• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

As said - it depends on LUCK whether you get to touch a Good-Timing Paying Machine

Like those 2 RWS Paying CCs on that fateful lucky 20/6/15 [3 auto-printed TITOS (NOT handpays)] and 2/7/15 [only 1 auto-printed TITO (and NOT handpay) altho' win tally was higher]
The FGs came and PAID WELL - even the regular Symbol Wins then
So SMOOTH & stress-free thrilling play
On 20/6 I didn't stop after the Initial Wins - but fought on and got much Higher Tally till it dropped back 2/3 before I called it a morning !
I mean can get 6-7k win but IF happened to be Very Lucky that day AND Machine still good [maybe after only brief bad spell (if any)] can GROW or MULTIPLY win to Much More .... we will only know on hindsight or feel ??? Or when we think that Bad Spell is going to be more permanent etc ....

Sometimes all that is needed is ONE good CC that visit [play that to death]
At other times, might need to wander around/search for a few available unoccupied CCs before settling for 1 or several, to accumulate the Small Wins at EACH CC - THIS I find very difficult to do as I tend to STICK to just ONE CC for the trip - as might NOT be able to SWITCH to a Free Available CC [usually those available CCs are not good and have been 'abandoned' by players] - but then again it also depends on TIMING - and MY LUCK to find that available CC to play - What was bad 5 minutes ago MIGHT well just turn GOOD for lucky me ?? etc reasoning .... as some players have told me when my Top Fav MBS CC responds well when I take over the machine from a player who didn't do too well before me etc
I also like Kia's advice of continuing with a machine that has just paid someone else LOTS - as who knows - it is STILL continuing to pay and I'll benefit .... altho' the players there like to warn someone AGAINST playing a machine that has just paid out lots

As for Prolonged Play - normally would want to stay to play for as long as possible
Guess shorter hours if got Good Wins ?
I realise it's ALSO got to do with my own Expectations etc .....
After having experienced High Wins, hope to repeat these rather than Smaller Wins or Loss
So when I DO get the Smaller Wins [below 3k maybe - Real PROFIT not just mere Recovery of BR play ?] not satisfied as waiting for more etc ....
But am also realistic to know that NOT everyday can be a Winning Day
AND the CCs ARE tighter overall on certain days - you can really feel it !!!!

QinShiHuang

The ultimate motive of slotting is to walk away winning, study the machines hard like bro freespin....

When you hit something reasonable, whether you on high bet or low bet or high denomination, all is by RNG, but....the machines payout amount is not determine by RNG, is by the percentage payout becos of this house edge thingy....eat long also must spill out some, we won't know how much a machines can eat up before spill out, so always have that mindset, if you hit something great, payout of $7k or $10k, ask yourself, good enough money to walk away? Will this machines spill out this kind of payout again?.....

Even it was in loose mode, your money will be roller coaster type, maybe for a few hundred spins before it ended......So, already win money, WORTH THE EFFORT TO SEE THIS FEW HUNDRED SPINS? Or just straight cash out, walk out of the casino and come back other days?....

So what you will see the result? Don't forget, walk out winning is always the best, cut the crap of addicted to the machines or whatsever nonsense, a slot player will always come back and slot one.....

In chinese we phase that as, 留得青山在,不怕没柴烧....

Or else you will find yourself in a position, keep posting how much you have lose over here. Knowingly Slot Machines is destiny to lose one, but how we capitalize on that and turn winning.....

Ralders

As said - it depends on LUCK whether you get to touch a Good-Timing Paying Machine

Like those 2 RWS Paying CCs on that fateful lucky 20/6/15 [3 handpays] and 2/7/15 [only 1 handpay altho' win tally was higher]
The FGs came and PAID WELL - even the regular Symbol Wins then
So SMOOTH & stress-free thrilling play
On 20/6 I didn't stop after the Initial Wins - but fought on and got much Higher Tally till it dropped back 2/3 before I called it a morning !
I mean can get 6-7k win but IF happened to be Very Lucky that day AND Machine still good [maybe after only brief bad spell (if any)] can GROW or MULTIPLY win to Much More .... we will only know on hindsight or feel ??? Or when we think that Bad Spell is going to be more permanent etc ....

