• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

Yalor - YOU siao ppl FORCED me to do this
But am sure my Karma will be 'very understanding as to WHY I was forced to swear'

MAYBE for certain ppl ... I MUST retort in THEIR OWN WAY in order for them to understand

this is why when talk to u need to use curse n fuck.
have to use your language .u a suay chee.
have u ever wonder why coming at u n not bro hokkien.
cause u yaya howlian over tiny miserable win
show your personal going bankrupt life which we are not willing to know.
u got zero knowledge about casino n act like u know alot.i m the one who educate u on handpay.u keep saying u handpay handpay but where ??????
U want attention but we are not your fans.

jjcc888

u apologise.all back to normal.
after 1130pm.up to even more intense.

HAH ! YOU rather than me should be the one to apologise
For suka suka no good reason SUDDENLY turning into a cussing devil in late 2014 here !!!!!

WHY don't YOU do what you earlier promised
Disappear from here (together with QSH) and go to your own thread [whether the one started by me in Good Faith for you OR entirely to be newly created by you]

QinShiHuang

Bitch, remember, you also curse us now. You try to use curse this word, your name will be splash at SBF next door, I promise you. I'm man of words one

yiyong

Yalor - YOU siao ppl FORCED me to do this
But am sure my Karma will be 'very understanding as to WHY I was forced to swear'

MAYBE for certain ppl ... I MUST retort in THEIR OWN WAY in order for them to understand

Just say sorry..
Everything peace liao...

jjcc888

Good, than next time don't say we curse at you, you chow chee bye.

Now bro ralders and me got all right to fuck you and curse you.

Unless you follow his instructions, knnbccb bitch.

Huh ???? What NONSENSE is this ????

AIYOH - I should NOT BOTHER TO RETORT further [unless I really can't help it]

WASTING my Good Time on BOTH your RUBBISH !!!!!!

Sane ppl with logic and discerning eyes should hopefully be able to SEE for themselves who the REAL TROUBLE-MAKERS are here !
No need to waste more time here ......retorting these scums' rubbish

jjcc888

Just say sorry..
Everything peace liao...

Eh - you got EYES or not

I should not be the one to apologise

WHY should you be so scared of SCUMMY ppl here ?

HOLD your ground when you know You are Right !!!!
CANNOT let Cyber Bullies bully us !!!

yiyong

Eh - you got EYES or not

I should not be the one to apologise

WHY should you be so scared of SCUMMY ppl here ?

HOLD your ground when you know You are Right !!!!
CANNOT let Cyber Bullies bully us !!!

Both hard cannot settle problem 1..
1 must start to turn soft...
Like bf/gf like tat...

If not forever cannot settle.. and will never settle.

QinShiHuang

i can make you very famous in sammyboy,will sent a very good fr of you, you wait, people will look for your ctc, you chow chee

jjcc888

Both hard cannot settle problem 1..
1 must start to turn soft...
Like bf/gf like tat...

If not forever cannot settle.. and will never settle.

THIS Sis won't let others BULLY one hor
I'm Not Scared of THREATS no matter how unreasonable these are

If QSH does what he threatens it only goes to SHOW what kind of scum that he really is - hiding under some hypocritical Paternal Veneer only !!!!!
If all else fails, bring on the HUMILIATION etc etc etc .....

jjcc888

I now would like to SHARE with the good bros and sis here

The contents of Chat Messages I'd just received from a good discerning bro I'll call "XYZ"
Which I'm very sure his views are shared by the MAJORITY here too

XYZ : way to go sis! These guys are scumbags - the shame of Singaporeans..i think they bullied many guys b4 - but they obviously picked the wrong opponent (and a lady some more) this time round..wat they know is just swearing, swearing, ...nothing else...best part is they really thought ppl support them...these are called shameless low-life...so confident that they came up with the polling idea :smile:

Me: TQ for your support here

XYZ : np...i only support good reasonable ppl...cannot understand why so difficult to agree to disagree...these ppl..sighh...

...these ppl r just keyboard warriors...cyber bullies...

they thought they r in the 60's of backwater Singapore...using gangland style

this behaviours shud not be condoned - it's really 2 different things of being able to fully talk abt anything under the sun within Sammy vs cyber bullying without valid reasons...tell Sammy this will only bring disrepute to Sammy's ecosystem...later ppl will not be active anymore due to these type scumbags

From cyber-sphere, these actions can eventually give these ppl false impressions that they can do as they like in real world later on..

these 2 creatures had evolved into such daring scums due to personalities like yiyong who gives in to wat they want when he obviously din do anything wrong in the first place...tat's how pyschopaths becoming more and more daring

Freedom of expression dun mean freedom to bully ppl or force one's standard on others

The TRUTH is very clear for all sane reasonable pple to SEE

We must not Condone Bullies or let them get away with it with TWISTED wy EXCUSES or THREATS etc etc etc
Otherwise doing an INJUSTICE to myself and everyone else here
I won't be able to Respect Myself if I give in to their bullying threats and all [no matter how bad and at my cost or expense here] !

No more fighting. Case closed.

All those involved need to apologise to me for messing up my forum.

jjcc888

Boss Why page 529,530 cannot open the page?

Boss said it is because he already deleted Bureau's further re-posts on those pages and therefore those pages now DON'T Exist

I guess we just continue posting further here until a real Pg 529 appears - 20 posts on 1 page