• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I believe anyone can write what they want but vulgarities in any form is not good.

YES ... bro highroller777 - that's what I call a Universal Truth on forum-posting !!!!

I AM mindful of certain polite bros' call for SHORTER Posts and WILL try my best there
What I'll do is - put out an Advanced Warning so that those bros can then have a choice NOT TO READ FURTHER if they so wish (ie SKIP those bits)
While at the SAME TIME satisfying my desire to SHARE with those other bros/sis who would want to read my FULL Posts
For example bro Kia LIKES reading on my travelling trips more than on my losing FRs !
Some bros/sis LIKE to know more than Strictly Slots here ....
So WIN WIN here - the BEST of BOTH worlds achieved with this Posting Strategy !

Paiseh ah... I'm not Ralder's clone. been a silent reader for many years. started slots playing since 2010. followed and enjoyed kia bro's entries. taken aback by recent cyber war. I'm a neutral party, not taking sides lah. Though I don't agree with bro Ralder's profanities, i do agree that sometimes your entries are a bit too long. But am amazed how you managed to win so much - BR lesser than mine. I normally lose about 3-6k per trip, normally one way street. taking a break from casino, hopefully in near future i can file my first FR. Peace!

Welcome to this thread slotslave
Yup you can now choose to SKIP those bits of my long posts with my new Advanced Warnings !

I am STILL going through the Old 2014 Posts
Have so far come across these STILL very-reasonable posts from QSH
Wow he STILL LIKED this thread in June/July 2014
But suddenly and mysteriously CHANGED from Oct 2014 onwards saying things have changed etc
When he then wanted to DESTROY this thread instead with his forced Anti-Gambling message & Cyber Bullying/Personal Attacks

Ever play once at RWS, but that monopoly slot very different from those YouTube shown

Never really make me hook on that, I remember is just beside the rapid roulette at the non smoking section, but that is 4 years plus ago liao :biggrin:

I like this thread is because it can last so long, in other forum, this might not be happening, usually mod will close the thread at some point of time

Of course our bro Kia and bro hokkien still can "dong" so long over here, respect.....

Welcome back TS

I'm not in a very good position to advise you on you, because I gone thru that before also

$10k, when we are inside casino, is just like $10 butt, worthless, many time only when we step out of casino, than will realised how big is ten thousand dollar

Of course if $10k is within our betting limit, than nothing to feel bad lor, as we know gambling sure got up and down

But if $10k is our life saving, than we have to be seriously sit down and think, whether is it wiserble to step into casino again

Like me, self ban for the past 2 years +, and the urge will go away slowly

Although this thread is all about slot games, but I still got to say that, to lost $10k solely in slots is not really worth it

With that kind of BR, we might generate more if we concentrate just on table games

Mainly slots is just for leisure and entertainment, as we know ourself, in order to win big in slots, we must bet big, and betting big in slots (max bet) is just like in suicides mode, in long run, we will drain out and what we gonna do next?

Changing luck I don't know, I only know if luck is looking for you, no way we can siam :biggrin:

When I have all those luck last time, even my membership card, that 4 digit pin number also can come out 1st prize

Jjc going to strike 4d today. Her nemesis is gone. Banned

Wa like that must make the effort to buy 4D later as I DON'T do 4D leh hahahaha :p

Let me strike Toto top prize bah or even the next Sep Big Sweep (or maybe really BIG High-5-figure Slot Win at next casino visit bah) :smile: :biggrin: :smile:

Really really hope we can have a nice calm peaceful home once again with BOTH these 2 troublemakers gone !

Everybody HENG HENG ah !

HUAT ARH - EVERYONE HUAT BIG !!!!! :biggrin:

jjcc888

bro it depend..
if the seat n surrounding really damn shiok... can stay for hrs w/o leaving...

usually after 3 FG.. still suck payout... can auto leave..
or if your neighbour very noisy / keep banging machine / turn aggressive.. 1mins also i dunwan to stay..

i damn miss the time slot 2am to 6am...
v less people

My views there

1. It all depends

Yes - many many times the CCs [more at RWS rather than MBS ?] esp recently I'll tend to have short INITIAL Wins then the machine goes bad
eg last few trips at RWS - the WINs were mainly BELOW 1k type somehow - couldn't get those 3k or >5k wins anymore :confused:
Hmmm ... MAYBE should 'auto leave the CC' after the 3 FGs as a strategy to retain these smaller wins ???

