• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Additionally - that video simply displays some "uncouth uncivil bad language"
- but perhaps to such foreigners, such swearing is the Norm to them while to most of us it is considered unacceptable behaviour
(I mean personally I think Amos Yee swears and uses that "F" word a lot just because HE thinks it is 'cool' to do so etc)

I too would 'swear in frustration' when I miss out on that perfect Full House etc altho' I DON'T use the "F" word hahahaha .... :smile::smile:
Would that be considered "Double Standard" ?

Speaking of unacceptable uncouth behaviour
I forgot to mention that on the Sunday trip, there was this baldie uncle who really ABUSED the CC slots he played
I have seen Hard Bashing/Knocking of slot machines before BUT his was really terrible AND takes the cake - REALLY REALLY Loud Hard Knocking of the Slot Screen that could be heard some distance away too - in some knocks I thought the screen would really crack it was THAT Bad !!!! :eek:
The staff would stop maybe for a moment but NO ONE dared to approach to reprimand him for doing that
None of us playing alongside him dared to say anything - sekali kena bashed for not minding our business etc
It was a REAL PAIN playing next/near him - SPOILING my enjoyment sighzzzzz :(

yiyong

actually rather then seeing pokieranger.. you all can see aaron 5 youtube..
almost all his videos are big bet and alots of handpay...
and he is still continuing uploading new videos..

[video=youtube;o39_ZgBsAM8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o39_ZgBsAM8[/video]

QinShiHuang

Pokieranger video has been around sometime, they are probably among the first to post high limit video in utube, after which many others follow suit.

His video particular QON one tell us many things about Slot Machine, RNG, Percentage payout.....one should not just blindly look at his swearing & cursing, looking at his bet amount and end result....at 20cr per bet line, 10k is nothing, not even 50x....

Is just like someone who post some pictures claiming big win but actually the combination is nothing close to anything, only lucky is, she bet in higher credit....

What we slot player wanted to see in forum? Your rojak winning? If you just post FR without pictures, who will want to care? But if you want to prove something with pictures just like Pokieranger, than you prepare to get some nasty comments.....

jjcc888

[Originally Posted by QinShiHuang :

You don't realised only after you post pictures than I whack you??? Knn, you seriously don't know your extremely self ego and boastful mentality....]

Aiyoh - how come ppl like YOU have such rotten judgmental outlooks etc ???

MANY Others ALSO post pics of THEIR Wins - that is OK - think bro Kia was the 1st one

When I post mine [after learning how to do so] - CANNOT ------> WHY WHY WHY ?

When I post pics ----> it is all EGO and BOASTFUL MENTALITY only - Huh ?????

DOH ----> Something is Not Right with YOU - YOU are the one who needs to see a shrink for your illogical ANTI-JJCC perception etc !

This is a SLOT Forum - to SHARE [unselfishly where possible] on EVERYTHING related to SLOT GAMES, CASINO REWARDS & PRIVILEGES
- FRs, Pics of Wins, etc etc etc .....

Really don't know what to say - of unreasonable illogical people like you & a couple others here forever bashing me cursing me whacking me etc :rolleyes: :eek:

Nvm ... I believe in the laws of KARMA

Re-quote above section - to show UNFAIR PICKING /TARGETTING of me

When others post pictures of their wins - whether or not Rojak Combinations etc .... No Problem
But when I post pictures of mine - got BIG Problem - kena suan left & right of Being BOASTFUL etc etc etc
Just WHO is the one with the 'complex' problem or other here ????

BTW - as bro yiyong has admitted
I DID send him several pics of much smaller wins too - for a broadened perspective of the night's play
BUT he didn't post them as he felt the wins of below/around 1k region as not being "post-worthy" here
[If he does post, he must remember to crop out my name if such appears in the pic tho']

Will be going out for a spa massage session
So won't be able to respond speedily till much later

Ralders

go for spa???
U should go see a shrink....
[Originally Posted by QinShiHuang :

You don't realised only after you post pictures than I whack you??? Knn, you seriously don't know your extremely self ego and boastful mentality....]

Re-quote above section - to show UNFAIR PICKING /TARGETTING of me

When others post pictures of their wins - whether or not Rojak Combinations etc .... No Problem
But when I post pictures of mine - got BIG Problem - kena suan left & right of Being BOASTFUL etc etc etc
Just WHO is the one with the 'complex' problem or other here ????

BTW - as bro yiyong has admitted
I DID send him several pics of much smaller wins too - for a broadened perspective of the night's play
BUT he didn't post them as he felt the wins of below/around 1k region as not being "post-worthy" here
[If he does post, he must remember to crop out my name if such appears in the pic tho']

Will be going out for a spa massage session
So won't be able to respond speedily till much later

Ralders

[SIZE=6
Community-based ServicesOther ServicesAppointments & ReferralsAdmissionsOutpatient ClinicsDirectory of DoctorsRequest for Medical ReportPatients' Rights and ResponsibilitiesMedication InformationInpatient ServiceHospital ChargesPatient FAQs

Directory of Doctors

Name of DoctorDesignationDepartmentSpecialtyQualificationAdj. A/Prof Chua Hong ChoonChief Executive Officer / Senior ConsultantCEO OfficePsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1990*
M Med (Psych) (Singapore) 1996Adj. A/Prof Fung Shuen Sheng DanielChairman, Medical Board / Senior ConsultantMedical Board / Child & Adolescent PsychiatryPsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1990*
M Med (Psych) (Singapore) 1996Dr Cheok Cheng Soon ChristopherVice Chairman, Medical Board (NAMS) / Senior Consultant & Clinical Director, National Addictions Management ServiceMedical Board / Addiction MedicinePsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1995
M Med (Psych) (Singapore) 2000A/Prof Chiam Peak ChiangVice Chairman, Medical Board (Education) / Senior Consultant / Acting ChiefMedical Board / Geriatric PsychiatryPsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1981*
M Med (Psych) (Singapore) 1989*
FAMS (Psych) 1995Prof Chong Siow AnnVice Chairman, Medical Board (Research) / Senior ConsultantMedical Board*
/ Early Psychosis Intervention / ResearchPsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1986*
M Med (Psych) (Singapore) 1992Dr Lee ChengVice Chairman, Medical Board (Clinical) / Senior ConsultantMedical Board / Community PsychiatryPsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1990*
M Med (Psych) (Singapore) 1997Adj. Asst Prof Su Hsin Chuan AlexVice Chairman, Medical Board (Clinical Quality) /Senior ConsultantMedical Board* / General Psychiatry 1PsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1991*
M Med (Psych) (Singapore) 1998Dr Cai YimingEmeritus*ConsultantChild & Adolescent Psychiatry / General & Forensic PsychiatryPsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1975*
DPM (Psych) (UK) 1980*
FAMS (Psych) 1987PsychiatryDr Chee Kuan TseeEmeritus ConsultantGeneral Psychiatry 2PsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1966*
DPM (Psych) (UK) 1971*
MRC Psych (UK) 1972*
FAMS 1981A/Prof Wong Kim EngEmeritus ConsultantAddiction MedicinePsychiatryMBBS (Singapore) 1973*
DPM (Psych) (UK) 1982*

Hope this can help u.
don delay seek help early/SIZE]please help everyone

Ralders

The following is a*list of mental disorders as defined by the DSM and ICD.

The*Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders*(DSM) is the*American Psychiatric Association's standard reference for*psychiatry*which includes over 450 different definitions of mental disorders. TheInternational Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems*(ICD) is published by the*World Health Organization, and it contains a section on psychological and behavioral disorders. The diagnostic criteria and information in the DSM and ICD are revised and updated with each new version. This list contains conditions currently recognised descriptions of mental disorders as defined by these two documents.

There is disagreement in various fields ofmental health care, including the field ofpsychiatry, over the definitions and criteria used to delineate various disorders. Of particular concern to some professionals is whether some of these conditions should be classified as 'mental illnesses' at all, or whether they would be better described asneurological disorders, or in other ways. Some items listed are ultimately removed:homosexuality*was originally listed in the DSM, but was removed when the American Psychiatric Association officially stated that "homosexuality per se implies no impairment in judgment, stability, reliability, or general social or vocational capabilities". But the APA received many criticism from*International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems*[1][2]

A

B

Ralders

delusion*is a*belief*held with strong conviction despite superior evidence to the contrary.[1]*As a pathology, it is distinct from a belief based on false or incomplete information,*confabulation,*dogma,*illusion, or other effects of*perception.

Delusions typically occur in the context of neurological or*mental illness, although they are not tied to any particular disease and have been found to occur in the context of many pathological states (both physical and mental). However, they are of particular diagnostic importance in*psychotic*disorders including*schizophrenia,*paraphrenia,*manicepisodes of*bipolar disorder, and*psychotic depression.

DefinitionEdit

Although non-specific concepts of madness have been around for several thousand years, the psychiatrist and philosopher*Karl Jasperswas the first to define the three main criteria for a belief to be considered delusional in his 1913 book*General Psychopathology.[2]*These criteria are:

certainty (held with absolute conviction)incorrigibility (not changeable by compelling counterargument or proof to the contrary)impossibility or falsity of content (implausible, bizarre or patently untrue)[3]

Furthermore, when a false belief involves a value judgment, it is only considered a delusion if it is so extreme that it cannot be, or never can be proven true. For example: a man claiming that he flew into the sun and flew back home. This would be considered a delusion,[4]*unless he was speakingfiguratively.

