he can joyfully pack up and emigrate to his standby refuge in taiwan.

guavatree

chee's intention is to see the ruin of the gov. after that he can joyfully pack up and emigrate to his standby refuge in taiwan.:eek:

fucktard chao ah kwa

you unemployed too lazy to work prostitute yourself in cyberspace

fucking moron all this while you looking for victims to con and cheat!

for a living you beg for money from your parents and you beat up your father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all in the house!

you're a fucking animal!

Care to substantiate your bald claims?

has any singaporeans benefitted from his regular public clowning? it wasted public resources and offerred nothing positive nor constructive. however, the damage it unwittingly created might compelled more to sway towards paps than other opp parties.

if chee is considerate about peasants, with his oratory skill, he should ve been there for the LEHMAN saga. was he there?

here's another chance: he could be there for the retrenched DBS staffs ....well, unless they were BURMESE maybe he would make a guest appearance.:rolleyes:

does his antics resemble taiwanese styled politicking hooliganism?

guavatree

does his antics resemble taiwanese styled politicking hooliganism?

fucking hooligan!

you steal temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 70+ y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn materials!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself in cyberspace round-the-clock!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal other's forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered that you tried to con his property!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only got some free makan!

you eat 4 to 5 persons amount when you go makan with frenz

you did not pay for makan and even said that the makan is fuckup!

you're a most despicable moron most vile and cunning monster!

Porfirio Rubirosa

If you were reasonable, fair and objective, then you would have acknowledged that Dr Chee/SDP played some part (direct, indirect or otherwise) in getting PAP to liberalise Hong Lim Park. Same goes for PAP's other political liberalisation moves. It is a pull, push dynamic tension in society to liberalise Singapore society with numerous factors at play and Dr Chee/SDP appears to be one of the factors (how large or small a factor influence I do not know but it is patently clear that he/it are a factor in some form or other).

As for the purported negative effect on the Oppos in general, if this is really true ( which I seriously doubt) than the electorate are brainless morons as each Oppo party stands on its own credibility and integrity, there is no one single Oppo coalition.
has any singaporeans benefitted from his regular public clowning? it wasted public resources and offerred nothing positive nor constructive. however, the damage it unwittingly created might compelled more to sway towards paps than other opp parties.

If you were reasonable, fair and objective, then you would have acknowledged that Dr Chee/SDP played some part (direct, indirect or otherwise) in getting PAP to liberalise Hong Lim Park. Same goes for PAP's other political liberalisation moves. It is a pull, push dynamic tension in society to liberalise Singapore society with numerous factors at play and Dr Chee/SDP appears to be one of the factors (how large or small a factor influence I do not know but it is patently clear that he/it are a factor in some form or other).

As for the purported negative effect on the Oppos in general, if this is really true ( which I seriously doubt) than the electorate are brainless morons as each Oppo party stands on its own credibility and integrity, there is no one single Oppo coalition.

I agree, there is no effect on others. Hong Lim Park was Chee's effort.

Wisely

It was a good PAP move to neutralize Chee's continuation of breaking the law and remove all his remaining excuses. Remember in the early 2000s the Speakers Corner came about after all of Chee's defiant illegal speeches at Raffles.

But this time notice the rising penchant of other groups who itched to protest. Remember the Mr Brown support group, anti Iraq war group, anti Myanmar etc. all that had nothing to do with Chee (except for Myanmar which had little but not all). Unprecedentedly ordinary citizens were applying for permits and crashing their heads with the authorities. Chee was already doing that without much headway, so I don't agree it's only Chee. PAP granted a free speech venue after Chee's ruckus. A protest venue is a very big jump. PAP needed to appease their own conservatives. So it must've been more than just..... well.... Chee.

Now what is next for Chee and what laws can he continue to break? Wait and see.

gabramen has long liberated SPEAKER'S CORNER. they are making it easier now. but then where's chee and his ranitng la la group? they are missing! the authority approves other to speak but rejects chee's application again?

what reasons can he cook up again for his next goof-up? as usual, he's a marked man by the authority. if he doesn't project that kind of image, then there wouldn't be any more reason to stir up peasants' emotion.:rolleyes:

methink

when someone keeps getting arrested,jailed or fined, many would think that the gov is really after his ass. if u would to leap a step backward, the reason is obvious. that someone is dying to be arrested, jailed or fined so that with such eventual consequences, he would have proven that "the gov were indeed out to get him".

however, repeating it so often has already numbed the peasants and beginning to get into their nerves. it pisses most off and it backfires on the one who's intention has always been to get arrested, jailed or fined.

As I see it, it's the pappies who are afraid of the peasants. The peasants will be agitated and this is beginning to get on their nerves. PAP continues to piss most people off and this backfires on the bullying PAP.

What is there for the PAP to be afraid of? The people getting aroused? If they have been doing a good enuf job, then there should not be any fear.

why isn't chee ranting there at SPEAKER'S CORNER any more? permit rejected again?:confused::rolleyes: or this time, he couldn't find a good reason to smoke the peasants?

Porfirio Rubirosa

The fact that you cannot give even give a little bit of credit to Dr Chee and SDP when it is clear that at least some credit is due, speaks volumes. You are just plain intellectually dishonest, Leetahbar:rolleyes:

gabramen has long liberated SPEAKER'S CORNER. they are making it easier now.

The fact that you cannot give even give a little bit of credit to Dr Chee and SDP when it is clear that at least some credit is due, speaks volumes. You are just plain intellectually dishonest, Leetahbar:rolleyes:

DISHONEST is a term bestowed to chee by the old man. chee didn't sue him. u can say that again.:smile:

methink

Then the dishonesty title should be bestowed on the old man. He is one of the most dishonest crooked man I have ever known.

Porfirio Rubirosa

Again you have avoided and evaded the fact that Dr Chee and SDP played some role in getting PAP to liberalise Hong Lim. So the "intellectually dishonest" tag fits on you very appropriately I should add, Leetahbar:rolleyes:

As for LKY smearring his political opponents with purported labels, what's new? Dr Chee appears to be taking a clever leaf from James Gomez's book on how to deal with LKY who turned out to look more like the old dinosaur fool after the police could only issue Gomez with a stern warning for wagging a finger at a civil servant, nothing at all to do with all the smears that LKY threw at Gomez during GE06', who when asked why did he not sue LKY, Gomez replied my mother told me to be nice to my elders, tongue firmly in his cheek:biggrin::p.

[

DISHONEST is a term bestowed to chee by the old man. chee didn't sue him. u can say that again.

well, if u want chee to be accredited with that, it's fine with me. maybe u also would like to add that becos people didn't heed chee's words and that's why LEHMAN mess happened.

or maybe prices might be deflating soon and that was becos of his TBT protest that brought it down.

so just give him for ALL the credits that u wanna give. no one would give a damn!

the only fact that most peasants realise now is "to be wary of opp element" especially those with chee's calibre and that would dreadfully affect opposition support in the next GE.