• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

your writing too profund....
Bro Alchemist, Thks for sharing.
You and your partner are the types that casino hate as you guys are smart slotters.:smile:
Both our IRs are smart not to bring in many version of those machines that can be found overseas as with the CRA on their heels,they understand that with the influx of smarter slotters. We gain higher advantage if we have better choices.
Aristocrat,IGT occupy higher % but the choice of machines speaks volumes.
There are plentiful of machines that can pays stacks or multiplers but we don't see it here so some venture overseas to explore.

Sometimes it all boils down to our state of
@#$# governing, the lack of transparency and services to the mass is terrible so entities all holding ransom to the gamers as well as the people as they know that we have no say.
Nanny state is renowned as far as L.Vegas lor.
So players pls unite and raid the entities. If you don't raid them,pls refrain from donating to them.

jjcc888

[Originally Posted by Slotloser on 13 Oct 2014 :

Nice hit! Ya, I am also curious to know in Singapore normally how much before they hand pay you? In USA it's normally above 1K.

Hi Bro Kanasai,

The Handpay here at the 2 IRs will be any amount more than 10k generated by the FGs. For eg: if you have a balance credits of 5k in the machines and you hit a winning of 5.5k during the FGs..a tito of 5.5k will be printed out automatically after the FGs.

Cheers ]

So since I did get 2 AUTO-GENERATED TITOs on Friday 10/10/14 from that SuperHot 2 cents CC
{Or maybe 3 - wasn’t sure if that Last/3rd TITO was auto-generated or manually done by me as I DON’T exactly remembering having pressed COLLECT for the Balance Credit remaining in the slot too - or did I sighzzz ???}
I HAVE achieved getting 2 Handpays - even if Mini Ones hahahaha .....

Next Objective - to get HANDPAYS that are in the HIGH 5-figure or 6-figure ranges ? hehehe .....
i.e. THOSE where the Slot Attendant comes round with a book and get you to sign etc .....

Happened to click on this page accidentally and saw this - explains my mis-conception regarding Handpays
Anyway - this is to me a 'Minor Issue' - just don't understand WHY some people get so uptight about such things and resort to nasty name calling etc [to fuel their egos or what ??]

I realise something
Some people like to practise discrimination [different treatment] AND pass judgment when it comes to me
Somehow when others also lose LOTS of money [bro Kia (but then he's a pro of course), maxgirl, ACSMotto etc etc ...] no noise no sound no lectures etc
But when I lose money after winning - it's like a Cannot Be Done thing somehow
Hmmm ... WHY huh ?

After all this is a SHARING Thread
I share BOTH my LOSSES and sporadic Big WINS [if any] from my trips
WHY the need to get so UPTIGHT somehow
Should appreciate that we all have different playing styles, mindsets, approaches, considerations, financials, etc .....
Does it matter - whether or not we have a True Gambler's Mind - in a Slots Thread ?

FreeSpin

NO la Bro Ralders, :smile:

5yrs has passed since we had gaming on our shores. The variety of games on our shores has not improved as compared overseas.
We are still facing the same old few machines that are deemed "winnable" by our IRs. Club lvl is worse with the modified machines. Olden days "One-armed-bandits" has improved in leaps and bounds but the mentality state of gamblers has not been kept on par.
Therefore the only cons of repetitive machines will bring us to the subject of " Marked Machines".
" Marked Machines" are useful as its identify the loose-paying machine out of the thousands displayed on the floor. Many bros/sis should have some die die must play slots whenever they visit.
But ask yourself ; how much do you recognizes your favorite machine. Can you pick out "your machine" whenever the IRs renovate or shifted it somewhere?

Sayings : 知彼知己,百戰不殆;不知彼而知己,一勝一負;不知彼,不知己,每戰必殆

"It is said that if you know your enemies and know yourself, you will not be imperiled in a hundred battles; if you do not know your enemies but do know yourself, you will win one and lose one; if you do not know your enemies nor yourself, you will be imperiled in every single battle."

Ralders

talk to u like playing guitar to a cow.
u as stubborn as baffalo .as stupid as a pig.
now explain to u .still wan argue ....
Your boss must had a hard time with u.

Nice hit! Ya, I am also curious to know in Singapore normally how much before they hand pay you? In USA it's normally above 1K.