QinShiHuang

You this type, name start to throw out when under heavy bomb shell, ka ki always correct one, don't understand, which blind people enjoy your posts???

You jiak ba beh? Targeted at you? You know smlj is call TS? THREAD STARTER, MORON.....

上梁不正,下梁歪, can UNDERSTAND THIS 7 WORDS? Or you need to retaliate again?

For your own good, don't bring other to HOLLAND, you good can spin $50 per spin, but don't come show us ROJAK WINNING and claim that is a big win, this kind of pictures, I got plenty, you want?

Even you bet at $1 per spin, you get a RARE HIGHEST SYMBOL, show off here, at least we forumites know, got chance to hit, not just dreaming.....

Never even question your FR, even you want to cannon fairy, nobody will care, but if you want to post pictures, than jolly well tally with WHAT YOU POST, UNDERSTAND BO, THREAD STARTER....

And please continue your way of slotting, very soon, you will find that you left with nothing, the way you analyze on slot machines, IGT, Aristograt, Weike, WMS welcome and love you deep deep.....

Finally, for your info, all this so call casino operators, especially IGT AND WMS is well known for their ARCADE GAMES, IF YOU ARE LEFT PENNYLESS, YOU CAN GO TRY THEIR GAMING....

yiyong

Pokieranger video has been around sometime, they are probably among the first to post high limit video in utube, after which many others follow suit.

His video particular QON one tell us many things about Slot Machine, RNG, Percentage payout.....one should not just blindly look at his swearing & cursing, looking at his bet amount and end result....at 20cr per bet line, 10k is nothing, not even 50x....

Is just like someone who post some pictures claiming big win but actually the combination is nothing close to anything, only lucky is, she bet in higher credit....

What we slot player wanted to see in forum? Your rojak winning? If you just post FR without pictures, who will want to care? But if you want to prove something with pictures just like Pokieranger, than you prepare to get some nasty comments.....

Ppl big bet then can get the payout..
If normal bet.. 2cent.. dun feel anything

most of the big win is normal.. due to high bet/denom
but some of the picture is super rare hit.... :o

QinShiHuang

Bro, are u OK?

You mean the potential of CC just like that? Non even cross 100k....

Ignored whether 2ct, 5ct, 10ct or 20ct, pay out from the individual gaming should be the same according to their pay table.

Bro Happygala, any how post chow chow also cross 100k marks..

Forget to add on, HIGH LIMIT PLAYER some more.

yiyong

Bro, are u OK?

You mean the potential of CC just like that? Non even cross 100k....

Ignored whether 2ct, 5ct, 10ct or 20ct, pay out from the individual gaming should be the same according to their pay table.

Bro Happygala, any how post chow chow also cross 100k marks..

Forget to add on, HIGH LIMIT PLAYER some more.

so must cross 100k then can post picture ? :eek::eek:

QinShiHuang

so must cross 100k then can post picture ? :eek::eek:

This kind of payout, every time we slot, so common to obtain, not saying only 100k than consider rare, even you place 1 bet and got FH highest symbol, let us see it....

I see this type for fark?

And some more proclaim big win, want to bring people go HOLLAND also not this way.

jjcc888

You this type, name start to throw out when under heavy bomb shell, ka ki always correct one, don't understand, which blind people enjoy your posts???

Well when I feel I've been WRONGLY FRAMED/ATTACKED by YOUR bombshell, of course I'll go out in Full Defence !
I had ALSO graciously accepted my wrong understanding on the HANDPAY when it was nicely/clearly pointed out to me [not like the 1st mere attack without any explanation] - so WHEN I'm NOT Correct, I DO stand corrected - I'm NOT like SOME People [guess who] who BLINDLY ATTACK at Every Opportunity !

Sorry lah - if readers happen to enjoy my posts, they are BLIND
If they stand up for me etc, then you will "shun pian ALSO fark them" - aren't YOU the UNREASONABLE One here ?

You jiak ba beh? Targeted at you? You know smlj is call TS? THREAD STARTER, MORON.....

Errmm ... I AM the TS=THREAD STARTER here ... LOL :biggrin: :smile: :biggrin: LOL
The TS is ME = one and the SAME PERSON ....OK ???
I'm now using a nick with the extra '8' because of some Login Problems some time back

上梁不正,下梁歪, can UNDERSTAND THIS 7 WORDS? Or you need to retaliate again?

No - cannot understand [failed my Chinese]
Can some Kind Soul pls translate or interprete pls - TQ !
Must know what it means 1st - to see whether any need to do retaliation
I'm NOT like Some People - Blindly Any-old-how Simply Attack etc

For your own good, don't bring other to HOLLAND, you good can spin $50 per spin, but don't come show us ROJAK WINNING and claim that is a big win, this kind of pictures, I got plenty, you want?

