• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

Only can shake head, but actually nothing surprise from Sammyboy.

Come to my forum, I will skin you alive.

Especially all the clones, knn..

Eh ... I remember not so many pages back
You posted that you love clone wars leh
Now I seem to have this 'look-alike-type' clone (NOT of my creation) here
You don't like hah ????

jjcc888

jjcc what the fuck u doing

Already told you and everyone here

That BUREAU re-poster is NOT ME lah !!!!

So simple - STILL cannot understand meh ??????
HE is copying bits n pieces of some of our old posts [not only MY old posts ... ALSO bros yiyong's the blackhole's etc etc etc] and RE-POSTING them as if he'd posted them HIMSELF - simply didn't use the
.... [/UNQUOTE]

Hmmm ... HOW does it feel to get a dose of YOUR own medicine there hahahahahahaha ......

jjcc888

Tada FINALLY ....

MY POSSIBLE SOLUTION to end all this needless bickering bashing personal attacks here
especially from Raiders & other pests (you know who you are)
or simply those uncivil unreasonable ones who can't remain civil while holding different views or disagreeing in a respectful manner

I have started a thread titled Raider's STRICTLY SLOTS NOTHING ELSE BUT SLOTS
so that Raiders can then reign over there in HIS Strictly Slots Thread while leaving all who wish to remain HERE in peace once more
This new thread will ALSO at the same time cater to those readers who wish to read ONLY ON SLOTS & Nothing Else/More
Win-Win Solution - no ?

While those who remain in this Original Thread can CONTINUE with our friendly Chit Chat, Casual Enquiries & BOTH Casino Slot as well as Non-Slot matters, Casino Rewards and Privileges including telling some stories and jokes etc - there shouldn't be unreasonable posters FORCING their views or demands down our throats

Just that I hope those posting their FRs (especially the Short & Sweet FRs with pics) will take the trouble to post TWICE - once in EACH of these 2 threads - you CAN be more lor-sor in this Original Thread too :smile:

I will Stay Put in this Original Thread since :

1. I am a True PIONEER here - I have been a Silent Reader of SBF for ages even well before I became a registered member in 2010 with my 1st Post in the Casino Gambling Thread (QSH really took my bluff there earlier - spilling his coffee hahahaha)

Raiders only joined in Oct 2012 (not 2011 as claimed ?) ... WAY AFTER Me !!!

2. I am the TS Thread Starter here.

3. I was the one who appealed to Sam to keep this thread going while Raiders did nothing to salvage it except for announcing its impending death in late 2014.

4. I welcome friendly posters who are FREE to post on their FRs and interesting Chit Chat etc - NO RESTRICTION or personal attacks on their style of slot-playing or posting style (eg I WON'T mis-read or mis-interprete that you are ARROGANT or LOOKING DOWN On Others or Make Judgment etc etc etc). The majority of us here are right-thinking reasonable people who respect others even with differing views/styles and not uncouth barbarians spewing vulgarities etc

The new Strictly Slots thread should suit Raiders just fine - so those with HIS similar thinking mind-set or tendencies etc maybe should flock there.... :cool:

Several brothers here have Earlier On ALREADY pointed out the Correct Way to Treat Each Other HERE - No telling another to stfu just because you don't happen to agree with that person and so on - Mutual Respect and Tolerance being the main considerations !
I won't bother to quote their posts again here.

Below are some selected posts from Oct 2014 (Pg 391) mainly profiling Raiders and some others in the bickering atmosphere & downright unfriendly or vulgar threatening posts - some of the posters appear to be clones eg Dutuk Lim has the SAME Stop Gambling message from QSH and XxooxX also has the same Stunning Pic Demand as QSH's unreasonable minimum 100k credit win pics - XxooxX also could be Raiders on thinking that FreeSpin is kia :

It about time to say good bye to every one here.
this forum thread section will be closed at end of this year.
when remote gambling rule kick in.
Sure going to miss this gathering ground.
bro kia .mbsslots.mindless .justlooking.highroller.alchemist.
jjc.qin shi huang.yy8888.pontoonkaki. hokkien.slotloser.jovinho.n many others bros.
how we going to discuss next year.
have to cherish the time now till year end.
good luck...to everyone.huat ah...

Hello sis,
My own analysis: I should go casino only during blue moon day. This is because I win big big once every blue moon only.....hahaha.
Just trying to be funny.

Cheers and good luck to all.

I also hope this thread can continue after Jan 2015. I have been reading this thread since it was created by sis jjcc888. I remembered there was a bro blackhole who lost quite a bit during the 1st year of casino opening. I always looked forward to sis jjcc888's and kia's FR. I like the way they write and most of the time, I could feel as if I was there witnessing the happenings inside the casinos. Though I am not a slots lover but I enjoyed reading all the posts about slots. But most of the time, I have no clue what most are describing! Hahaha... What full As, how many fishes of all types of colours and how the train will choo choo out lar, etc. I feel happy when bros n sis here win money but heartpain for them when they are down.

So much emotions here. Hope this thread can continue.

Sis jjcc888, I am not too sure about cleaning the pail with salt crystals. I have a pail at home for this purpose. My mum will make sure no one will use it for other purposes. As for the shower foam, you should be able to buy from the chinese prayer shops. The uncle told me it is quite popular cos very convenient. There are 3 different types. Other than green lemon and pomelo, also have 7 flowers shower foam. I bought 3 different types at 1 go and use it everyday. I choose which to use based on my mood cos the fragrance are different. I just finished all 3 bottles and have no time to buy them. Then my mum bought a big bottle of dettol shower foam for the family so decided to buy the green lemon shower foam later. Sometimes before I leave home for RWS, I will wash my hands using the green lemon shower foam. I am not trying to promote or encourage anything here. Just feel that good vibes for casino visits are very important. When one is in good mood, everything you do will seems much smoother. My personal experience.

