• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I've been instructed NOT to respond further/directly to Ralder's provocation etc so will be doing that exactly :biggrin:

But all bros here can complain to boss Sam should anyone here create further trouble AGAIN
Boss reacts very fast in Chat - so much better than PMing or posting !
No need to be PATIENT and TOLERATE stupid nonsense ever again !!!
(Bro yiyong - you must learn to stand up for yourself and not be so easily intimidated)

BTW - the reason why I had mistakenly thought that Ralders was some mod here etc
My 'blind eyes' wasn't able to see the difference between RAIDERS and RALDERS [one I one L]
(Raiders and Froggy are the 2 mods at the Courtyard Café)
So this point is now Clarified - in case it's bugging anyone here :p

jjcc888

Let me kick off once again by trying to post that one pic that I managed to sneak take yesterday at RWS short trip

It is NOT a Big Win as only $900 at 50cr play on 10c denom
But it was among my highest for yesterday

So those who hate to see Small Win pics
Pls spare yourself the agony

Upload failed
So let me try using yiyong's app to post that pic or get him to post for me again

Ralders

suaychee u go ask sam for help.
what a suay chee.got tell your mom anot.
n the guy xyz who pm is coward.
u better don post any non casino related stuff.
I've been instructed NOT to respond further/directly to Ralder's provocation etc so will be doing that exactly :biggrin:

But all bros here can complain to boss Sam should anyone here create further trouble AGAIN
Boss reacts very fast in Chat - so much better than PMing or posting !
No need to be PATIENT and TOLERATE stupid nonsense ever again !!!
(Bro yiyong - you must learn to stand up for yourself and not be so easily intimidated)

BTW - the reason why I had mistakenly thought that Ralders was some mod here etc
My 'blind eyes' wasn't able to see the difference between RAIDERS and RALDERS [one I one L]
(Raiders and Froggy are the 2 mods at the Courtyard Café)
So this point is now Clarified - in case it's bugging anyone here :p

Ralders

jjcc lose liao go complain the principle .
now she no work got gold saving also
very fast open leg .but alot reject say old n smelly .
this type i see many many.
bro hokkien pls tell jjcc .we got her name.
Boss step in liao... He support someone ba.....

jjcc888

I THOUGHT he angel wannabe..
Scare people kena mislead then go holland...
Buddha leh...

Yet now kena ban...

Arh ..... young man
You haven't taken enough salt in this journey called Life yet
So you aren't able to recognise who the Devil is and who the real Angel is yet

But MANY here CAN SEE precisely for themselves What is What and Who is Who etc ....

It just takes EXPERIENCE and PRACTICE etc .....