• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Aiyoh salah lah !!!
That $7200 Win was from my 20-21/6/15 RWS Vanda Room CC [my pre-birthday Equarius Hotel staycation on Sat night with one MBR stay on Fri 19/6/15 = 3D2N Stay]

The one YESTERDAY is in the other email - see SUBJECT Heading
That one was $972 only at that Slightly Better Row of 4 CCs
TO show that LAST NIGHT even my "BEST Win" is relatively so LOW at RWS
Compared to the earlier 2 winning visit wins on 20-21/6/15 and 2/7/15 - which were in the THOUSANDS with at least 1-3 handpays !

You can re-post the other earlier deleted pic - after cropping out my name

so did you walk home winning in the end?

jjcc888

help jjcc sis post her big win...
starting from this infamous $50 per spin big win..

View attachment 22571

This one came when I was on a Max Bet Thrill
playing at my 2nd Fav Circular CC at MBS on Thursday 16/7/15
Where I managed a total 4k Win Tally [but still only partial BR recovery] but lost it all on further play at same slot

Actually I DID have some SMALLISH Wins of around/below 1k wins
BUT in pursuit of over 5k-10k type tally [to cover recent losses mentality]
...even these small wins were NOT sustainable and REFUSED to multiply/grow higher sighzzzz

I just LOOOVE those days when the CCs are so co-operative and SMOOTH (Generous) in their Win-giving :biggrin:

I LOST - STRAIGHT 3x THIS week
- Tues 14/7 at RWS [did recovery with a very small $600 UP at over 6k+ but all lost at the end]
- Thurs 16/7 at MBS [still lost tho' have many smallish wins - as mindset was on Bigger Wins etc]
- Sun 19/7 at RWS - lost lah as the CCs super-tight !!!
Tho' overall still in UP Mode recently with the 2 RWS Big Wins heng ah ..... tho' reduced by these losses.....
[NOT counting my HUGE old casino losses since the IRs started as well as the 2 MBS Loss Visits after THIS CNY]

Don't know why
Maybe because scared of losing my CC as some 'idiots' will die-die take your place even tho' you've placed "CHOPED" signs all around !
[That's what happened at MBS on Thursday - my neighbour's CC got taken over by this stubborn Indon guy even tho' I told him it was occupied with card still inside when the lady went to cash out her TITOs at regular intervals ...in the end the MBS Staff had to settle dispute on the money etc]
Nowadays I don't want to leave the good slot to cash out the TITOs [or to go toilet if I can help it]
Altho' much better to Start Afresh with fresh notes than just playing the TITO as CAN "lose track" and play till it becomes Zero IF it doesn't grow/multiply further

jjcc888

Went MBS on 17 July. Lost heavily, around $12k, mostly on CC. Got free hotel stay next weekend. Perhaps, I will not enter casino at all. Just have a relax staycation. Losing streak!!! SIAN!!!

You play on the upper non-smoking floor
Wasn't the CC near the Nest good - according to ACSMotto he won from there previously

Should avoid going to the casinos during Public Holidays and esp long weekends as the slots are bound to be tightened then
The IRs holding slot lovers to ransom - knowing the crowds will be there
MUST follow this myself !!!!

Ralders

You play on the upper non-smoking floor
Wasn't the CC near the Nest good - according to ACSMotto he won from there previously

Should avoid going to the casinos during Public Holidays and esp long weekends as the slots are bound to be tightened then
The IRs holding slot lovers to ransom - knowing the crowds will be there
MUST follow this myself !!!!

just one question..
u got say amitafish at entrance...?

QinShiHuang

Don't understand what define "tight" by you guys when those pictures I see give out good payment.

From most of the postings, I can sense that our casino might just be the same as those clubs I have visited. Rare chance of getting good combination, must play like querilla warfare, hit max or higher denomination in order to secure a winning profit.

Problem is......if you expect a machine to keep paying, especially when you just hit $7k or $8k type of payment, than you are dreaming lor......

Machines that can payout such payment, is consider a loose machine, regardless of how long you will get this payment, becos it does came......

Wake up to those slot player here, like I have say before, if can afford to play for fun, than don't kpkb here and show all those big winning, losing back is you stupid, not the machine tight or whatsever......

HappyGala

Don't understand what define "tight" by you guys when those pictures I see give out good payment.

From most of the postings, I can sense that our casino might just be the same as those clubs I have visited. Rare chance of getting good combination, must play like querilla warfare, hit max or higher denomination in order to secure a winning profit.

Problem is......if you expect a machine to keep paying, especially when you just hit $7k or $8k type of payment, than you are dreaming lor......

Machines that can payout such payment, is consider a loose machine, regardless of how long you will get this payment, becos it does came......