Hi Bro Kanasai,

The Handpay here at the 2 IRs will be any amount more than 10k generated by the FGs. For eg: if you have a balance credits of 5k in the machines and you hit a winning of 5.5k during the FGs..a tito of 5.5k will be printed out automatically after the FGs.

Cheers ]

Happened to click on this page accidentally and saw this - explains my mis-conception regarding Handpays
Anyway - this is to me a 'Minor Issue' - just don't understand WHY some people get so uptight about such things and resort to nasty name calling etc [to fuel their egos or what ??]

I realise something
Some people like to practise discrimination [different treatment] AND pass judgment when it comes to me
Somehow when others also lose LOTS of money [bro Kia (but then he's a pro of course), maxgirl, ACSMotto etc etc ...] no noise no sound no lectures etc
Hmmm ... WHY huh ?

Should appreciate that we all have different playing styles, mindsets, approaches, considerations, financials, etc .....
Does it matter - whether or not we have a True Gambler's Mind - in a Slots Thread ?

Ralders

NO la Bro Ralders, :smile:

5yrs has passed since we had gaming on our shores. The variety of games on our shores has not improved as compared overseas.
We are still facing the same old few machines that are deemed "winnable" by our IRs. Club lvl is worse with the modified machines. Olden days "One-armed-bandits" has improved in leaps and bounds but the mentality state of gamblers has not been kept on par.
Therefore the only cons of repetitive machines will bring us to the subject of " Marked Machines".
" Marked Machines" are useful as its identify the loose-paying machine out of the thousands displayed on the floor. Many bros/sis should have some die die must play slots whenever they visit.
But ask yourself ; how much do you recognizes your favorite machine. Can you pick out "your machine" whenever the IRs renovate or shifted it somewhere?

"It is said that if you know your enemies and know yourself, you will not be imperiled in a hundred battles; if you do not know your enemies but do know yourself, you will win one and lose one; if you do not know your enemies nor yourself, you will be imperiled in every single battle."

these are quotes fron sun zi

yiyong

my recent Macau casino trip..did not even "see or smell" even 1 cash cove ( CC ) machine at the 3 main casinos(Sand, Lisboa and Galaxy).

maybe CC is only one in Singapore that maybe got some "potential wins" ? that's why it's popular here ?

(anyway..i seldom play CC as i got no chance to stay long with my limited bankroll..)

There are so many new games there in Macau , that were not available here in Singapore.

so disappointing.. as we have limited choice games as compare to theirs.

I played "wonder 4" (so so only unless you get super free games)

.., New "white wizard" (when free games..you get extra rows of lines after 4th spins) ..shiok!

and Sunset King (hit 1 game with almost 54000 credits - betting 50 credits only) (unbelievable winnings)

also..the new 50 dragons with choice of free games (5 free games with 4 to 7 wilds added each time)

and one more new games with the "lucky toad"..from Aristocrat) (got free mystery games to choose)
(just like the deluxe games..like 5Koi/5 dragons)

these comes with "super free games " features..!
which make it very exciting and looking forward to the free game features..

all the free games , their winning potential is fantastic..
we just need to hit 1 big games and can cover the rest of the day playing

(so..just hit as fast as possible...and hope for free games to come ?)

However, the most popular game is still the DFDC with different version.(3 or 4 types)

they "pay well but eat back also"..therefor,,must let go..if you feels , it's drying up?

i hit once..with 13 "tigers"symbols paying "3X2X3X2 =108 X300 credits (32400 credits won)
(playing max lines, min bet)
and my wife hits numerous winnings of HK$3k - 4K.
(betting either HK20Cents/10 cents game..) 88 credits per bets

As HK$1000..(about S$170) gave you 10,000 credits..(at HK10cents)..
you can't feel the credits going down to zero..since it only 50 credits per spin at some games?

over here... you put S$100...you get 1000 credits (at 10cents)..in no time..
you have to put in cash again..

at the same time.. you generate alot of points to redeem..

we got 2 free stay at Holiday Inn (Sands4 stars hotel ?) (30 pts weekdays and 55 pts weekends)
5 powerbanks (daily redemptions)..and Gift sets(wallet x 8 sets)
and and extra 2 powerbanks from Galaxy..as welcome gift(1st time visit)

planning to go again to Macau maybe..end of year..or can get cheap flight to HK..?

meanwhile... free stay at our Silly Sentosa..this weekends..with the budgets from Macau winnings ?

cheers and goodluck to all kakis pressing or hammering at the slots' buttons.

