• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

u got put seasalt on forehead n apply handgel see moon for lucky days.eat fish head soup n fish jelly.
last is bring kim zua in n burn beside slots machine
Bro,

"bo hao" leh...I chanted 100times Amitafish and still kena makan by the fish badly!!!:biggrin::biggrin:
Maybe I will try Chanting 200times the next round...:biggrin:

Cheers

Slotloser

Actually how long and how much you will spend on 1 single slot machine before any of you stop? Like hokkien will stick to 1 machine throughout until payout.

I also one of the tiki lan slot player...Once kacheng stick on one HIV machines...siao liao..dunno how to get up...stick to one machine and keep slotting..there are only 3 outcomes:

1) Hit one good winning with in a few spins..then will consider to switch!!
2) Lost all BR and max ATMs withdraw - Lan Lan suck thumb go home Sian half!!
3) Manage to recover losses or some winning then hua hi kam buan to leave that machine!!

Timing can be as long as 2hours depending on how much u whack! My usually is 125cr (5cts) - BR usually around 3-5k, on a ki siao day can be as much as S$8-10k!!! Anyway, that was history liao....look at my nick you will know how much I lost to this 2 IRs with in these few years! Some Bro & Sis will know how much I lost. Taking a long term break before thinking of going again....:smile:

Good Luck.

Cheers

Ralders

when machine dont pay it wont pay.
A word of true.best if can don go in.
I also one of the tiki lan slot player...Once kacheng stick on one HIV machines...siao liao..dunno how to get up...stick to one machine and keep slotting..there are only 3 outcomes:

1) Hit one good winning with in a few spins..then will consider to switch!!
2) Lost all BR and max ATMs withdraw - Lan Lan suck thumb go home Sian half!!
3) Manage to recover losses or some winning then hua hi kam buan to leave that machine!!

Timing can be as long as 2hours depending on how much u whack! My usually is 125cr (5cts) - BR usually around 3-5k, on a ki siao day can be as much as S$8-10k!!! Anyway, that was history liao....look at my nick you will know how much I lost to this 2 IRs with in these few years! Some Bro & Sis will know how much I lost. Taking a long term break before thinking of going again....:smile:

Good Luck.

Cheers

Ralders

to alamak1ng..only
who just pm me.
come lah i anytime wait for u.u mention u got snap a photo of me .just post.pls post my photo here..pls pls
in casino anti loanshark plaincloth also bo bian with me.
u dare pm me.come meet me.
i meet u anywhere NOW.
PM ME AGAIN.
have to post here cause coward disallow pm.

jjcc888

Bros, where is the member's lounge? Can eat there?Where else can you play slots with gold card?
Can go up escalator to maxims ?
Thanks.

So far no bro has replied to you

This is what I know - RWS members' lounge found at :
1. Outside casino - opposite levy kiosks
2. Tiny couple lounge chairs - near wall of Orchid Room toilet [believe this is the Non-Smoking area near toilet]
3. Central open areas of Orchid Room and also Smoking Area + Maxims Club
4. Vanda Room right deep in - glassed door area - Drinks Counter cum Lounge with 2 seats
(probably the most 'private' lounge ?)
5. Long settee/sofa area along dimmed walled area - just before entrance to Maxims Club where they swipe your card
No reason why you can't eat at Members' Lounge - I'll say. Correct ???

Yes - Gold Card can go up escalator to Maxims AND play slots at the High Limit Area there [but only ONE CC there]
If earn 1 GP, can have the free buffet at Happy Nine (guess must print voucher for this ???)

Bros - if have Maxims Card
DO we STILL need to earn pts or not and to print vouchers before can have ALL the 3 free available buffets in 1 day [Lunch/Dinner/Supper] at Happy 9 ?

yy8888

So far no bro has replied to you

This is what I know - RWS members' lounge found at :
1. Outside casino - opposite levy kiosks
2. Tiny couple lounge chairs - near wall of Orchid Room toilet [believe this is the Non-Smoking area near toilet]
3. Central open areas of Orchid Room and also Smoking Area + Maxims Club
4. Vanda Room right deep in - glassed door area - Drinks Counter cum Lounge with 2 seats
(probably the most 'private' lounge ?)
5. Long settee/sofa area along dimmed walled area - just before entrance to Maxims Club where they swipe your card
No reason why you can't eat at Members' Lounge - I'll say. Correct ???

Yes - Gold Card can go up escalator to Maxims AND play slots at the High Limit Area there [but only ONE CC there]
If earn 1 GP, can have the free buffet at Happy Nine (guess must print voucher for this ???)

Bros - if have Maxims Card
DO we STILL need to earn pts or not and to print vouchers before can have ALL the 3 free available buffets in 1 day [Lunch/Dinner/Supper] at Happy 9 ?

There is one huge lounge located at Hard Rock Hotel at the exit/entrance near to Festive Hotel. I am not sure if this is suppose to be for casino members though.

As for the buffet, we need to print the voucher but it is for only 1 meal a day. I think if you claim for lunch, you won't get another voucher for dinner.

jjcc888

There is one huge lounge located at Hard Rock Hotel at the exit/entrance near to Festive Hotel. I am not sure if this is suppose to be for casino members though.