Wake up to those slot player here, like I have say before, if can afford to play for fun, than don't kpkb here and show all those big winning, losing back is you stupid, not the machine tight or whatsever......

In my opinion, every machine you play requires luck. If you are on lucky streak, whatever machine you play, it will pays. But if you are damn suay on that day, just control yourself.

Slots machine all depends on RNG. I do agree that there are no such thing as "tight machine" as machine's percentage payout has already being set by CRA be it MBS or RWS.

The most important point you must have luck in order to win. Just play within your mean and just enjoy the thrill.

Good luck everyone.

yiyong

i never like MBS....
they allow players to reserve the slot AS LONG AS THEY WANT...
and sometime overnight...

I remember playing this side by side HIV with 1 tai tai.. when this tai tai suddenly wanna go home eat..
she then ask them to reserve it for her.. and they proceed to OFF it then put the (maintain sign thing)
i was there whole afternoon till night.. and after that HIV off mode for nearly 5hrs, the tai tai return back with different clothing
(obviously gone home bath and even take a nap..)

On back the HIV beside me..
spin about 10 times like that...
"AIYA... NO LUCK ALREADY..." took out the card.. and left..
stupid MBS... off the machine for 5 hrs for this type of player...
this 5 Hrs how many $50 can this machine make...
and if you think this player is high limit.. sorry hor... 5cent bet2 only...

i remember during my 2yrs ago OVERNIGHT adventure...
when i reach there at 10pm.. i went str8 to level 2.. and sad to see at least 4 to 6 Cash cove/Holiday in venice being RESERVED MODE..
and even when i left the place at 11am the next day.. all these "players" still did not come back..
and the machine still being reserved..

in RWS such thing will never happen

Ralders

i never like MBS....
they allow players to reserve the slot AS LONG AS THEY WANT...
and sometime overnight...

I remember playing this side by side HIV with 1 tai tai.. when this tai tai suddenly wanna go home eat..
she then ask them to reserve it for her.. and they proceed to OFF it then put the (maintain sign thing)
i was there whole afternoon till night.. and after that HIV off mode for nearly 5hrs, the tai tai return back with different clothing
(obviously gone home bath and even take a nap..)

On back the HIV beside me..
spin about 10 times like that...
"AIYA... NO LUCK ALREADY..." took out the card.. and left..
stupid MBS... off the machine for 5 hrs for this type of player...
this 5 Hrs how many $50 can this machine make...
and if you think this player is high limit.. sorry hor... 5cent bet2 only...

i remember during my 2yrs ago OVERNIGHT adventure...
when i reach there at 10pm.. i went str8 to level 2.. and sad to see at least 4 to 6 Cash cove/Holiday in venice being RESERVED MODE..
and even when i left the place at 11am the next day.. all these "players" still did not come back..
and the machine still being reserved..

in RWS such thing will never happen

now mbs no more reserve.
got loads of cc for u.b1 and level 1 add up got 50 cash cove.20 hiv.

KanaSai

In my opinion, every machine you play requires luck. If you are on lucky streak, whatever machine you play, it will pays. But if you are damn suay on that day, just control yourself.

Slots machine all depends on RNG. I do agree that there are no such thing as "tight machine" as machine's percentage payout has already being set by CRA be it MBS or RWS.

The most important point you must have luck in order to win. Just play within your mean and just enjoy the thrill.

Good luck everyone.

Maybe during PH, the crowd is large and therefore less chance that you might come across a loose machine when more people are playing and competing for the "paying" machines. During weekdays, and early morning hours, lunch times and dinner times perhaps your chances increase due to smaller crowd.

Possible?

FreeSpin

The early bird catches the worm.
After the winless lucky draw, went around looking for hot/cold machines.Almost all players don't like the pair of extra eyes looking at their play.:rolleyes: so I just take note of their credits and witness short plays for each machine that I target.(club mentality):biggrin:
Went inside the furthest smoking area as well.Left shortly before midnight after shortlisted a few:biggrin:
Can sense from the facial expression of the players of each machine as well.. :eek:
Went in early at 7+ today hoping to catch some actions after the racky the night before.
The 1st CC inside orchard room pays me 4k then eat,so I left after profits of 3.5k,as I tried all different denominations and it still doesn't seems to pay.
Waited for the 2nd CC that I targeted but the guy seems reluctant to let go.Can see that he stay up the whole night.
No choice so left n went out to the CC inside VR.With the profits of 3.5k,confidence level up so straight away slots at $25 p/spin.Eat me $700 before it pay me with a auto printed Tito of 8.9k.:smile:
Left before 11am.Unable to post PCs as it's the 1st machine next to the door.:*: No guts to take PCs anymore as I do not want to be blacklisted..
Glad to leave with 10Ks winnings to start the day. .