BUT on Good Lucky Days when happen to touch Right-Timing machines
Our stubbornness pays off instead !
Our smaller initial wins DID lead to much more BIGGER Wins later
such that we can then leave after getting >>5k or 10k or even >>>20k [rare tho' the bigger >10k wins] :smile:

2. I DON'T allow horrible neighbours to force me to leave my CC esp from my fav ones
I CAN tahan even when they blow smoke into our face - just don't "breathe" lor hahahaha
(tho' once I had that rare shawl with me, simply wrapped that shawl around nose/face ... not long after the guy took hint and left hehehe)
Remember that recent 'uncivilised' baldie uncle knocking real HARD & LOUD on the Orchid Room CC screens ?
I could even tahan that even tho' he'd ALSO played just NEXT to me too .... what More I CAN'T TAHAN if I could even tahan THAT ?????

WHY let someone else stop your journey towards a possibly Good Win etc on the slot you're playing ???
We know already SO DIFFICULT to find another UNOCCUPIED CC too - esp the Better Ones !!!!

yy8888

My views there

1. It all depends

Yes - many many times the CCs [more at RWS rather than MBS ?] esp recently I'll tend to have short INITIAL Wins then the machine goes bad
eg last few trips at RWS - the WINs were mainly BELOW 1k type somehow - couldn't get those 3k or >5k wins anymore :confused:
Hmmm ... MAYBE should 'auto leave the CC' after the 3 FGs as a strategy to retain these smaller wins ???

BUT on Good Lucky Days when happen to touch Right-Timing machines
Our stubbornness pays off instead !
Our smaller initial wins DID lead to much more BIGGER Wins later
such that we can then leave after getting >>5k or 10k or even >>>20k [rare tho' the bigger >10k wins] :smile:

2. I DON'T allow horrible neighbours to force me to leave my CC esp from my fav ones
I CAN tahan even when they blow smoke into our face - just don't "breathe" lor hahahaha
(tho' once I had that rare shawl with me, simply wrapped that shawl around nose/face ... not long after the guy took hint and left hehehe)
Remember that recent 'uncivilised' baldie uncle knocking real HARD & LOUD on the Orchid Room CC screens ?
I could even tahan that even tho' he'd ALSO played just NEXT to me too .... what More I CAN'T TAHAN if I could even tahan THAT ?????

WHY let someone else stop your journey towards a possibly Good Win etc on the slot you're playing ???
We know already SO DIFFICULT to find another UNOCCUPIED CC too - esp the Better Ones !!!!

Same. I don't really mind noisy neighbours.

What I do not like is when people kaypo when we are having a losing streak, especially when we are betting big! Whenever I play bigger than my usual bet, and I am not doing so well and I find someone behind me watching, I purposely stop my play as a strong hint that I don't like them watching. And it does work most of the time. What I feel we should never do is to scold people and tell them off. The negative energy it creates tends to affect our play too. Rarely have I had good hits when my mood is down or bad.

jjcc888

Hey now my mom switched on TV Ch 8

Got program on Ern Lai (with Vivien Lai) helping fish seller in whole sale market

That uncle fish-monger wearing White Shirt WITH FISH leh !!!!!
Bros maybe YOU can try wearing such Fish Shirts when you play CC
Hehehe MAYBE get BETTER Luck as ATTRACTING the fish hahahahaha ......

EDIT :
Since this is Very SHORT Post
I forgot to ADD my new Advanced Warning !

yy8888

Hey now my mom switched on TV Ch 8

Got program on Ern Lai (with Vivien Lai) helping fish seller in market

That uncle fish-monger wearing Shirt WITH FISH leh !!!!!
Bros maybe YOU can try wearing such Fish Shirts when you play CC
Hehehe MAYBE get BETTER Luck as ATTRACTING the fish hahahahaha ......

EDIT :
Since this is Very SHORT Post
I forgot to ADD my new Advanced Warning !

I need to tio 4D and TOTO first before I have funds for another session at casino. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

jjcc888

I need to tio 4D and TOTO first before I have funds for another session at casino. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Eh ???

I thought you just replied Raiders that you came back with Wins after praying to fish god etc
Bluff him one ha ? Nvm HUAT AH !!!

yy8888

Eh ???

I thought you just replied Raiders that you came back with Wins after praying to fish god etc
Bluff him one ha ? Nvm HUAT AH !!!

Yeah. hahaha :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Hope everyone HUAT HUAT HUAT! Been buying my RWS member number... wonder if it will ever come!

jjcc888

Yeah. hahaha :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Hope everyone HUAT HUAT HUAT! Been buying my RWS member number... wonder if it will ever come!