I DISPUTE STRONGLY your alleged claim that I bring others to HOLLAND
I'm simply posting pics that I could take at that particular casino visit(s) [couldn't take any on 2/7/15 visit]
It doesn't matter whether it was $2.50, $5, $12.50 or $50 a spin, the fact that the pic was taken was because I was HAPPY with its RESULT
Whether Rojak Winning or Proper Big Win ... it was a very encouraging win [by posting - simply sharing my JOY and hopefully maybe can ENCOURAGE the other CC slotters there - such as some of the Others' Pics have encouraged ME too]
"Big Win" is very relative - never my intention to claim "that it is a big win" - so far I only rate my visits as whether my Retained Wins were the best to-date OR smaller than the previous visit etc ..... as I have posted before I'm STILL Hoping for a PROPER HANDPAY of some HIGH 5-6 figures
This is NOT a platform for a Competition - for posting pics
People are welcome and free to post THEIR pics from their casino visits on this platform

Even you bet at $1 per spin, you get a RARE HIGHEST SYMBOL, show off here, at least we forumites know, got chance to hit, not just dreaming.....

As stated before, NOT my intention to Show Off at all - simply writing out (with pics where possible) my Casino Journey/Trips - the natural progression etc .....
Just sharing our joy with our wins - whether small or big - to us pic posters it is MEANINGFUL
Bro yiyong is free to post his wins - 'small or kucing kurap etc' tho such may be in YOUR Eyes [and in the eyes of RAIDER who doesn't fulfil his role/duties of Moderator at all - which other Forum Moderator spews vulgar language and attacks/bullies/disparages other forummers - Sam must have been blind in his choice or appointment tsk tsk tsk]
However we DO hear from forummers here that they have witnessed [or heard of others] other players getting those BIG Jackpot Wins etc
eg I posted some YEARS back that I'd witnessed the Island Delight JP dropping into my neighbour's slot !
So we DO know Got Chance [not just dreaming] of really getting BIG Wins

Never even question your FR, even you want to cannon fairy, nobody will care, but if you want to post pictures, than jolly well tally with WHAT YOU POST, UNDERSTAND BO, THREAD STARTER....

Hey over here you seem to know that I'm the Thread Starter - so why that para above ????? You alright or not ?
I don't understand - WHEN did my posted pics Not Tally with what I posted in the FR
When I noticed that bro yiyong had made a mistake, I'd very quickly followed thru' with a Correction Post

And please continue your way of slotting, very soon, you will find that you left with nothing, the way you analyze on slot machines, IGT, Aristograt, Weike, WMS welcome and love you deep deep.....

Finally, for your info, all this so call casino operators, especially IGT AND WMS is well known for their ARCADE GAMES, IF YOU ARE LEFT PENNYLESS, YOU CAN GO TRY THEIR GAMING....

Never ever having gone into an arcade
Bo urge at all to play Arcade Games
I can play FREE Slots online - so why bother with Arcade Games ?

Somehow, KARMA works in Mysterious Ways
MAYBE the more you CURSE/ATTACK/etc ME, the more Heaven will bless me :smile: :biggrin: :smile:

*** ALL THREAD READERS & POSTERS :
Pls do not be intimidated by these nasty people
You are at Full Liberty to post your FRs and Pics [any type of win - small or big, rojak or not]
We should not be DICTATED to by such unreasonable people

QinShiHuang

The more you retaliate, the more it proven right for my judgement on you.

Don't worry about karma, end result will be still the same, you will lose every single cent some day down the road....

And please do not change your pattern of slotting, Holland is a nice place fyi....

jjcc888

*** TO ALL THREAD READERS & POSTERS :

Pls do not be intimidated by these nasty people

You are at Full Liberty to post your FRs and Pics [any type of win - small or big, rojak or not]

We should not be DICTATED to by such unreasonable people

REPEAT - Pls continue to post

And NO NEED to have 100k mark win before you post your pics [bloody unreasonable DICTATOR]

Your FRs and pics - is what makes this a lively thread

jjcc888

Simi si IB ???

BTW - don't understand your point on that Chinese Idiom there
I've got my mom to explain it to me
But what is YOUR Point in regards to me there ????
What/How are you trying to SLANDER/ATTACK ME using that Idiom now ?

jjcc888

This kind of payout, every time we slot, so common to obtain, not saying only 100k than consider rare, even you place 1 bet and got FH highest symbol, let us see it....

I see this type for fark?

And some more proclaim big win, want to bring people go HOLLAND also not this way.

Aiyah ... YOU don't want to see
OTHER PEOPLE want to see
So selfish .....

You can Always IGNORE also instead of Creating Trouble etc

Really Buay Tahan too !!!!