Good that you have plans not to work. Agree that sustainable/passive income is very important, esp when you have such an expensive hobby. Wish you good luck!

I hope this thread stays too as this is the ONLY thread I read and follow here.

This gambling thread has deteriorated to a worst state it can be.
Even pioneer like kia distanced away.
There are a few degrading with unrelated topic like ah soh market.
It be closing at year end.
Hoping it closed at high note.
But now u see all sort of weird topic.
From sweet potato to 50cents per spin.
It is going to end in a bullshit boasting helpless name.
Thank to some who degraded it.

Get lost then.. :oIo:

I m a pioneer here from 2011.
Those dung affected by my statement.
Are the culprits that do damage here.
The 50cents topic should be at kids n toys thread.
you are the one to fuck off.

aiyah...dun disturb the gamblers and punters thread lah....people who visit this thread machiam Win Or Lose or Die type....later they buaysong ah ... give them some peace and hope they can huat ah... :biggrin: Out of this thread for good! :biggrin:

This is what ppl discuss here .

we talk about food massage mother father kids stuff here.

Rather than shift multiple threads I've decided to re open the section minus the bookie ads.
Please report any bookies as on line gambling is illegal from 1st Jan 2015. I do not want to give the authorities any excuse to block the forum.

Hooray ....!!!!!!

We can talk about food watermelon hairdye fashion.
at a gambling thread.

Now go public toilet need pay 10cent or inflated to 50cents.

No need if you say you are selling chicken rice stall boss :biggrin:

Tranny bitch.

u suck cock to go casino or go casino suck cock.

Or both?????

Tranny bitch.

what u know??

act clever..

Post urs damm fr loh...
only know to insult people..

nv share fr still got the cheek to talk so much..
still dare say pioneer forumer.. yet behave like 1 kind...

Karma strike u soon.

Why u like to post things unrelated to slots.
we are not in the least interested in your personal daily affairs.
you want invest in shares or forex.this thread is not your personal thread.at least be sensitive n considerate.

Bro raiders,
With all due respect, why can't sis jjcc888 write wot she wants even though this thread is about slots and such?
She is free to do anything she wants... And I think it is good to talk about something different at times... If you read about wot the other bros and sis that have been writing,i think it's a little bit depressing because the slots in both resorts are so ungenerous ..... So by having another topic in place may be good.

Sure.will do .
jjc n yiyong can write all u all want

Bro raiders,
Please don't be offended... I know you are a good lad.... Just that when I read some of the bros and sis Fr... Throwing their BR into the slots.. And yet their returns are ridiculous... And to me,i find that it is depressing... After the effort they put, the slots just won't give out a good pay out....and that is frustrating. I hope you can understand the point I'm driving across.... Sometimes forum is also a platform to let people voice out in a non related topic....
Thank you bro ralders for your understanding...

Just do n write whatever u guys want.
cant u see alot is giving this thread a miss..
today i eat mee hoon for breakfast.
later i going spa for foot massage.
then go casino.aiya cannot today not my lucky day.
Then i just go shopping n buy a lv neverfull bag for my wife.
tomorrow then go for my favourite yong tau foo.
dinner go maxwell for tian tian chicken rice.
Is this what u want?

Bro, which yong tau foo is nice.. Any recommendations? I am looking for nice ones.
Tian tian chicken rice is nice?...I thought they are no longer nice anymore..??
Of cos I don't mind if you want to write these alternative FR..
But as you can see, they don't write these every day right?
Moreover, how would you know if they don't like wot you are writing...?
Like for example I don't even know where sells good yong tau foo... So with wot you have written,
I would be interested to know where that stall is.
And we also don't know why the traffic is not as before, cos it be because of depleting BR many of the bros and sis are wallop by the slots that they feel to bored to write their FR hence less traffic into this thread... ?
And please go Europe and buy the LV bag for your wife.. It's cheaper there and just remember to show your Singapore passport... So that their attitude to you will be better otherwise they will assumed you are PRC... Then you will get the alternative rubbish treatment....

Fuck your mother phua cheebye

Bro ralders,
Just a question. Are you just a keyboard warrior?
And I didn't say that I didn't like wot you wrote... In fact I was asking you where sells nice yong tau foo??

Are you sure is that wot you want?
All bros and sis please be my witness that this cute imbecile started this provocation.
Bro raiders, I think you are one of the main cause that the traffic to this thread is depleting with your such
nice writings...

Still got the Cheek to self claim himself as a pioneer here...
yet post this kind thing here...

Come on lah...
Are u all blind or wat...
For the pass few mth... whenever i post smth... he will always reply me back with offensive comments..
These thing did not happening now

I always timid and pretend nv see...
NO 1 help me defend also..
Long time already... this type should be ban str8 away...

That shows you are a keyboard warrior.... And leave jjcc888 out... Be a gentleman. She had nothing to do with all these. And neither any off them...
You provoke me.. So it's between you and me...
So print out your number here... Don't give any fuck excuses since you are so intimidating... So why are you afraid of revealing your number?
Scared?

His hobby is to provoke people 1...
This time he unlucky kena wrong person...