As for the buffet, we need to print the voucher but it is for only 1 meal a day. I think if you claim for lunch, you won't get another voucher for dinner.

Do you mean the lounge/lobby at the check-in area at Festive Hotel - near that Papasomething eating place ?
Or the lounge near the Hard Rock Hotel Bar - before the Hard Rock Check-in Counter and Starz Restaurant ?
(Or do you mean the convention hall area below the escalators - leading to Hard Rock ?)
Hmmm.... there is also a lounge at Hotel Michael just diagonally opposite the Palio Italian Restaurant
Guess no-one would chase you away if you were to settle yourself there at any of these lounges ... ?

So even if we happen not to play or have any points yet, we can simply just print ONE voucher per day for a free buffet for Maxims Card
ie can take makan 1st before starting on our slot play for the day ?
I want to know this so I could perhaps PLAN my timing for eating (if possible) - IF I want to take advantage of the Free Buffets on my RWS Trips, I'll need to take note and have the meal WITHIN their stated Buffet Timings ... OR to use my GDs to pay at Prosperity Court or Wing Choi
OR if not keen on eating inside the casino altogether, then to use cash to eat at Cedele/Palio or other eating places ......
Anyway on several visits to RWS last/this year, I'd simply wasted the printed-out vouchers (for Gold Card) as I was either too engrossed in my slot play to dis-engage myself from such to take the meal OR just didn't feel like having the food there and preferred my sandwich-soup sets at Cedele .....

Maybe I'm just too kiasu
Only feel safe 'choping the CC' leaving it for very short while only eg to go toilet and back very fast
If leaving the CC for too long eg taking a meal, quite scared that someone idiotic enough will ngeh ngeh play our 'choped/reserved' CC slot !
But again, all these considerations - may also depend on whether that happens to be a 'good CC' or not etc etc etc .......

[Warning - NON-Casino related below these 3 lines - Better DON'T READ - altho' comes within Casino Rewards & Privileges !
I wanted to post my short feedback or FR on the MBS Epicurean Market ... but am REFRAINING myself from doing so ... sighsssss
It should serve as a useful record for bros/sis who are interested in MORE than just casino slots....]

Ralders

if u need to print a voucher for a meal.
U at wrong end of road.
or put it bluntly rws give u some food to eat.

yy8888

Do you mean the lounge/lobby at the check-in area at Festive Hotel - near that Papasomething eating place ?
Or the lounge near the Hard Rock Hotel Bar - before the Hard Rock Check-in Counter and Starz Restaurant ?
(Or do you mean the convention hall area below the escalators - leading to Hard Rock ?)
Hmmm.... there is also a lounge at Hotel Michael just diagonally opposite the Palio Italian Restaurant
Guess no-one would chase you away if you were to settle yourself there at any of these lounges ... ?

So even if we happen not to play or have any points yet, we can simply just print ONE voucher per day for a free buffet for Maxims Card
ie can take makan 1st before starting on our slot play for the day ?
I want to know this so I could perhaps PLAN my timing for eating (if possible) - IF I want to take advantage of the Free Buffets on my RWS Trips, I'll need to take note and have the meal WITHIN their stated Buffet Timings ... OR to use my GDs to pay at Prosperity Court or Wing Choi
OR if not keen on eating inside the casino altogether, then to use cash to eat at Cedele/Palio or other eating places ......
Anyway on several visits to RWS last/this year, I'd simply wasted the printed-out vouchers (for Gold Card) as I was either too engrossed in my slot play to dis-engage myself from such to take the meal OR just didn't feel like having the food there and preferred my sandwich-soup sets at Cedele .....

Maybe I'm just too kiasu
Only feel safe 'chopping the CC' leaving it for very short while only eg to go toilet and back very fast
If leaving the CC for too long eg taking a meal, quite scared that someone idiotic enough will ngeh ngeh play our 'chopped/reserved' CC slot !
But again, all these considerations - may also depend on whether that happens to be a 'good CC' or not etc etc etc .......

[Warning - NON-Casino related below these 3 lines - Better DON'T READ - altho' comes within Casino Rewards & Privileges !
I wanted to post my short feedback or FR on the MBS Epicurean Market ... but am REFRAINING myself from doing so ... sighsssss
It should serve as a useful record for bros/sis who are interested in MORE than just casino slots....]

You can print the voucher once per day and it can be used either for lunch or dinner. Maxims card no need to earn points, Gold need to earn 1 point. The timing for lunch and dinner is indicated on the voucher.

I am talking about the lounge behind the escalator leading down to the conference area in Hard Rock Hotel. Anyone been inside before?

I think it is ok to report on anything casino related if you can somehow tie it in with our perks? The topic afterall is not just about slots but casino privileges. Just don't go too much into detail on the non-essentials but as long as it is something which might benefit those of us who go to the casino, why not?

Ralders

agree on this.stick to casino.
everyone ok.
anyone try to act cute.then?????
You can print the voucher once per day and it can be used either for lunch or dinner. Maxims card no need to earn points, Gold need to earn 1 point. The timing for lunch and dinner is indicated on the voucher.