There is only 1 cash cove machine in macau...
City of dreams hidden at high limit area which not much people walk...
20c

yiyong

my recent Macau casino trip..did not even "see or smell" even 1 cash cove ( CC ) machine at the 3 main casinos(Sand, Lisboa and Galaxy).

maybe CC is only one in Singapore that maybe got some "potential wins" ? that's why it's popular here ?

(anyway..i seldom play CC as i got no chance to stay long with my limited bankroll..)

There are so many new games there in Macau , that were not available here in Singapore.

so disappointing.. as we have limited choice games as compare to theirs.

I played "wonder 4" (so so only unless you get super free games)

.., New "white wizard" (when free games..you get extra rows of lines after 4th spins) ..shiok!

and Sunset King (hit 1 game with almost 54000 credits - betting 50 credits only) (unbelievable winnings)

also..the new 50 dragons with choice of free games (5 free games with 4 to 7 wilds added each time)

and one more new games with the "lucky toad"..from Aristocrat) (got free mystery games to choose)
(just like the deluxe games..like 5Koi/5 dragons)

these comes with "super free games " features..!
which make it very exciting and looking forward to the free game features..

all the free games , their winning potential is fantastic..
we just need to hit 1 big games and can cover the rest of the day playing

(so..just hit as fast as possible...and hope for free games to come ?)

However, the most popular game is still the DFDC with different version.(3 or 4 types)

they "pay well but eat back also"..therefor,,must let go..if you feels , it's drying up?

i hit once..with 13 "tigers"symbols paying "3X2X3X2 =108 X300 credits (32400 credits won)
(playing max lines, min bet)
and my wife hits numerous winnings of HK$3k - 4K.
(betting either HK20Cents/10 cents game..) 88 credits per bets

As HK$1000..(about S$170) gave you 10,000 credits..(at HK10cents)..
you can't feel the credits going down to zero..since it only 50 credits per spin at some games?

over here... you put S$100...you get 1000 credits (at 10cents)..in no time..
you have to put in cash again..

at the same time.. you generate alot of points to redeem..

we got 2 free stay at Holiday Inn (Sands4 stars hotel ?) (30 pts weekdays and 55 pts weekends)
5 powerbanks (daily redemptions)..and Gift sets(wallet x 8 sets)
and and extra 2 powerbanks from Galaxy..as welcome gift(1st time visit)

planning to go again to Macau maybe..end of year..or can get cheap flight to HK..?

meanwhile... free stay at our Silly Sentosa..this weekends..with the budgets from Macau winnings ?

cheers and goodluck to all kakis pressing or hammering at the slots' buttons.

Wat the hell...
30pts can redeem hotel liao in macau??
We always spend $$$...
Got powerbank so good ar..
That time i only exchange umbrella.. jackets.. mug.. keychain etc..
If i know can redeem rooms.. i would have keep my points

Ralders

can also redeem condom n plastic bag.
u want ?
Wat the hell...
30pts can redeem hotel liao in macau??
We always spend $$$...
Got powerbank so good ar..
That time i only exchange umbrella.. jackets.. mug.. keychain etc..
If i know can redeem rooms.. i would have keep my points

QinShiHuang

Hi Bro Kanasai,

Cheers ]

I realise something
Hmmm ... WHY huh ?

Ok, 1 time shoot 2.....

In US, anything above $1k in machine payout will subject to their US taxation, currently is something like 30% of the winning will be hold for tax.....

So not to be happy when you hit a "handpay" in US, those UTube clip are very misleading, is just like our this siao char bor, thrill, excited, looking forward for BIG MONEY, share of their big hit, but will feel painful for taxation......UNDERSTAND BO!!!!

Sometime I really wonder, TS is it working for our 2IR, Nabey painting such a good picture for both of them, money like water like that, SHARE? YOU SHARE KI LAN!!!!! Most time asking or begging people which machines good, never for once I see you SHARE the momentum of each individual machine like bro Kia did last time.....