Last time he provoke other.. other just LLST...
U know wat i mean...
:rolleyes:

Bros and sisters,
I do apologise for these shenanigans started by bro Ralders.
He had gone too far and is leaving a disdain taste for everyone.
He should stop provoking at any one because that is just not right.
For all intents and purpose, the words I have used is by no means representing anyone here except to be used on the host who started this. If anyone feel offended, please accept my apologies and coffee or tea is on me...:smile:

Yo Bro Ralder & Slotblur,

Cool down man bro...nothing serious here....Be it Chicken rice to Yong tou foo or forex to stock trading....bo si mi ma..teo bo??

Its a brand New Year....lets forget about the past and move on and make this new year a good start ahead!

I had a so call " marathon " thru out from Christmas eve to New Year at MBS...nbzz....total lost on HIV machines is S$18.6k!! No big hit coz I am not a Max player. The max credits I hit on is 375 on 2cts and 150 on 5cts. Got 1 good hit on Christmas eve 340fgs hitting on 375crs and payout is S$7.9k and 195fg on Christmas day payout is S$4.6k++! But all gave back during the 2weeks of chionging...Almost 90% of the FGs from HIV machines are only 15-30spins. :(

Cool down man bro....mai ga lo liao la:biggrin:

Cheers

I did find it bo liao.. when 1 have to post go spa la.. go where eat then buy wat.. read sòo much then start to talk abt slot.. for me.. i str8 go down to the point... casino n slot.

however.. u can perfer to skip the part that not related...

Hiv now v hard to retrigger... last time suka suka 45fg n above..
now if get 60fg is consider rare hit... all should stop playing until they "adjust" it back.,,

oh btw... jjcc like m.i.a liao??

who not happy with what i post.

Pm me directly.be a man.

Why must everything you post be so aggressive. People come here to read posts (whether relevant or not), but all you seem to do is to curse and swear all the time. I am not going to start another bitchfest which wasted 4 pages here the last time. This is going to be the last time I am going to respond to a fucktard like you. And please feel free to continue cursing and swearing. Though I wish you would be more creative coz after a few times you seem to be running out of new curses. You seem to be so fascinated by other people's mothers vaginas :biggrin:

Nice seeing u back with urs FR...
It been v long since there is FR HERE

U n your friends eat pizza u go bali long distance call
Good swimming pool big 10 kg crab
got anything do with slots?

When u mensese brush teeth pang sai flu fever.
dont need to inform here.

Hope you have better luck next round! Keep on posting to keep us updated! :smile:

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE!
Hope you lose till u bankrupt!
Go Give Dog Fuck!
Walk on road get knock down by lorry.
Hope your mother daughter and wife all kena bangla rape and murdered.

Now fuck off from this thread! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I not good at fr.i got fh dragon full house ×30.$6k win.
Last mth got a major jackpot fafafa $23k.but did not take photo.

Don say i never give fr.

I wish you could be more objective and friendlier here

This thread is ALSO on other things related to the casinos such as casino rewards and privileges eg how to earn the casino points (altho my maybe irrelevant longwinded stories of How I Do That may bore you, others have found interesting n of use etc) how to spend the points earned, how much to pay for the upgrade of the complimentary rooms given - how best and quick to book such free rooms or where to go to use the SDs Sands Dollars without needing to pay 20% fee etc - in my lor sor posts I DO try to pass on useful info regarding all possible casino rewards and privileges too

- eat pizza - so others would know they can use their SDs here to pay for their meals too - other than at CUT & Rise etc
- swimming pool - so we can know which pools n hotels etc are better at RWS
- calling from Bali to book Free MBS room - so others on holiday too would know they could also do what I did instead of foregoing or missing out on booking here
When I was away in Taiwan I did not have my own Sim card to do calls so I'd SMSed my friend in SG to call MBS on my behalf to reserve the Ah Mei Concert tickets after telling him what he needed to tell them - my own personal verification details etc

Somehow the SHARING in this forum - whether relevant or irrelevant
I have found extremely useful
eg the info on Luck Changing and Fengshui
Well to some extent - after the Improving Fengshui practices carried out I Find that I am now somewhat luckier than before - at least the last few months I DO sometimes get Bigger Wins of >> 4 or 5 or 7k or even 10k on casino visits When that was UNHEARD of before !!!
My CURRENT problem seems to be at RETAINING the casino Wins - a totally diffetent problem from before (of no wins)

Also - even tho I've lost my job at end August
I have got the various means to stay afloat n even enter the casinos with a 'vengeance type' mentality ??
This in itself could well be very useful info to some - silver lining etc ???
Just want to say my CFD Trading makes more than my last salary even with the 2-weeks away in Bali when I still monitored things daily but didnt do any buying/selling
We can still trade IF we want to with the apps in our HP or Tablet/Notebook
This us just my message to those in similar situation to mine
All is not lost - there's still a way out somehow .....
BTW I have decided to KIV the Futures Trading in the meantime - since can already make good money on CFD

Okok u rich u good.can sell to lose so much at casino.
u capable u smart.
I m not keen to know your stories.
only cheapskate use gd for food then tell whole world.