Sometimes all that is needed is ONE good CC that visit [play that to death]
At other times, might need to wander around/search for a few available unoccupied CCs before settling for 1 or several, to accumulate the Small Wins at EACH CC - THIS I find very difficult to do as I tend to STICK to just ONE CC for the trip - as might NOT be able to SWITCH to a Free Available CC [usually those available CCs are not good and have been 'abandoned' by players] - but then again it also depends on TIMING - and MY LUCK to find that available CC to play - What was bad 5 minutes ago MIGHT well just turn GOOD for lucky me ?? etc reasoning .... as some players have told me when my Top Fav MBS CC responds well when I take over the machine from a player who didn't do too well before me etc
I also like Kia's advice of continuing with a machine that has just paid someone else LOTS - as who knows - it is STILL continuing to pay and I'll benefit .... altho' the players there like to warn someone AGAINST playing a machine that has just paid out lots

u clearly dont understand the meaning of handpay.
it just show how stupid u are.

QinShiHuang

Bro QSH,

In this world, there are two groups of people.
One group agree and the other disagree.No neutral.:p
Yes, bro FS, those who choose to disagree is against their own money.....

My advise never do anybody harm.....

Win money walk out, not pursuing, or play for fun or blar blar blar......

And I'm referring to BIG winning.....is really frustrated when you see the pictures winning $7k or $10k, than ended up lose back all the winning.....what it tell to million of people reading this thread?.....

Is utterly nonsense, this kind of story will lead others to HOLLAND one....

jjcc888

The early bird catches the worm.

Went in early at 7+ today hoping to catch some actions after the racky the night before.
The 1st CC inside orchard room pays me 4k then eat,so I left after profits of 3.5k,as I tried all different denominations and it still doesn't seems to pay.
Waited for the 2nd CC that I targeted but the guy seems reluctant to let go.Can see that he stay up the whole night.
[Me too stayed up whole night - You saw me or not in the night/morning ?? hehe]
No choice so left n went out to the CC inside VR.With the profits of 3.5k,confidence level up so straight away slots at $25 p/spin.Eat me $700 before it pay me with a auto printed Tito of 8.9k.:smile:
Left before 11am.Unable to post PCs as it's the 1st machine next to the door.:*: No guts to take PCs anymore as I do not want to be blacklisted..
Glad to leave with 10Ks winnings to start the day. .

Just sharing, CC is attractive/addictive as it pay 243X in normal spin,free games 2430x but ask yourself if you ever hit more than 99x winning combinations.
From most of the winning combinations,the highest I ever got was missing 1 symbol in normal spin (162x) and missing 4 in FS with multiplier of x8(576x).
Read up more if one is really into expensive slotting as it's not always luck.
Luck comes when you are in control.Ever wonder why some people is always in the right place at the right time?
In hokien we always say; Good Luck = Hardworking( kùk lâk)
Cheers everyone. .

You just hit MAX until payment after $700 eaten before the 8-9k Tito
WHAT would be your STOP POINT there ??
I'm rather 'lazy/careless' and a sort of a fatalist - I can just continue until all that 3.5k profit all lost
My problem is : I'm just too lazy to carry out a Stop Loss - hence the reason too why my earlier Small Wins aren't retained but are usually lost in further play

Guess it's that same quite-responsive CC that I touched very briefly - but I don't like playing there at the entrance
And I'd run out of BR by then for lengthy meaningful play too .....
Wrong timing bah - as it was occupied when I STILL had initial BR

My near-toilet VR CCs were BAD for me on Sunday night !
Nothing at all like on 20-21/6 .....