Most time, boasting about your points la, redeem la, you tell us frankly, you work for our IR is it? Don't knn mislead our forumers here, bringing them to HOLLAND.....GO READ OTHER FORUMERS ABOUT FOREIGN CASINO, DO I NEED TO SAY MORE ABOUT OUR IR, YOU MORON.....only you DREAM BIG IN OUR CASINO.....

Slotloser

Hi Bro Kanasai,

Cheers ]

Hi Sis,

Sorry for my 1/2 past 6 ang mos, I may have misinterpreted on "Handpay" earlier on. Pai seh pai seh!!!
The Handpay here at the 2 IRs will be any amount more than 10k generated by the FGs. ( This type of hand pay will be like some Bros who had mention,the slots attendant will come to lock your machine and issue the winner a ticket for payment.)
if you have a balance credits of 5k in the machines and you hit a winning of 5.5k during the FGs..a tito of 5.5k will be printed out automatically after the FGs.( This type is not hand pay, should be machine pay...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Be it hand pay or machine pay, any form of winning round up to be a good Casino trip liao la...anyway..we knows very well..Slots is a sure lose game be it long / short run! The trill of winning only last for a short moments. Enjoy and have fun with the winning is better than contributing back to the "One Arm Bandits"...

Anyway, I have stopped all Casino activities for awhile liao...

Bro & Sis, Good Luck to all...Cheers

HappyGala

Hi Bro Kanasai,

Cheers ]

Hi Sis,

Sorry for my 1/2 past 6 ang mos, I may have misinterpreted on "Handpay" earlier on. Pai seh pai seh!!!
The Handpay here at the 2 IRs will be any amount more than 10k generated by the FGs. ( This type of hand pay will be like some Bros who had mention,the slots attendant will come to lock your machine and issue the winner a ticket for payment.)
if you have a balance credits of 5k in the machines and you hit a winning of 5.5k during the FGs..a tito of 5.5k will be printed out automatically after the FGs.( This type is not hand pay, should be machine pay...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Be it hand pay or machine pay, any form of winning round up to be a good Casino trip liao la...anyway..we knows very well..Slots is a sure lose game be it long / short run! The trill of winning only last for a short moments. Enjoy and have fun with the winning is better than contributing back to the "One Arm Bandits"...

Anyway, I have stopped all Casino activities for awhile liao...

Bro & Sis, Good Luck to all...Cheers

To summarize,

Handpay in Sg will occur only if u managed to hit $10k win in a single gameplay (FG is also considered 1 gameplay).

jjcc888

Ok, 1 time shoot 2.....
Sorry but I'm supposed to be Stupid & Slow etc ....
But is that above statement a sarcastic one - and pertaining to MY doing some "shooting of someone or 2" or what ?
*** Bro Slotloser pls note that I'm NOT putting any blame on you etc for going back to your earlier Handpay post - I really am NOT such a small-minded petty one like some others here
Hmmm ... dunno WHY ... but some people make me SO defensive etc .....

In US, anything above $1k in machine payout will subject to their US taxation, currently is something like 30% of the winning will be hold for tax.....

So not to be happy when you hit a "handpay" in US, those UTube clip are very misleading, is just like our this siao char bor, thrill, excited, looking forward for BIG MONEY, share of their big hit, but will feel painful for taxation......UNDERSTAND BO!!!!

Sometime I really wonder, TS is it working for our 2IR, Nabey painting such a good picture for both of them, money like water like that, SHARE? YOU SHARE KI LAN!!!!! Most time asking or begging people which machines good, never for once I see you SHARE the momentum of each individual machine like bro Kia did last time.....

Most time, boasting about your points la, redeem la, you tell us frankly, you work for our IR is it? Don't knn mislead our forumers here, bringing them to HOLLAND.....GO READ OTHER FORUMERS ABOUT FOREIGN CASINO, DO I NEED TO SAY MORE ABOUT OUR IR, YOU MORON.....only you DREAM BIG IN OUR CASINO.....

1. Singapore Taxation laws are very different from US Taxation laws
(That's why some US residents/citizens like to migrate to Singapore)
As far as I know, Windfall/Lottery Winnings are NOT subject to SG taxes for the winners
Singapore also does not tax on capital appreciation or on investments/shares/insurance - correct any SG Taxation Experts here ?