Ok ok ok ok ok

See - YOU also post on FOOD available at the casino outlets
Makes for variety and of interest & use to all readers
:p

Not everything here must be strictly on slots only
otherwise can get boring

There IS a life outside of slots too :biggrin: :smile:

Chill man ..... bro Raiders as said earlier ....hope no more vulgarities as very off-putting for the rest of us here

Just to let all know - I have MANY Windows open at the same time (probably why the Mac is so slow)
AND this thread is but one of several open threads
I won’t bother to come in IF all I see are nonsensical vulgarities from bro Raiders

Bro Raiders - don’t you realise that YOU are the ONLY one spewing these uncouth vulgar words now
Hope you’ll have the maturity and manners to stop such actions
As your vulgarities are the reason why the thread ‘dies off’ and NOT so much as my ‘irrelevant posts’ as such
(Earlier on there was a short episode or 2 of such from MBSSLOTS etc - Thank God he’s gone now)

So PEACE ...... hope no more vulgar words & challenges from now on
Let’s ALL co-exist HAPPILY in this thread - sharing our Slot & Casino etc Reports
Those who want to read - read
Those who DON’T want to read - then Don’t Read BUT pls DON’T disturb thread with vulgarities etc ......
We can share - commiserate - encourage - advise etc ... but not SCOLD or FIGHT pls
- Thank you very much !!!! :smile:

Hi Bro Xx00xX,

haha, being with MBS for almost 4 years, there is no reason for me to boost about the worthless Paiza Gold card which I had obtain last year la...The only consolation is the 1k free credit and 1 Tiffany Ball point pen given for the welcome gift package..:biggrin:

Cheers and Huat arh...:smile:

Post more of your personal storey here.

why dont u post your name ic no
address .

your ic sure have a S n a C in it..

S for stupid...C for clown....

just post fr the rest keep it to yourself.

Wa .... u so smart - u should go buy 4D or something

Co-incidentally my IC INDEED has an S and a C - LOL hahahaha ....:biggrin: :wink:
But I'm sure these letters DON'T stand for what YOU stated above
Otherwise I'm in the wrong place ????

A few pages back you had agreed "ok ok ok ok ok ok"
NOT to read my posts as they just don't suit your 'taste etc'
So fast forgot already ?????

Just came back from mbs....

played from 9pm to 4am...

Lost $3k...very siong n tired..

Bro Kia has retired from slots. So should you. And everybody else here should do the same.

So don't disturb him and don't tempt him and look at this thread and remind him on playing slots.

They day this thread die a natural death would be a better day for Singaporeans.

What 1-sided jaundiced prejudice here
Just because you don't like slots etc you want EVERYONE else NOT to enjoy them too - so jingoistic selfish self-centred etc etc etc :rolleyes:

I DID see Bro Kia here just before CNY
I doubt very much he has retired from slots - what other 'hobby' has he to replace slots ?

Oh, I enjoy slots alright.

I know I will enjoy and get high on opium also.

But it is not something I or others will want to get into.

If you and others want to get into it just don't encourage others to do it.

In that case - slot-haters have no cause to be here at all
All slot-haters etc should do the rest of us slot-lovers a favour and pls GET LOST from here !
THIS thread is NOT for you and you aren't welcome here
Birds of YOUR feathered kind should flock together SOMEWHERE ELSE -
Kindly do your unasked MORALISING Elsewhere NOT HERE !!!!

DON'T DISRUPT us slot-lovers here !!!!!!
TQ very much ! Cheezzzz ...... :eek:

BTW - all those of us GENUINE Slot-Lovers are here for Slot {Slot-related} Sharing
No one points a gun at our head to post/share here ...or to come here to simply READ without registering/posting [like Lynne]

No one is compelling us to go to the casino/or to play slots etc
What WE do, WE do on our OWN Free Will & Decision & Choice etc etc etc

Pls NO Moralising here - this is NOT the place for such

Slot-Hater, Moralising

O.K. Slot Gamblers and Opium Smokers, you have your say.

Crazy auntie talking to ownself.

Just updating concerning likely casino visits + whether worthwhile for me to go RWS too ....
Simply sharing my thoughts/plans ....
Plus casino privileges such as hotel staycations etc

Although sometime u gave too much info, I merely skip the parts I dun wanna read
So please dun worry about this

Also it's from ur post that I got inspired to play cash cove and got the 4k hit since dfdc has been sucking me dry sia
I also noticed that the gp points for dfdc is very fast whereby I can burn 500 on cashcove and get 4 points only

:*:

Your pics no big win leh.....

Yeah, I already said the wins were not big but they were the biggest I had that night and they came quite regularly ($200-$800). Sometimes many of these medium sized wins can make a good night at the casino. No point losing $12k and then hit a $8k win which doesn't even cover the losses. :smile:

Your pics happen to everyone here.we want stunning pics.
Like bro freespin.no point see common pics.
But if u got 8k win pics .we want see that.
Not u lost $10 then post a pic of $20.then say got meaning.
Because u won $10 that day.

I also wish I had stunning wins to share. Next time! :biggrin:

Wonder how you guys determine big win? In my perspective, how big the win is determined by your win divided by your bet.

If a win is x1000 and above, i would consider it big win from my view.

Now change..$20win any spin can post pics.
Start posting pics now..

Big win or small win still very much depend on individual.

I seen people happy with $100 winning and they are so careful in betting table game, to this people, more than small timer dang jiak ka, everyday will see them in orchid room.

And for some, even with stack of $5k chip, backside still stick very tight to the chair :biggrin:

Personally I believe, if the BR you bringing is meant to fight a war, than try to strategies in any games, either tables or slots machine. Don't be afraid to go full bet, even for table games, if instinct is there, just whacked, eg $1k bet on straight up number in roulette.

Becos hardcore gambler will know, if we have to walk out casino empty pocket, we will be cursing at ourselves why just now a few chances can whack don't whack.....as we all know, the longer time you stay in casino, sooner it will suck us dry dry, regardless what games we play.

Winning, walk out, tomorrow come again, fresh start, do not chase losing, or else gold mountain also will gone just WITHIN A DAY :biggrin:

Just my own experience and 2ct worth of advise.