Ralders

your problem is tat u are god fucking stupid
You just hit MAX until payment after $700 eaten before the 8-9k Tito
WHAT would be your STOP POINT there ??
I'm rather 'lazy/careless' and a sort of a fatalist - I can just continue until all that 3.5k profit all lost
My problem is : I'm just too lazy to carry out a Stop Loss - hence the reason too why my earlier Small Wins aren't retained but are usually lost in further play

Guess it's that same quite-responsive CC that I touched very briefly - but I don't like playing there at the entrance
And I'd run out of BR by then for lengthy meaningful play too .....
Wrong timing bah - as it was occupied when I STILL had initial BR

My near-toilet VR CCs were BAD for me on Sunday night !
Nothing at all like on 20-21/6 .....

jjcc888

And I'm referring to BIG winning.....is really frustrated when you see the pictures winning $7k or $10k, than ended up lose back all the winning.....what it tell to million of people reading this thread?.....

Is utterly nonsense, this kind of story will lead others to HOLLAND one....

Where got ?
Those 7k or 10k Wins were obtained during the 2 Good RWS Visits - where got lose ALL
The 7k win most probably grew to even more .... then lost some and retained the rest
That's how I usually will treat Real PROFITS of at least 5k and more [not talking about mere recovery of lost BR]

I have MANY TIMES been able to recoup Lost BR [sometimes even 2x or even 3x in a trip] BUT I admit I am not prudent at all
As I have this masochistic streak in me - to die-die go for the 'challenge to win' etc ....
At least have tried 'my best trying/hoping to achieve it' etc .....

EDIT : Ya ... now remember there was one night at MBS where I was very very stubborn somehow [probably last year ?]
I lost an 8-9k winning sum in a bid for more ... :o

Ralders

v stupid till buay tahan
Where got ?
Those 7k or 10k Wins were obtained during the 2 Good RWS Visits - where got lose ALL
The 7k win most probably grew to even more .... then lost some and retained the rest
That's how I usually will treat Real PROFITS of at least 5k and more [not talking about mere recovery of lost BR]

I have MANY TIMES been able to recoup Lost BR [sometimes even 2x or even 3x in a trip] BUT I admit I am not prudent at all
As I have this masochistic streak in me - to die-die go for the 'challenge to win' etc ....

jjcc888

u clearly dont understand the meaning of handpay.
it just show how stupid u are.

My stupid understanding of a handpay is :
An auto-printed TITO when the Total Credit including the Win EXCEEDS 10k
eg Slot machine credit balance before win say is 8k
You get a WIN of 3.5k [whether from FGs or Symbol Win] ----> 8k + 3.5k = 11.5k
SO usually there will be an auto-printed TITO of 3.5k from the WIN

The number of handpays can also be 'controlled' by me - so to speak
I might just print out the TITO myself for the remaining 8k credits and start off with another fresh $100 note etc
So that there WON'T then be another handpay or auto-printed TITO for new Wins of below 10k tally
But IF the 8k credit balance remains - then whenever there's a fresh Win of over 2k - there will be another handpay

FreeSpin

Nice to see thread active again but please keep the peace.Not everyone thinks alike.Some comments are better reserved la.

Hi sis,
Like some bros mentioned before, i practice the counts the moment I press go.
The 1st 50x shld have ROI of 70%,if below 60%.Press till 150x to achieve ROI of 60%.If its fall below 60%, read the RNG if you would like to continue.
The 1st 50 counts returns slightly over 70% so I continued. before I hit 145, I hit the 3 TV which pays inside the FS.I got the Tito on the 2 freespin.
:smile:

jjcc888

Different people think and react differently etc

I guess to me, slots are primarily an expensive indulgence/hobby
When I have the funds or BR to fund this slot-play - I like to maximise this maybe as far as Winnings go ???
Maybe my style of slot play is to see How Far I can go with the BR [after all the mindset is - all prepared to lose the BR if an unlucky day etc]
So Good Wins are a real Bonus .....