Hey IF I'm not too lazy to change and go opposite 'lucky' Toto neighbourhood place
maybe we should follow that QSH and buy our MBS or RWS PIN numbers instead
QSH said he kena top prize 4D with that

Hey HOW does 4D pay ?
Must buy at least $5 Big n $5 Small - for decent wins izzit ??

yy8888

Hey IF I'm not too lazy to change and go opposite 'lucky' Toto neighbourhood place
maybe we should follow that QSH and buy our MBS or RWS PIN numbers instead
QSH said he kena top prize 4D with that

Hey HOW does 4D pay ?
Must buy at least $5 Big n $5 Small - for decent wins izzit ??

Depends on what you mean by decent.

If you want to win 10k $2 big $2 small 1st prize will win you that amount!

$1 Big - $2000, $1000, $490, $250, $60 (1st, 2nd, 3rd, Starters, Consolation)
$1 Small - $3000, $2000. $800 (1st, 2nd, 3rd)

I normally buy the last 4 numbers of my RWS member card number... rather than the pin.

jjcc888

Depends on what you mean by decent.

If you want to win 10k $2 big $2 small 1st prize will win you that amount!

$1 Big - $2000, $1000, $490, $250, $60 (1st, 2nd, 3rd, Starters, Consolation)
$1 Small - $3000, $2000. $800 (1st, 2nd, 3rd)

I normally buy the last 4 numbers of my RWS member card number... rather than the pin.

Thanks - just checked with official SG Pools site
I take it very lousy play to bet on iBet n System Entry much better ?

My MBS Pin has 1 repeated number .... so thought of Maximising Bets here

Hmm I calculate liao
If buy 1 Day 2 sets of System Bet = $12 + 24 = $36
And 3 Days of 2 sets of $5 Big $5 Small = $60
Total = $96 here

Hmmmm .... I LEARN to play 4D too now hahahahaha

HUAT HUAT HUAT AH !!!!!

yy8888

Ibet and System is just different ways of betting. The payout is the same based on how much you are betting for essentially.

Just like slots, the more lines you play, the bigger your bet, the higher your chances of getting a big win but the cost of each spin goes up.

So far what is your biggest win on slots based on relative to your bet? Some may say $5000 is a big win, but if your bet is 300cr on a $1 machine... $5000 is pitiful :biggrin:

jjcc888

Hmm I calculate liao
If buy 1 Day 2 sets of System Bet = $12 + 24 = $36
And 3 Days of 2 sets of $5 Big $5 Small = $60
Total = $96 here

Hmmmm .... I LEARN to play 4D too now hahahahaha

HUAT HUAT HUAT AH !!!!!

ADVANCED WARNING : DON'T READ - a 4D and FENG SHUI POST !!!

OK just got back home from opposite Lucky Pools Neighbourhood Outlet - sooo HOT all sweaty now ! sighzzz .......

Just spent Total $130 on :
B=Big S=Small

1. 3 Days $5 B $5 S x 2 sets PINs = $60
2. 1 Day [Sat] 2 sets $12 + $24 System = $36
3. 2 Days [Sun+Wed] 2 sets iBet at $2 B $2 S = $16
4. 3 Days QuickPick $2 B $2 S = $12
5. 2 more Big Sweep tickets = $6

HUAT HUAT HUAT AH hehehe ... ME & the GOOD Bros here :smile: :biggrin: :smile:

Regarding Feng Shui :

1. Just yesterday started growing new Round Sweet Potato with carved name in water [this time happened to chance on a round 'Red' Sweet Potato at neighbourhood supermart so no need to go all the way to Medi-Ya to buy the expensive Purple Jap Sweet Potato]
2. Also refreshed my Fresh Flowers
3. Later will go renew the Sea Salt before this evening's 4D Draw .....
4. Already bought up last pack of the Sugarless Shark Jelly Sweets from NTUC Finest [when new stocks brought in last week] hehehe ......

jjcc888

Ibet and System is just different ways of betting. The payout is the same based on how much you are betting for essentially.

Just like slots, the more lines you play, the bigger your bet, the higher your chances of getting a big win but the cost of each spin goes up.

So far what is your biggest win on slots based on relative to your bet? Some may say $5000 is a big win, but if your bet is 300cr on a $1 machine... $5000 is pitiful :biggrin:

Hmmm .... if 1 System Bet on $1 Big = $24 with 4 different number combination [$12 with 3 different numbers] -----> ONLY $2k if 1st Prize
If iBet $2B $2S = $4 ------>10k if 1st Prize divided by 24 = $416.66 only !!!! Bo Wa here ...... [save $20 but lousy payout]
if iBet $24B = $24 --------> 48k if 1st Prize divided by 24 = $2k [ya - EXACTLY SAME Payout then]

EDIT :
If iBet $12B $12S = $24 -----> $24k+$36k = 60k 1st Prize divided by 24 = $2,500 instead of only $2000
More ooo hua here hor ???? Correct or not ????