Congrats free spin...
U humble photo short n direct fr.
Not like some hand gel backside got fungus storey.

By the way u are kia right...

Bro Kia will insert all BR at one go one, bro freespin don't do that...:biggrin:

From all her past posting, she can manage one, don't need to worry about her :biggrin:

I can visualize how she play slot just only by reading her post....she will lose all the way one, than one day she will wake up and examine herself on why?....with that kind of capital, still can lose so badly.....

Becos she don't realised, certain hit is a huge payout, but she think is a peanut....

That's all I want to say about her...

Slotting $9k away (maybe more), got a few good spins, payout in thousand.....

End day still lose $9k, what farking luck you want to talk about? :oIo:

Yes, you high limit area one, very good lor....

Farking mentality still don't change, hopefully your gold mountain will last...

Just a sample of what we had to put up with

The personal attacks and bashings just intensified to unbearable levels as seen in last several weeks .....

So Raiders etc please move over to that specially-created STRICTLY SLOTS NOTHING ELSE BUT SLOTS thread so that this thread can go back to its former peaceful friendly ambience ....
Raiders go to http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-NOTHING-ELSE-BUT-SLOTS&p=2254340#post2254340

Ralders

jjcc u better fuck off from here.
n start your own nothing but shit from jjcc.
dont teach your father how to fuck.
Fuck you fat pig auntie n your nua cheebye

Ralders

you are the cause of all these.
you still behave yaya.
u are a pest to the whole community.
No I have to thank YOU and QSH for starting the squabbles in the 1st place
And then this Bureau guy decided to join in the fun too :mad:

jjcc888

jjcc u better fuck off from here.
n start your own nothing but shit from jjcc.
dont teach your father how to fuck.
Fuck you fat pig auntie n your nua cheebye

How can you ever be my father
More likely I'm your older sis or aunt instead hahaha ......

See at least I TRY being a PROBLEM SOLVER

While you etc remain being PROBLEM MAKERS only !!!!!

Tada FINALLY ....

MY POSSIBLE SOLUTION to end all this needless bickering bashing personal attacks here
especially from Raiders & other pests (you know who you are)
or simply those uncivil unreasonable ones who can't remain civil while holding different views or disagreeing in a respectful manner

I have started a thread titled Raider's STRICTLY SLOTS NOTHING ELSE BUT SLOTS
so that Raiders can then reign over there in HIS Strictly Slots Thread while leaving all who wish to remain HERE in peace once more
This new thread will ALSO at the same time cater to those readers who wish to read ONLY ON SLOTS & Nothing Else/More
Win-Win Solution - no ?

While those who remain in this Original Thread can CONTINUE with our friendly Chit Chat, Casual Enquiries & BOTH Casino Slot as well as Non-Slot matters, Casino Rewards and Privileges including telling some stories and jokes etc - there shouldn't be unreasonable posters FORCING their views or demands down our throats

Just that I hope those posting their FRs (especially the Short & Sweet FRs with pics) will take the trouble to post TWICE - once in EACH of these 2 threads - you CAN be more lor-sor in this Original Thread too :smile:

I will Stay Put in this Original Thread since :

1. I am a True PIONEER here - I have been a Silent Reader of SBF for ages even well before I became a registered member in 2010 with my 1st Post in the Casino Gambling Thread (QSH really took my bluff there earlier - spilling his coffee hahahaha)

Raiders only joined in Oct 2012 (not 2011 as claimed ?) ... WAY AFTER Me !!!

2. I am the TS Thread Starter here.

3. I was the one who appealed to Sam to keep this thread going while Raiders did nothing to salvage it except for announcing its impending death in late 2014.

4. I welcome friendly posters who are FREE to post on their FRs and interesting Chit Chat etc - NO RESTRICTION or personal attacks on their style of slot-playing or posting style (eg I WON'T mis-read or mis-interprete that you are ARROGANT or LOOKING DOWN On Others or Make Judgment etc etc etc). The majority of us here are right-thinking reasonable people who respect others even with differing views/styles and not uncouth barbarians spewing vulgarities etc

The new Strictly Slots thread should suit Raiders just fine - so those with HIS similar thinking mind-set or tendencies etc maybe should flock there.... :cool:

Several brothers here have Earlier On ALREADY pointed out the Correct Way to Treat Each Other HERE - No telling another to stfu just because you don't happen to agree with that person and so on - Mutual Respect and Tolerance being the main considerations !
I won't bother to quote their posts again here.

Below are some selected posts from Oct 2014 (Pg 391) mainly profiling Raiders and some others in the bickering atmosphere & downright unfriendly or vulgar threatening posts - some of the posters appear to be clones eg Dutuk Lim has the SAME Stop Gambling message from QSH and XxooxX also has the same Stunning Pic Demand as QSH's unreasonable minimum 100k credit win pics - XxooxX also could be Raiders on thinking that FreeSpin is kia :

Originally Posted by Raiders

It about time to say good bye to every one here.
this forum thread section will be closed at end of this year.
when remote gambling rule kick in.
Sure going to miss this gathering ground.
bro kia .mbsslots.mindless .justlooking.highroller.alchemist.
jjc.qin shi huang.yy8888.pontoonkaki. hokkien.slotloser.jovinho.n many others bros.
how we going to discuss next year.
have to cherish the time now till year end.
good luck...to everyone.huat ah...

Originally Posted by Mindless

Hello sis,
My own analysis: I should go casino only during blue moon day. This is because I win big big once every blue moon only.....hahaha.
Just trying to be funny.

Cheers and good luck to all.