I am talking about the lounge behind the escalator leading down to the conference area in Hard Rock Hotel. Anyone been inside before?

I think it is ok to report on anything casino related if you can somehow tie it in with our perks? The topic afterall is not just about slots but casino privileges. Just don't go too much into detail on the non-essentials but as long as it is something which might benefit those of us who go to the casino, why not?

Littlewoman

Hi, I am a silent reader for quite a few months, managed to read quite a number of pages in the past! I have been playing slots for 10 years but only recently I am very active in playing slots. So far, most of my casino visits are on losing cos of greed, not willingly to leave the machine haha or play till BR is max out. But on the other hand I have also gotten a small jackpot before so it covers all my previous losses. Usually my BR per trip is 2-4k, worst is lost 6-8k in a few hours.

jjcc888

I seem to remember reading that there's ALSO a Supper Buffet on that Happy 9 Sign in addition to Lunch & Dinner Buffet on that Wed trip
OR was I 'blind' again - guess not many go up for supper - HOW does supper work here ??? Is supper a-la-carte then ?

I have only WALKED past that conference area lounge ..... so can't help here ......

PLS DON'T READ IF U ARE NOT INTO THESE THINGS !!!
Everyone has the FREE CHOICE - to READ or NOT TO READ (as well as to post too) !
My report of the 3rd MBS Epicurean Market - a 3-Day Event commencing Friday 14/8/15 12 noon !

We'd bought our tickets in advance in mid-July at 15% off the $28 with our MBS Lifestyle Cards [then I went into MBS after that and lost a tidy sum that day sighzzzzz ! :mad:]
Our 'true motive' was actually to get the 2 Red Wine glasses worth $38 (while stocks last only) :smile:

After redeeming our wine glasses, we went round the various food stalls including those of the Celebrity Restaurants
What we didn't like was - the fact that the already prepared food of reasonable plating SIZE put out were meant for the MEDIA and not for us ordinary visitors at quite a few of these stands/stalls making us feel like some sort of '2nd Class visitors' who are entitled only to the much much smaller-sized platings or with less 'of the good ingredients' etc .....
Anyway we just didn't see any 'value' in having to pay the quite-ridiculously-still-high prices for such mini-samplings [Celebrity or not !]

But at the adjoining RISE & SWEET SPOT stands, the prices there seem to be 'more reasonable', so the 2 of us shared ALL 5 of the items on the Menu
I paid only $34 using my SDs in my Casino Card and got :
1. the 2 Beef Kalbi+Kimchi sliders ($9)
2. Fish Taco ($7)
3. Lobster Laksa ($8)
4. Churros in choc sauce ($6)
5. Waffle ($4)
Nice & tasty - not bad !

I also paid $9 using SDs for our 2 beverages - canned coconut juice and a berry smoothie

After that we tar-paued 2 sets - one for each of us [or 4] of the Beef Kalbi+ Kimchi sliders ($18 SDs) - very tasty item
TIP : Bring YOUR own plastic containers if you intend to do this as they DON'T have proper Takeaway Containers - not meant for takeaways !
(My friend had to ask them to put the 2 sliders between the 2 boats meant for the tacos - before wrapping with serviettes here hehehe .... )
Not much time left to explore the other Gourmet Market stalls etc as my friend had to rush back to her office [she'd come out much earlier to ensure she'll get the wine glasses] and she'll let her boss try the Beef Kalbi sliders.

I then told her I'd changed my mind about going back in later after she gets off work...+ for the FRI 9pm Party ...
She went back in with her sister (3rd ticket so extra wine glasses already collected here earlier) after work and tried other stuff like the $5/oyster etc and said there were so many people that there were insufficient tables for eating and the Party (?) was hardly happening (yet ?) as only DJs spinning music as in the afternoon [they left the HALLS D & E by 9.30pm but had a hard time getting a cab as the Q was very very long]
{I felt too lazy going all the way home and going back again - from the look of things I don't think she'll want to go back Sat [or maybe even on Sun ??] - anyway we'll see how ... as today is the 1st day of the 7th Month I DIDN'T want to step into the casinos at all :wink: }

yy8888

importance and sensitivity and *religion and matters of religious practice are prime candidates for OCD obsessions. *Sometimes referred to as scrupulosity, religious intrusive thoughts include:

Sins committed will never be forgiven by God and one will go to hell.One will have bad thoughts in a religious building.One will scream blasphemous words loudly in a religious location.Prayers have been omitted or recited incorrectly.Certain prayers must be said over and over again.Religious objects need to be touched or kissed repeatedly.One is always doing something sinful.Repetitive blasphemous thoughts.That the person has lost touch with God or their beliefs in some way.Intrusive sexual thoughts about God, saints or, religious figures.That the person has broken religious laws concerning speech, or dress or modesty.Intrusive bad thoughts that occur during prayer will contaminate and ruin or cancel out the value of these activities.

Yo, we already know sis jjcc888 has her compulsions to share her stories... but you like that also OCD liao! You seem totally obsessed with her! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: