• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

suck my cock lah.what expreience u talking.
u know i who anot?
Arh ..... young man
You haven't taken enough salt in this journey called Life yet
So you aren't able to recognise who the Devil is and who the real Angel is yet

But MANY here CAN SEE precisely for themselves What is What and Who is Who etc ....

It just takes EXPERIENCE and PRACTICE etc .....

yiyong

help jjcc post her winning...
btw why the picture you send me so dark 1?
I need "auto colour adjust" 5 times with irfanview before i can see
jcc.jpg

jjcc888

help jjcc post her winning...
btw why the picture you send me so dark 1?
I need "auto colour adjust" 5 times with irfanview before i can see
View attachment 22981

Because I had to SNEAK take the pic with iPhone 1/4 inside handbag - u think so easy as very busy area there :p
Also need to quickly adjust to make sure name not shown etc ....
I also scared what kena "siren from above ????"

Small win but probably my BEST Win on the Wed RWS short trip ! Pity this was at only 50cr and not 125cr !!!
This was just one of the "life-savers" but as usual not retained - credit there less than $100 too
So Coving - CAN get more than $600 win on 50cr spin !
I ever saw someone getting 9k Win at 50cr play on 10c CC at MBS !

OK - correction to my last RWS FR
So I DID have some good STACKED Fish Wins too
Somehow I seem to remember having more Non-Stacked FH Fish/alphabet pattern wins - in single linear style .....

slotslave

Hmmm I notice some NEW members here like slotslave who joined only today 13/8/15

Fingers crossed that he's a Genuine Bona Fide new member
and NOT Ralder's clone etc ......

Paiseh ah... I'm not Ralder's clone. been a silent reader for many years. started slots playing since 2010. followed and enjoyed kia bro's entries. taken aback by recent cyber war. I'm a neutral party, not taking sides lah. Though I don't agree with bro Ralder's profanities, i do agree that sometimes your entries are a bit too long. But am amazed how you managed to win so much BR lesser than mine. I normally lose about 3-6k per trip, normally one way street. taking a break from casino, hopefully in near future i can file my first FR. Peace!

Coving

I went RWS last night with BR of 1k. Usually I start off small at CC at LHS Orchid Room. Makan my 1st $500 all the way with only 1 FG... no payout at 75cc 5cts.

Swap machine to RHS Orchid room... and decided to slow down and play HIV and relax... at 50c 2cts. Down $150, somehow I decided to go 25c for 1 hand and hit 105FG and won 8K credits... so angry with myself. After FG swap CC... well... slowly but surely... all the way downhill...

hokkien

I went RWS last night with BR of 1k. Usually I start off small at CC at LHS Orchid Room. Makan my 1st $500 all the way with only 1 FG... no payout at 75cc 5cts.

Swap machine to RHS Orchid room... and decided to slow down and play HIV and relax... at 50c 2cts. Down $150, somehow I decided to go 25c for 1 hand and hit 105FG and won 8K credits... so angry with myself. After FG swap CC... well... slowly but surely... all the way downhill...

Bro if I were you I rather stick to one machine... Hopping that it pays till the end :biggrin:

Coving

3 machines nia ley... the 1st CC was really quite jialat... I left to play HIV 2nd until the 105FG and the 3rd CC was up down up down with 9 red fishes. Bad timing with the HIV la... but yep... I will heed your advise next time in september.

Bro if I were you I rather stick to one machine... Hopping that it pays till the end :biggrin:

hokkien

3 machines nia ley... the 1st CC was really quite jialat... I left to play HIV 2nd until the 105FG and the 3rd CC was up down up down with 9 red fishes. Bad timing with the HIV la... but yep... I will heed your advise next time in september.

Just my preferred way of playing... :biggrin:

Coving

Actually how long and how much you will spend on 1 single slot machine before any of you stop? Like hokkien will stick to 1 machine throughout until payout.

yiyong

Actually how long and how much you will spend on 1 single slot machine before any of you stop? Like hokkien will stick to 1 machine throughout until payout.

bro it depend..
if the seat n surrounding really damn shiok... can stay for hrs w/o leaving...

usually after 3 FG.. still suck payout... can auto leave..
or if your neighbour very noisy / keep banging machine / turn aggressive.. 1mins also i dunwan to stay..

i damn miss the time slot 2am to 6am...
v less people