Ralders

My stupid understanding of a handpay is :
An auto-printed TITO when the Total Credit including the Win EXCEEDS 10k
eg Slot machine credit balance before win say is 8k
You get a WIN of 3.5k [whether from FGs or Symbol Win] ----> 8k + 3.5k = 11.5k
SO usually there will be an auto-printed TITO of 3.5k from the WIN

The number of handpays can also be 'controlled' by me - so to speak
I might just print out the TITO myself for the remaining 8k credits and start off with another fresh $100 note etc
So that there WON'T then be another handpay or auto-printed TITO for new Wins of below 10k tally
But IF the 8k credit balance remains - then whenever there's a fresh Win of over 2k - there will be another handpay

handpay is when winnings exceed 10k.
machine jam hang.bell ring for igt machine.
slot attendant come take your membership.
pay u by cash or issue u payment slip.
this is call handpay.
auto print is not handpay.

Ralders

Different people think and react differently etc

I guess to me, slots are primarily an expensive indulgence/hobby
When I have the funds or BR to fund this slot-play - I like to maximise this maybe as far as Winnings go ???
Maybe my style of slot play is to see How Far I can go with the BR [after all the mindset is - all prepared to lose the BR if an unlucky day etc]
So Good Wins are a real Bonus .....

there is no cure for stupid case like u

jjcc888

Nice to see thread active again but please keep the peace.Not everyone thinks alike.Some comments are better reserved la.

Hi sis,
Like some bros mentioned before, i practice the counts the moment I press go.
The 1st 50x shld have ROI of 70%,if below 60%.Press till 150x to achieve ROI of 60%.If its fall below 60%, read the RNG if you would like to continue.
The 1st 50 counts returns slightly over 70% so I continued. before I hit 145, I hit the 3 TV which pays inside the FS.I got the Tito on the 2 freespin.
:smile:

Wow - so technical & stressful lah !
I like it simpler - maybe just SWITCH to another and not be stubborn [easier said than done for me] by sticking with a lousy non-paying tight slot
I'm too lazy and kiasu on this - I can be GLUED to one slot for HOURS !!!

jjcc888

this is call handpay.

Ah - so I see
Hat's off to the expert
I learn something new everyday !

jjcc888

there is no cure for stupid case like u

The world is made up of all types

Stupid people exist to enable those Who think they are Not Stupid to claim superiority etc etc over those stupid peasants :rolleyes: :wink:
Did you feel good having your dose of 'uppiness' name-calling etc ???

yiyong

this is call handpay.

Yes.. i see so many slot video of handpay...
In ang mo country.. exceed 1k automatic the machine will sound..
Wait for assistance and indicate jackpot handpay on the screen..
Some1 will come and pay u in cash..
In singapore... the handpay is 10k and above...

Auto tito printout is not handpay...

alchemist

i m stunned by the popularity of cash cove at mbs.
my recent Macau casino trip..did not even "see or smell" even 1 cash cove ( CC ) machine at the 3 main casinos(Sand, Lisboa and Galaxy).

maybe CC is only one in Singapore that maybe got some "potential wins" ? that's why it's popular here ?

(anyway..i seldom play CC as i got no chance to stay long with my limited bankroll..)

There are so many new games there in Macau , that were not available here in Singapore.

so disappointing.. as we have limited choice games as compare to theirs.

I played "wonder 4" (so so only unless you get super free games)

.., New "white wizard" (when free games..you get extra rows of lines after 4th spins) ..shiok!

and Sunset King (hit 1 game with almost 54000 credits - betting 50 credits only) (unbelievable winnings)

also..the new 50 dragons with choice of free games (5 free games with 4 to 7 wilds added each time)

and one more new games with the "lucky toad"..from Aristocrat) (got free mystery games to choose)
(just like the deluxe games..like 5Koi/5 dragons)

these comes with "super free games " features..!
which make it very exciting and looking forward to the free game features..

all the free games , their winning potential is fantastic..
we just need to hit 1 big games and can cover the rest of the day playing

(so..just hit as fast as possible...and hope for free games to come ?)