Just sharing, CC is attractive/addictive as it pay 243X in normal spin,free games 2430x but ask yourself if you ever hit more than 99x winning combinations.
From most of the winning combinations,the highest I ever got was missing 1 symbol in normal spin (162x) and missing 4 in FS with multiplier of x8(576x).
Read up more if one is really into expensive slotting as it's not always luck.
Luck comes when you are in control.Ever wonder why some people is always in the right place at the right time?
In hokien we always say; Good Luck = Hardworking( kùk lâk)
Cheers everyone. .

yiyong

The early bird catches the worm.
After the winless lucky draw, went around looking for hot/cold machines.Almost all players don't like the pair of extra eyes looking at their play.:rolleyes: so I just take note of their credits and witness short plays for each machine that I target.(club mentality):biggrin:
Went inside the furthest smoking area as well.Left shortly before midnight after shortlisted a few:biggrin:
Can sense from the facial expression of the players of each machine as well.. :eek:
Went in early at 7+ today hoping to catch some actions after the racky the night before.
The 1st CC inside orchard room pays me 4k then eat,so I left after profits of 3.5k,as I tried all different denominations and it still doesn't seems to pay.
Waited for the 2nd CC that I targeted but the guy seems reluctant to let go.Can see that he stay up the whole night.
No choice so left n went out to the CC inside VR.With the profits of 3.5k,confidence level up so straight away slots at $25 p/spin.Eat me $700 before it pay me with a auto printed Tito of 8.9k.:smile:
Left before 11am.Unable to post PCs as it's the 1st machine next to the door.:*: No guts to take PCs anymore as I do not want to be blacklisted..
Glad to leave with 10Ks winnings to start the day. .

Just sharing, CC is attractive/addictive as it pay 243X in normal spin,free games 2430x but ask yourself if you ever hit more than 99x winning combinations.
From most of the winning combinations,the highest I ever got was missing 1 symbol in normal spin (162x) and missing 4 in FS with multiplier of x8(576x).
Read up more if one is really into expensive slotting as it's not always luck.
Luck comes when you are in control.Ever wonder why some people is always in the right place at the right time?
In hokien we always say; Good Luck = Hardworking( kùk lâk)
Cheers everyone. .

Cash cove...
i can tell u smth...

20 outta 20 FG.. payout is lousy...
unless u super heng..

imagine me playing CC at genting 3 days str8...
never see a single FH.. mostly soundless thruout the 12fg..
retrigger also no use...

QinShiHuang

There is no way we can know whether this machine is paying or not, I agree LUCK must be with you whenever we slot in that note into the machine.....

But I really can't agree much if you are those prolong player, trying to play like an arcade game, in the same time, hoping to grab some winning or best hit a big jackpot.

From the 80s till now, which slot machines can provide us a prolong gaming???? I really can't find any......is your own illusion thinking that you are a prolong player without realizing that, profit you make from the machine become worthless and you keep pressing and pressing thinking is fun and when you walk out of the casino, Aiya, I got win just now but machine so tight and I end up losing???? WTF lor.....

Smart slot player know what's call a winning, already stress so many times, $1 also win, $100 also win, $10k also win......this is what I call a real slot players, because we already know, Slot machines got the worst house edge against the casino, you start losing whenever you slot the 1st note and start pressing(waw piang, say so many times liao).....

Nobody can boast about winning big in Slot Machines because we know, so what you got handpay of $10k, $20k or $100k......thrill for getting that? Really mad.....

For what I know, even my 1st $50 from losing until $1 left, final spin, got some good combination and get back this $50 and win maybe $2, this machine is not "TIGHT", is reasonable.....is our mindset thinking machine will keep repeating and make us win more, but I can tell you, 99% times, we will lose back if we carry on playing the same machines and maybe need another $200-$300 to get something reasonable and recoup back some or all our capital......than the whole process start again......WE HAVE TO OVERCOME THIS STUPID MINDSET, I also want if this machine can eat, eat, eat, pay back, eat, eat, eat, pay back......dream on ba......

FreeSpin

Cash cove...
retrigger also no use...

Sorry if I am long winded but have you ever ask yourself ; Free rooms / Free vouchers / Free transport to claim./ Free makan.
So many freebies but no CRA to regulate them.Even if there is authority but ask yourself if you trust the way they handle things up north.
Just the monthly electricity bills come up to millions every month lei.

Ralders

it is true..
there is a saying .if u cant make it singapore casino
dont think of other genting macau vegas cruiseline.
treat all these as leisure trip not battle ground
Sorry if I am long winded but have you ever ask yourself ; Free rooms / Free vouchers / Free transport to claim./ Free makan.
So many freebies but no CRA to regulate them.Even if there is authority but ask yourself if you trust the way they handle things up north.
Just the monthly electricity bills come up to millions every month lei.