2. Of course I don't work for the 2 IRs - else I WON'T even be allowed to play slots there
I have been posting that I got retrenched etc ... so how can I be working for anyone now except for myself ?
Didn't you read my recent complaints of MBS sending me to the Cold Chamber - neglecting me and not giving any free rooms etc etc ???

3. Is it a crime to 'ask (beg ??)' other slotters WHICH are the better machines to play ?
What is wrong with that ?
If don't want to spill the beans, nobody putting a gun at your head there
Afterall, we well know that even so-called-good-machines DON'T act good all the time ... common sense !

I am NOT selfish - I've been READILY & VOLUNTARILY [without anyone asking] stating the Better Slots that I've been playing even putting down the EXACT LOCATION & SERIAL NUMBER of EACH good machine that I've touched [nowadays I DON'T bother to note down such numbers anymore]

YOUR Eyes must have kena GIANT Discrimination Stamp - to only be able to read 'the momentum of each individual machine' from only bro Kia's posts
FYI - I have had LOTS of Forum Readers telling me THEY really enjoy reading MY posts as they can relate & feel like they were there in the casino itself etc - tho' of course I don't expect everyone to be my fan/friend but surely there's no need for such irrational HATE/STRONG DISLIKE here is there ? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

4. Sorry if my frank disclosures [or posting style] gave you the idea that I was BOASTING or being ARROGANT etc - I'm really really NOT !!!
My healthy ego has no time for such things - got better things to do .....

You Must Remember - THIS THREAD is ALSO on CASINO REWARDS & PRIVILEGES
So I'm simply SHARING/updating on the Point Redemptions etc etc ....
Like that also can take offence - I really don't know what to say :confused::confused:

5. WHERE I got MISLEAD etc ?
I'm already being SO SO OPEN & FRANK (more than I should be)
I report on BOTH my Heavy Losses as well as sporadic RETAINED Wins/Big Win FRs
- have already said I lost far much more than the 'comparatively much smaller Wins' etc

That Slot-playing is an EXPENSIVE Indulgence - must play within our limits etc etc etc
I myself have done several Self-Bans from the casinos when I don't have the funds for BR/playing capital
(tho' I like to think of myself as being CREATIVE - when I SWITCH my funds around in order to come up with the playing BR when the slot urge is too strong hahahaha :p )

BUT my personal TREATMENT OF MONEY is a very personal individual thing
Yes - I DO tend to treat Money like Water - cannot meh ???
My philosophy : You can't bring money with you when you die etc
These days so easy to kena cancer etc - much better to ENJOY LIFE FIRST before it's too late [kiasu]
I like to YOLO - Carpe Diem - etc .... even to the extent of enjoying Future Money [which is very bad]
Yes - I'm NOT Financially-Prudent ... so ??? I like to spend money in MY Own Way & Place etc .... :p
This Moron DOES have the usual DREAMS like everyone else - of Toto / Big Sweep / Casino / WINDFALL ?? - cannot meh ???
So I cannot have these usual Windfall Dreams meh ?????
WHY must Target & PICK on me - WHY WHY WHY ?????? :(

jjcc888

Best is to note down ALL the Serial Numbers of "your machine"
Sure to be able to recognise it IF still inside the casino

OK - does anyone know where bro Kia's 2c 5 KOI #722 is now (used to be at MBS B2 BankBuster Area quite near the entrance)
That 5K is MY fav 2c slot - as it is a better more-loose most times responsive slot - tho' somehow I STILL have NOT overcome my fears on Playing MAX on 722
[irrational since I can play Max without fear on a 10c CC - this one only 2c some more !]

FreeSpin

jjcc[/QUOTE said:
Not sure which machine you referring to but if 2c 5k.
U can try the one situated beside the smoking flr ticket entrance. Turn left after the entrance and u will see the row of 2c 5D/5K/5D/5K.Only the 1st 2 machine are responsive. Alternatively, u can try out also the 5K facing the wall.
Over 400k credits on max bet shouldn't be a problem when it pays.

jjcc888

Not sure which machine you referring to but if 2c 5k.
U can try the one situated beside the smoking flr ticket entrance. Turn left after the entrance and u will see the row of 2c 5D/5K/5D/5K.Only the 1st 2 machine are responsive. Alternatively, u can try out also the 5K facing the wall.
Over 400k credits on max bet shouldn't be a problem when it pays.

Must check the Serial Number then
Is it #722
Thanks !