My Biggest Credit Win ?
Should be on that 10 Oct 2014 RWS Trip playing the 2c CC
Must go check that FR for the details ......

If speaking of Biggest ABSOLUTE SUM Win
then should be that 2 July 2015 RWS trip winning over 20k++
playing my fav 10c CC in Orchid Room [actually smallest 5c denom CC]

I want to see myself winning OVER 50-100k S$DOLLARS in slots very soon - fingers etc all crossed here .....
Nice if that would be a really REGULAR Feature on future casino trips hehehehe !!!!

yy8888

Hmmm .... if 1 System Bet on $1 Big = $24 with 4 different number combination [$12 with 3 different numbers] -----> ONLY $2k if 1st Prize
If iBet $2B $2S = $4 ------>10k if 1st Prize divided by 24 = $416.66 only !!!! Bo Wa here ...... [save $20 but lousy payout]
if iBet $24B = $24 --------> 48k if 1st Prize divided by 24 = $2k [ya - EXACTLY SAME Payout then]

EDIT :
If iBet $12B $12S = $24 -----> $24k+$36k = 60k 1st Prize divided by 24 = $2,500 instead of only $2000
More ooo hua here hor ???? Correct or not ????

My Biggest Credit Win ?
Should be on that 10 Oct 2014 RWS Trip playing the 2c CC
Must go check that FR for the details ......

If speaking of Biggest ABSOLUTE SUM Win
then should be that 2 July 2015 RWS trip winning over 20k++
playing my fav 10c CC in Orchid Room [actually smallest 5c denom CC]

I want to see myself winning OVER 50-100k S$DOLLARS in slots very soon - fingers etc all crossed here .....
Nice if that would be a really REGULAR Feature on future casino trips hehehehe !!!!

My wish is to get a handpay. So far my biggest win is on Fortune King playing $1 denom min bet $30 and won 7k+ during bonus. Biggest win on CC was that other day when I hit 9 purple fish during bonus round with x4 multiplier on $5 bet.. $3600+ (720x the bet)

I don't think I have hit 1000x+ yet on any game. I remember winning 50000cr+ on 100 dragons, but can't remember the bet which was maybe 100cr? Also don't think I have crossed the 100,000cr mark even on 2c machine.

*** I think I did 100k cr before on Wheel of Fortune! It's 1c denom, but only 1 bet choice which is max bet 400cr... one time I hit a page with MANY WILDS... at first I thought I won $100+ but then I was surprised when it was actually around 1.1k!!!

QinShiHuang

Boss Sam can protect you in cyberworld.......

My order have already pass down, carry on your literacy, won't stop you again, easy for us to identify you in MBS and RWS......:oIo:

jjcc888

poll thread is just below slots thread.
pls show your stand to end this drama

Just in case the bros are wondering where Ralders' nonsensical "Ownself Shot Own Foot" Evil Back-Fired Poll Thread has disappeared to
Boss Sam has thrown it out as RUBBISH - you can find it in the TRIVIA HQ Sub-Section !!!!!
Wahahahaha ......this is what is called "Misplaced Siao-lang Over-Confidence" or PLAIN OCD DELUSION to the Truth/Actual Situation
Just WHO is the one that should rightfully disappear here [and for good too sighzzzzz]

EDIT :
I see that QSH has been 'unbanned'
Well he'd better BEHAVE himself
If not, he had better keep to his word - to disappear for good once Ralders disappears [for good] from here too

As instructed I will not be responding DIRECTLY to any of Ralders' further provocation and attacks [when and if he gets unbanned later :( ]
So I hope more good bros [like XYZ and highroller777 etc] can come out and point out to DELUSIONAL Persons that Vulgar Cursings n Personal Attacks n Not Being Able to Agree to Disagree n Endless Spamming of old posts etc are simply NOT ACCEPTABLE BEHAVIOUR Here !!!!

BUT I think it will STILL be interesting if the voters could personally post in the thread like bro kaufen did
(but no need to add that attention whore bit hor ... as I'm really not hor :wink: )
I would really like to find out WHO these voters are :smile:
And are there any bro blackhole's clones as claimed by Ralders - for his excuse to declare the poll invalid ?

jjcc888

Welcome back. But relax lah bro. Don't like, just say so or just ignore. No need to pick up a fight. :smile:

Well his re-appearance to me is certainly NOT welcomed - not with his not well-hidden agenda here
He just wants to DESTROY this thread being the unwanted Anti-Gambling Messiah he pretends to be :rolleyes: