• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Just ignore and move on
The taunting will only affect you IF YOU choose to be bothered by it

And please continue to share
It is thru Ur post that I know can upgrade to ocean suite for $300

You are most welcome

I loooove sharing & updating forummers here
especially on less-commented Casino Rewards & Privileges - a MAJOR Component of THIS Thread !

AND this I happen to learn BY CHANCE only
- it so happenned at my 1st MBR 1N Stay I received a call from RWS while I was on the way to do my check-in that afternoon in June
They said they had an available Ocean Suite and asked whether I wanted that at a TopUp of $300 instead of the original Equarius Hotel booking
Such knowledge is NOT made known to most of us - so more so should share !!!!

jjcc888

What is "IB" leh ???

Tomorrow morning got a function to attend - with friends & mom
So won't be logged in to do any posting - BUT may read some posts from iPhone alerts

FreeSpin

Lunchtime Xpress CC FR
1. 1200pm - Insert 2k BR on a 25c CC.
2. 1209pm - hit 3tv..BR still 99%. 3rd FS hit 16000cc at 25c/spin.
3. 1212pm - Hit 3tv again but already changed to $1 denomination as vibes feel good.
4. 1233pm - downsize to $0.50 and hit FS but payout terrible.
5. 1252pm - Revert back 25c and hit red ikan then cash out after 7.3k

1hr slotting profit $5k. .(Photos in next post.)

Please play within limits.Slotting is not for everyone.Every thousands won, don't know how many thousands have lost also.
In 1hr we can earn $5k, but if no limits we can also lose till $5 also don't have.
There are too many cases of self banned people around, maybe reading FR will lessen the kicks toward slotting.
Win can Cheong, but if anyhow Cheong, kena injured will be your own self and family.

FreeSpin

2 IMG_20190426_120932.jpg
3 IMG_20200427_121222.jpg
4 IMG_20200427_123301.jpg
5 IMG_20200427_125209.jpg
Photos with the timings. .

QinShiHuang

This is what we call WAN SEK in casino, every punters want to go in casino and win as fast as possible, not like this idiot, promoting prolong playing....

Smlj for fun, win big liao still want to test the machines and go further, lose everything liao than say sayang but have a fun day, knnbccb, not encourage people to go HOLLAND is what?

You want to show off your no limit style in casino, go kopi shop and show off, here, I will see that you misleading us, why? Casino pay you to tell all your nonsense, make sure we don't walk out casino winning is it?

You wait, you try post your Cb FR again, I won't hesitate to sent to CRA, you can try.

jjcc888

Can any kind bro teach me how to post quoting SEVERAL QUOTES from forum in that post ?
So far have only posted with ONE quote using REPLY WITH QUOTE

jjcc888

This is what we call WAN SEK in casino, every punters want to go in casino and win as fast as possible, not like this idiot, promoting prolong playing....

Smlj for fun, win big liao still want to test the machines and go further, lose everything liao than say sayang but have a fun day, knnbccb, not encourage people to go HOLLAND is what?

You want to show off your no limit style in casino, go kopi shop and show off, here, I will see that you misleading us, why? Casino pay you to tell all your nonsense, make sure we don't walk out casino winning is it?

You wait, you try post your Cb FR again, I won't hesitate to sent to CRA, you can try.

Readers should be aware the reason why I keep asking this QSH to post POINT-by-POINT or PIC-by-PIC
in HIS uncalled-for malicious personal attacks - to substantiate/back up HIS nonsensical allegations
Because only by doing so he'll not be allowed to WRIGGLE HIS WAY OUT TWIST or DEVIATE or put SMOKESCREEN in front of us

Now TODAY'S LATEST ALLEGATION is :
That I'm PROMOTING PROLONGED PLAYING :rolleyes:

There is something REALLY REALLY WRONG with QSH !!!
I guess I have to STOOP DOWN to HIS level and go right down to the BASICS

THIS CASINO SLOT THREAD was started by me almost 5 years ago (1 more month to its 5th Anniversary on 22 August 2015 - in fact during the 4th Anniversary last year 2014 this QSH was like any polite civil forummer here BEFORE he turned into a TWISTED NASTY Personal Attacker not long after starting with his flaming attacks which reached Overboard Level this week) to share our experiences & stories playing slots in the 2 IRs etc ......

Basically we do FRs or FIELD REPORTS on our casino trips or visits whenever we can here
What is a Field Report ?
Basically just a report done by the person who has gone down to the "field" which in THIS case is the casino
We write our Casino FR for posting in THIS thread so as to SHARE our casino experience or slot play etc with all other readers of this thread
Our FRs may or may not be accompanied with the Winning Pics that we may have managed to sneak-shoot otherwise if caught we'll be asked to delete those pics -
When we DO post pics in our FRs it is simply to SHARE OUR JOY & PLEASURE over those resulting wins
Every Pic is WELCOME here - as it brings LIFE to the thread
EACH Individual's Slot-Playing STYLE is different at EACH Visit [tho' by sheer force of BAD HABIT many of us here [NOT only me - but I'm unfairly picked on by QSH] tend to continue doing what we know we shouldn't be doing as OLD HABITS DIE HARD eg refusing to STOP & LEAVE after having won [whether small, bigger or BIG Sum - tho' to-date I have YET to get a really MAJOR BIG Win]

HOWEVER this QSH has taken to Vicious Unjust & Most Unreasonable Fault-Finding with me - with his spurious allegations in the past pages
He has taken it even to a HIGHER LEVEL - being a terribly BIG BULLY or DICTATOR here
His LATEST - DEMANDING or ORDERING me the TS here NOT to post further FRs [even tho' EXCEPT for him and maybe a couple others, OTHERS here DO WANT to read my further FRs !!!!]
On top of that he's also started with THREATS [wa with that he's really lost the Last Ounce of RESPECT that I may have for him ... probably now not even at ZERO Level but MINUS Level there !!!!]

Well I loove CHALLENGES - I WILL CONTINUE TO POST MY FRs [but my next casino visit may not be so immediate... see how ....] !!! SO ????
Go ahead - QSH must be some CRA IB here [tho' no-one has replied what this "IB" actually means contextually - I know it's NOT the International Baccalaureate hahaha l ]

Hope the CRA etc will note QSH's clear examples of CYBER BULLYING & INTIMIDATION of others here too
And to let him know that ORDERING Others around is just not done in Civil Societies !
I'm also glad Sam was prudent NOT to base his server in SG !

WHY should we have to bow down to QSH's nonsensical ridiculous demands :
- of HOW we should be Playing the Slots in the casinos
- of HOW LONG a time we should spend in the casinos
- of HOW we should be writing our FRs
- of HOW & WHEN only can we then post our Winning Pics here [eg must be over 100k mark win just because HE alone selfishly doesn't wish to see the
lower Non-100k mark wins while the OTHERS here love seeing ALL types of winning pics etc]
- ETC ETC ETC

It is so "sick" of QSH to IMPUTE HIS OWN INACCURATE 'PERSONAL VIEWS' in HIS Personal Attacks
- while he acknowledges that it is MY Money that I'm using in my slot play, he has to make it his business to DICTATE just HOW I should be playing and
even Takes Offence at my FRs and lately the Pics that I'd posted
- he CLAIMS that I'm paid by our IRs for my FRs
- he CLAIMS that I'm boasting or showing off when I post my pics [probably only a jealous small person would think that]
- he CLAIMS [without the requested backing up] that I MISLEAD THE OTHERS by posting my winning pics
However I have received SUPPORTIVE feedback and open postings from other forummers [the MAJORITY here compared with THIS SOLE SELFISH ID&*T of a Personal Attacker] that they LIKE my FRs, that they have BENEFITED from my posts AND for me to CONTINUE with my posts [So far has anyone claimed to have been MISLED by any one of our FRs here ?]
- NOW he CLAIMS that I'm PROMOTING PROLONGED SLOT PLAY in my FRs [QSH is really really NUTS !!!!]
QSH - pls pls on THIS LATEST POINT provide Clear Examples of my Promoting Prolonged Play [tho' on the Other Points you have yet to substantiate them POINT by POINT despite my repeated requests for you to do so !]

jjcc888

Yes pls
If you cld help post the 3 pics I sent over to you
Just make sure to crop out name but I think no name in those
Just say from jjcc888 RWS 10-10-14 visit

After you have posted I'll carry on from there

Maybe after posting you would want to delete ALL the pics I've sent you
Even the earlier ones

Thanks !

Ralders

go sleep....
ask for anti phsychotic meds
Yes pls
If you cld help post the 3 pics I sent over to you
Just make sure to crop out name but I think no name in those
Just say from jjcc888 RWS 10-10-14 visit

After you have posted I'll carry on from there

Maybe after posting you would want to delete ALL the pics I've sent you
Even the earlier ones

Thanks !

jjcc888

Just want to SHARE an interesting discovery

In my bid to discover what "IB" actually means in QSH's claim of me being a Casino IB or IR IB, I've searched Far & Wide
There's such a thing as this https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Singapore_abbreviations#I
Unfortunately it too DOES NOT have an entry for IB
AND the HarwareZone EDMW Forum even has an UNANSWERED Thread for the meaning of "PAP IB" hahaha .....

QSH should appreciate that I'm a VERY THOROUGH PERSON - I WON'T allow anyone to any-old-how FRAME me
When HE makes his spurious malicious allegations in his personal attacks, he MUST be able to back them up ... Or Else ... !

BTW : I'm known to be the one that must have the Last Word hahahaha .......

Ralders

Just go imh.....

In my bid to discover what "IB" actually means in QSH's claim of me being a Casino IB or IR IB, I've searched Far & Wide
There's such a thing as this https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Singapore_abbreviations#I
AND the HarwareZone EDMW Forum even has an UNANSWERED Thread for the meaning of "PAP IB" hahaha .....

QSH should appreciate that I'm a VERY THOROUGH PERSON - I WON'T allow anyone to any-old-how FRAME me
When HE makes his spurious malicious allegations in his personal attacks, he MUST be able to back them up ... Or Else ... !

Ralders

u stay at tampines..
cgh offer treatment.
call to book appointment.

jjcc888

Just read these parts from a Feng Shui email WHAT TO DO WHEN IT ALL GOES WRONG

Often good luck comes in pairs but bad luck comes in threes…. or fours, or fives.

Hmmm ..... quite true
2 Winning Visits followed by 3 Losing Ones .....

Feng shui is always an available option, and taking a close look at your feng shui is a good way to try to shift some energy and begin the process of stemming the problems from showing up at your door in succession.

Try these feng shui tips to help you stop losses and turn your chi around from one of loss and insecurity to stability and gain.

Monthly stars.

Most of the time when one thing after another breaks or bad luck just keeps coming like bullets out of a machine gun, it’s because there has been a change in the monthly energies that either hit your front door or your bedroom. The most serious energies come from the numbers 2, 5, and 7, and when those stars fly to where you sleep (where you’re the most vulnerable), there can be a string of problems.

How do you handle these? It helps to know in advance with a monthly calendar that gives you all the energies and tells when you to expect them — and most importantly — how to handle them.

New items.

Have you brought something into your home since the problems began? It could be predecessor energy that is causing the problems. Often antiques and other inherited or second-hand items carry their own energies with them. One person created a new patio out of bricks that, as it turned out, came from an old building that housed slaves. As soon as that patio was installed, she began having all kinds of problems and eventually tore it out and used brand new pavers.

Look around.

Has something changed in your neighborhood or your home? Has a tree or shrub died? Don’t let trees and plants die a slow, agonizing death. At the first sign of decline, remove them and replace them with something lush and healthy. If you can view a cemetery from your home, it’s vital that you block this view and that your home is surrounded by great, growing dragon chi! This is a wonderful way to stop loss energy.

Draining sleep — check your bed.

Many people who suffer draining, losing energy are aligned with a negative energy when they sleep. For instance, the feet point directly out a window, or worse, toward a sink, bathroom, toilet or bathtub. This can cause serious loss of income, jobs and can even result in death. You are so vulnerable when you sleep, it’s crucial to be sure your feet are not in line with anything that can drain your energy as you sleep.

Argghhh .... must do something here !!!! Altho' hv no sleep problem ... one friend makes sure the cover is down on her Toilet WC

Draining, losing views.

If your home views a ditch, culvert, drain or other water run off area, your chi drains with it. Try to block the view with a beautiful bush or flowering shrub. Remember: chi flows where the eye goes and if your eye goes to a place of loss and downward flow, then that’s where your chi goes too.

Look behind.

Like the bed’s headboard at night, your home needs good support and the losing streak can be caused by what’s behind you that’s missing, such as support, or worse, eroding support. For example, if there’s a street directly behind your house, this represents water, and just like you shouldn’t turn your back to the ocean, water behind your home represents loss.

Make sure you block this view if at all possible with something such as a fence or wall. If the land at your home slopes away from the back of your house, you are losing vital support. Adding trees and lighting behind the house will help give you some more support and stop some of the loss.

Open your mind.

When we have problems occurring in rapid fire succession, we often start saying “what’s next?” or begin thinking very negatively, become overly judgmental, or even feel depressed. Those negative thoughts are a spiral that only goes in one direction: down. One of the ways to create a shift from negativity is to keep close tabs on your mental like and dislike thoughts. Judgment and negative thoughts and feelings can draw more negativity toward us. If anything, try to remain neutral or positive. Act friendly to draw more friendliness and positive responses to yourself.

Buy yourself flowers.

Loss represents yin energy and emptiness. Combat that emptiness with vibrant, expressive yang energy. This is one of the best ways to stop yin energy from growing more yin. Keep the flowers fresh and replace them often. Keep fresh flowers in your home for a month to stem yin energy.

* Think I should start doing this - just buy a stalk to put into water - can use that nice champagne bottle as a vase too ....

FENG SHUI Q&A

Please send your feng shui Q&A questions here. Due to the volume of emails it may not be possible for me to answer each email submitted.

Question:

Are cactuses by the front door a problem in feng shui? I live in Arizona and it's the only thing that really grows here.

Answer:

This is the second week in a row someone's asked about plants. Funny, how that works.

Having cactuses by the front door is really the best place for them -- so that's good news for you. Because cactuses usually have points and sharp needles, they provide protective feng shui around the house. Inside the house, though, it would not be a good idea to have them because they send out poison arrows.

It's OK to have cactuses BY the front door as long as the needles or spines aren't aimed at the door -- that's the important part. Otherwise, they'll send out dangerous tiny poison arrows that harm your wealth, health and opportunities.

Hah - bet my neighbour would put up even more those Chinese Protective Slips/Stickers [called foo ???? am not into Taoism/Buddhism here] if I were to place a pot of cactus at the side/outside MY front door hahaha .....