However, the most popular game is still the DFDC with different version.(3 or 4 types)

they "pay well but eat back also"..therefor,,must let go..if you feels , it's drying up?

i hit once..with 13 "tigers"symbols paying "3X2X3X2 =108 X300 credits (32400 credits won)
(playing max lines, min bet)
and my wife hits numerous winnings of HK$3k - 4K.
(betting either HK20Cents/10 cents game..) 88 credits per bets

As HK$1000..(about S$170) gave you 10,000 credits..(at HK10cents)..
you can't feel the credits going down to zero..since it only 50 credits per spin at some games?

over here... you put S$100...you get 1000 credits (at 10cents)..in no time..
you have to put in cash again..

at the same time.. you generate alot of points to redeem..

we got 2 free stay at Holiday Inn (Sands4 stars hotel ?) (30 pts weekdays and 55 pts weekends)
5 powerbanks (daily redemptions)..and Gift sets(wallet x 8 sets)
and and extra 2 powerbanks from Galaxy..as welcome gift(1st time visit)

planning to go again to Macau maybe..end of year..or can get cheap flight to HK..?

meanwhile... free stay at our Silly Sentosa..this weekends..with the budgets from Macau winnings ?

cheers and goodluck to all kakis pressing or hammering at the slots' buttons.

QinShiHuang

Where got ?

EDIT : Ya ... now remember there was one night at MBS where I was very very stubborn somehow [probably last year ?]
I lost an 8-9k winning sum in a bid for more ... :o

Money is yours, of course you can do whatsever you like on it, this platform is all about sharing but you are one of those very iron teeth type.....

Even without meeting you in person, I also can judge what kind of slot player you are just from the way you have writes on all your posts, what kind of gamblers I never seen before? But you are not a gambler, my advise is use your brain on other better things than playing slots, SLOTS IS NOT AN ARCADE GAME, is playing with real time money, olden time, they call it ONE ARM BANDIT.....

What kind of challenge you looking for? What kind of satisfaction can make you happy? In SLOTS MACHINES????.....

I not scare you angry, your ultimate result is LOSE EVERY SINGLE CENTS, of course you might be able to afford, but this will be the end result of you, I HAVE SEEN SO MANY PROLONG SLOT PLAYERS......

You don't know what you want, You don't know what to expect from a slot machine, you expecting slot machine must pay out, you trying all ways to see this happen, meaning to say, you expecting good combination must COME......

You don't even understand RNG, you don't even understand percentage payout, you don't even know the important of HOUSE EDGE, just because you currently got lots of BR, you think you can beat the machines......

My advise never ask you go HOLLAND one, instead of appreciate it, you retaliate more and more, I think like bro Ralders has said, you better go see a doctor before is too late.....

Mark my words, if you could maintain a single cent with you for your so call prolong playing, so call looking forward of huge handpay.....personally will kowtow to you maybe in MBS CC machine, you are indeed GOD.

FreeSpin

alchemis[/QUOTE said:
Bro Alchemist, Thks for sharing.
You and your partner are the types that casino hate as you guys are smart slotters.:smile:
Both our IRs are smart not to bring in many version of those machines that can be found overseas as with the CRA on their heels,they understand that with the influx of smarter slotters. We gain higher advantage if we have better choices.
Aristocrat,IGT occupy higher % but the choice of machines speaks volumes.
There are plentiful of machines that can pays stacks or multiplers but we don't see it here so some venture overseas to explore.

Sometimes it all boils down to our state of
@#$# governing, the lack of transparency and services to the mass is terrible so entities all holding ransom to the gamers as well as the people as they know that we have no say.
Nanny state is renowned as far as L.Vegas lor.
So players pls unite and raid the entities. If you don't raid them,pls refrain from donating to them.