Originally Posted by Seangal View Post

I also hope this thread can continue after Jan 2015. I have been reading this thread since it was created by sis jjcc888. I remembered there was a bro blackhole who lost quite a bit during the 1st year of casino opening. I always looked forward to sis jjcc888's and kia's FR. I like the way they write and most of the time, I could feel as if I was there witnessing the happenings inside the casinos. Though I am not a slots lover but I enjoyed reading all the posts about slots. But most of the time, I have no clue what most are describing! Hahaha... What full As, how many fishes of all types of colours and how the train will choo choo out lar, etc. I feel happy when bros n sis here win money but heartpain for them when they are down.

So much emotions here. Hope this thread can continue.

Sis jjcc888, I am not too sure about cleaning the pail with salt crystals. I have a pail at home for this purpose. My mum will make sure no one will use it for other purposes. As for the shower foam, you should be able to buy from the chinese prayer shops. The uncle told me it is quite popular cos very convenient. There are 3 different types. Other than green lemon and pomelo, also have 7 flowers shower foam. I bought 3 different types at 1 go and use it everyday. I choose which to use based on my mood cos the fragrance are different. I just finished all 3 bottles and have no time to buy them. Then my mum bought a big bottle of dettol shower foam for the family so decided to buy the green lemon shower foam later. Sometimes before I leave home for RWS, I will wash my hands using the green lemon shower foam. I am not trying to promote or encourage anything here. Just feel that good vibes for casino visits are very important. When one is in good mood, everything you do will seems much smoother. My personal experience.

Good that you have plans not to work. Agree that sustainable/passive income is very important, esp when you have such an expensive hobby. Wish you good luck!

Originally Posted by yy8888 View Post

I hope this thread stays too as this is the ONLY thread I read and follow here.

This gambling thread has deteriorated to a worst state it can be.
Even pioneer like kia distanced away.
There are a few degrading with unrelated topic like ah soh market.
It be closing at year end.
Hoping it closed at high note.
But now u see all sort of weird topic.
From sweet potato to 50cents per spin.
It is going to end in a bullshit boasting helpless name.
Thank to some who degraded it.

Originally Posted by yiyong

Get lost then.. :oIo:

I m a pioneer here from 2011.
Those dung affected by my statement.
Are the culprits that do damage here.
The 50cents topic should be at kids n toys thread.
you are the one to fuck off.

Originally Posted by AhMeng

aiyah...dun disturb the gamblers and punters thread lah....people who visit this thread machiam Win Or Lose or Die type....later they buaysong ah ... give them some peace and hope they can huat ah... Out of this thread for good!

This is what ppl discuss here .

we talk about food massage mother father kids stuff here.

Originally Posted by Leongsam

Rather than shift multiple threads I've decided to re open the section minus the bookie ads.
Please report any bookies as on line gambling is illegal from 1st Jan 2015. I do not want to give the authorities any excuse to block the forum.

Hooray ....!!!!!!

We can talk about food watermelon hairdye fashion.
at a gambling thread.

Now go public toilet need pay 10cent or inflated to 50cents.

Originally Posted by hokkien

No need if you say you are selling chicken rice stall boss

Tranny bitch.

u suck cock to go casino or go casino suck cock.

Or both?????

Tranny bitch.

what u know??

act clever..

Post urs damm fr loh...
only know to insult people..

nv share fr still got the cheek to talk so much..
still dare say pioneer forumer.. yet behave like 1 kind...

Karma strike u soon.

Why u like to post things unrelated to slots.
we are not in the least interested in your personal daily affairs.
you want invest in shares or forex.this thread is not your personal thread.at least be sensitive n considerate.

Originally Posted by slotblur

Bro raiders,
With all due respect, why can't sis jjcc888 write wot she wants even though this thread is about slots and such?
She is free to do anything she wants... And I think it is good to talk about something different at times... If you read about wot the other bros and sis that have been writing,i think it's a little bit depressing because the slots in both resorts are so ungenerous ..... So by having another topic in place may be good.

Sure.will do .
jjc n yiyong can write all u all want

Bro raiders,
Please don't be offended... I know you are a good lad.... Just that when I read some of the bros and sis Fr... Throwing their BR into the slots.. And yet their returns are ridiculous... And to me,i find that it is depressing... After the effort they put, the slots just won't give out a good pay out....and that is frustrating. I hope you can understand the point I'm driving across.... Sometimes forum is also a platform to let people voice out in a non related topic....
Thank you bro ralders for your understanding...

Just do n write whatever u guys want.
cant u see alot is giving this thread a miss..
today i eat mee hoon for breakfast.
later i going spa for foot massage.
then go casino.aiya cannot today not my lucky day.
Then i just go shopping n buy a lv neverfull bag for my wife.
tomorrow then go for my favourite yong tau foo.
dinner go maxwell for tian tian chicken rice.
Is this what u want?

Bro, which yong tau foo is nice.. Any recommendations? I am looking for nice ones.
Tian tian chicken rice is nice?...I thought they are no longer nice anymore..??
Of cos I don't mind if you want to write these alternative FR..
But as you can see, they don't write these every day right?
Moreover, how would you know if they don't like wot you are writing...?
Like for example I don't even know where sells good yong tau foo... So with wot you have written,
I would be interested to know where that stall is.
And we also don't know why the traffic is not as before, cos it be because of depleting BR many of the bros and sis are wallop by the slots that they feel to bored to write their FR hence less traffic into this thread... ?
And please go Europe and buy the LV bag for your wife.. It's cheaper there and just remember to show your Singapore passport... So that their attitude to you will be better otherwise they will assumed you are PRC... Then you will get the alternative rubbish treatment....

Fuck your mother phua cheebye

Bro ralders,
Just a question. Are you just a keyboard warrior?
And I didn't say that I didn't like wot you wrote... In fact I was asking you where sells nice yong tau foo??

Are you sure is that wot you want?
All bros and sis please be my witness that this cute imbecile started this provocation.
Bro raiders, I think you are one of the main cause that the traffic to this thread is depleting with your such
nice writings....

Still got the Cheek to self claim himself as a pioneer here...
yet post this kind thing here...

Come on lah...
Are u all blind or wat...
For the pass few mth... whenever i post smth... he will always reply me back with offensive comments..
These thing did not happening now

I always timid and pretend nv see...
NO 1 help me defend also..
Long time already... this type should be ban str8 away...

That shows you are a keyboard warrior.... And leave jjcc888 out... Be a gentleman. She had nothing to do with all these. And neither any off them...
You provoke me.. So it's between you and me... So print out your number here... Don't give any fuck excuses since you are so intimidating... So why are you afraid of revealing your number?
Scared?

His hobby is to provoke people 1...
This time he unlucky kena wrong person...

Last time he provoke other.. other just LLST...
U know wat i mean...

Bros and sisters,
I do apologise for these shenanigans started by bro Ralders.
He had gone too far and is leaving a disdain taste for everyone.
He should stop provoking at any one because that is just not right.
For all intents and purpose, the words I have used is by no means representing anyone here except to be used on the host who started this. If anyone feel offended, please accept my apologies and coffee or tea is on me...

Originally Posted by Slotloser

Yo Bro Ralder & Slotblur,

Cool down man bro...nothing serious here....Be it Chicken rice to Yong tou foo or forex to stock trading....bo si mi ma..teo bo??

Its a brand New Year....lets forget about the past and move on and make this new year a good start ahead!

I had a so call " marathon " thru out from Christmas eve to New Year at MBS...nbzz....total lost on HIV machines is S$18.6k!! No big hit coz I am not a Max player. The max credits I hit on is 375 on 2cts and 150 on 5cts. Got 1 good hit on Christmas eve 340fgs hitting on 375crs and payout is S$7.9k and 195fg on Christmas day payout is S$4.6k++! But all gave back during the 2weeks of chionging...Almost 90% of the FGs from HIV machines are only 15-30spins.

Cool down man bro....mai ga lo liao la

Cheers

I did find it bo liao.. when 1 have to post go spa la.. go where eat then buy wat.. read sòo much then start to talk abt slot.. for me.. i str8 go down to the point... casino n slot.

however.. u can perfer to skip the part that not related...

Hiv now v hard to retrigger... last time suka suka 45fg n above..
now if get 60fg is consider rare hit... all should stop playing until they "adjust" it back.,,

oh btw... jjcc like m.i.a liao??

who not happy with what i post.

Pm me directly.be a man.

Originally Posted by yy8888

Why must everything you post be so aggressive. People come here to read posts (whether relevant or not), but all you seem to do is to curse and swear all the time. I am not going to start another bitchfest which wasted 4 pages here the last time. This is going to be the last time I am going to respond to a fucktard like you. And please feel free to continue cursing and swearing. Though I wish you would be more creative coz after a few times you seem to be running out of new curses. You seem to be so fascinated by other people's mothers vaginas

Nice seeing u back with urs FR...
It been v long since there is FR HERE

U n your friends eat pizza u go bali long distance call
Good swimming pool big 10 kg crab
got anything do with slots?

When u mensese brush teeth pang sai flu fever.
dont need to inform here.

Hope you have better luck next round! Keep on posting to keep us updated!

Originally Posted by RWSSLOTS

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE!
Hope you lose till u bankrupt!
Go Give Dog Fuck!
Walk on road get knock down by lorry.
Hope your mother daughter and wife all kena bangla rape and murdered.

Now fuck off from this thread!

I not good at fr.i got fh dragon full house ×30.$6k win.
Last mth got a major jackpot fafafa $23k.but did not take photo.

Don say i never give fr.

Originally Posted by jjcc888

I wish you could be more objective and friendlier here

This thread is ALSO on other things related to the casinos such as casino rewards and privileges eg how to earn the casino points (altho my maybe irrelevant longwinded stories of How I Do That may bore you, others have found interesting n of use etc) how to spend the points earned, how much to pay for the upgrade of the complimentary rooms given - how best and quick to book such free rooms or where to go to use the SDs Sands Dollars without needing to pay 20% fee etc - in my lor sor posts I DO try to pass on useful info regarding all possible casino rewards and privileges too

- eat pizza - so others would know they can use their SDs here to pay for their meals too - other than at CUT & Rise etc
- swimming pool - so we can know which pools n hotels etc are better at RWS
- calling from Bali to book Free MBS room - so others on holiday too would know they could also do what I did instead of foregoing or missing out on booking here
When I was away in Taiwan I did not have my own Sim card to do calls so I'd SMSed my friend in SG to call MBS on my behalf to reserve the Ah Mei Concert tickets after telling him what he needed to tell them - my own personal verification details etc

Somehow the SHARING in this forum - whether relevant or irrelevant
I have found extremely useful
eg the info on Luck Changing and Fengshui
Well to some extent - after the Improving Fengshui practices carried out I Find that I am now somewhat luckier than before - at least the last few months I DO sometimes get Bigger Wins of >> 4 or 5 or 7k or even 10k on casino visits When that was UNHEARD of before !!!
My CURRENT problem seems to be at RETAINING the casino Wins - a totally diffetent problem from before (of no wins)

Also - even tho I've lost my job at end August
I have got the various means to stay afloat n even enter the casinos with a 'vengeance type' mentality ??
This in itself could well be very useful info to some - silver lining etc ???
Just want to say my CFD Trading makes more than my last salary even with the 2-weeks away in Bali when I still monitored things daily but didnt do any buying/selling
We can still trade IF we want to with the apps in our HP or Tablet/Notebook
This us just my message to those in similar situation to mine
All is not lost - there's still a way out somehow .....
BTW I have decided to KIV the Futures Trading in the meantime - since can already make good money on CFD

Okok u rich u good.can sell to lose so much at casino.
u capable u smart.
I m not keen to know your stories.
only cheapskate use gd for food then tell whole world.

Ok ok ok ok ok

See - YOU also post on FOOD available at the casino outlets
Makes for variety and of interest & use to all readers

Not everything here must be strictly on slots only
otherwise can get boring

There IS a life outside of slots too

Chill man ..... bro Raiders as said earlier ....hope no more vulgarities as very off-putting for the rest of us here

Just to let all know - I have MANY Windows open at the same time (probably why the Mac is so slow)
AND this thread is but one of several open threads
I won’t bother to come in IF all I see are nonsensical vulgarities from bro Raiders

Bro Raiders - don’t you realise that YOU are the ONLY one spewing these uncouth vulgar words now
Hope you’ll have the maturity and manners to stop such actions
As your vulgarities are the reason why the thread ‘dies off’ and NOT so much as my ‘irrelevant posts’ as such
(Earlier on there was a short episode or 2 of such from MBSSLOTS etc - Thank God he’s gone now)

So PEACE ...... hope no more vulgar words & challenges from now on
Let’s ALL co-exist HAPPILY in this thread - sharing our Slot & Casino etc Reports
Those who want to read - read
Those who DON’T want to read - then Don’t Read BUT pls DON’T disturb thread with vulgarities etc ......
We can share - commiserate - encourage - advise etc ... but not SCOLD or FIGHT pls
- Thank you very much !!!!

Originally Posted by Slotloser

Hi Bro Xx00xX,

haha, being with MBS for almost 4 years, there is no reason for me to boost about the worthless Paiza Gold card which I had obtain last year la...The only consolation is the 1k free credit and 1 Tiffany Ball point pen given for the welcome gift package..

Cheers and Huat arh...

Post more of your personal storey here.

why dont u post your name ic no
address .

your ic sure have a S n a C in it..

S for stupid...C for clown....

just post fr the rest keep it to yourself.

Wa .... u so smart - u should go buy 4D or something

Co-incidentally my IC INDEED has an S and a C - LOL hahahaha ....
But I'm sure these letters DON'T stand for what YOU stated above
Otherwise I'm in the wrong place ????

A few pages back you had agreed "ok ok ok ok ok ok"
NOT to read my posts as they just don't suit your 'taste etc'
So fast forgot already ?????

Just came back from mbs....

played from 9pm to 4am...

Lost $3k...very siong n tired..

Originally Posted by DutukLim

Bro Kia has retired from slots. So should you. And everybody else here should do the same.
So don't disturb him and don't tempt him and look at this thread and remind him on playing slots.

They day this thread die a natural death would be a better day for Singaporeans.

What 1-sided jaundiced prejudice here
Just because you don't like slots etc you want EVERYONE else NOT to enjoy them too - so jingoistic selfish self-centred etc etc etc

I DID see Bro Kia here just before CNY
I doubt very much he has retired from slots - what other 'hobby' has he to replace slots ?

Oh, I enjoy slots alright.

I know I will enjoy and get high on opium also.

But it is not something I or others will want to get into.

If you and others want to get into it just don't encourage others to do it.

In that case - slot-haters have no cause to be here at all
All slot-haters etc should do the rest of us slot-lovers a favour and pls GET LOST from here !
THIS thread is NOT for you and you aren't welcome here
Birds of YOUR feathered kind should flock together SOMEWHERE ELSE -
Kindly do your unasked MORALISING Elsewhere NOT HERE !!!!

DON'T DISRUPT us slot-lovers here !!!!!!
TQ very much ! Cheezzzz ......

BTW - all those of us GENUINE Slot-Lovers are here for Slot {Slot-related} Sharing
No one points a gun at our head to post/share here ...or to come here to simply READ without registering/posting [like Lynne]

No one is compelling us to go to the casino/or to play slots etc
What WE do, WE do on our OWN Free Will & Decision & Choice etc etc etc

Pls NO Moralising here - this is NOT the place for such

Slot-Hater, Moralising

O.K. Slot Gamblers and Opium Smokers, you have your say.

Crazy auntie talking to ownself.

Just updating concerning likely casino visits + whether worthwhile for me to go RWS too ....
Simply sharing my thoughts/plans ....
Plus casino privileges such as hotel staycations etc

Originally Posted by tchno

Although sometime u gave too much info, I merely skip the parts I dun wanna read
So please dun worry about this

Also it's from ur post that I got inspired to play cash cove and got the 4k hit since dfdc has been sucking me dry sia
I also noticed that the gp points for dfdc is very fast whereby I can burn 500 on cashcove and get 4 points only

Originally Posted by XxooxX

Your pics no big win leh.....

Yeah, I already said the wins were not big but they were the biggest I had that night and they came quite regularly ($200-$800). Sometimes many of these medium sized wins can make a good night at the casino. No point losing $12k and then hit a $8k win which doesn't even cover the losses.

Your pics happen to everyone here.we want stunning pics.
Like bro freespin.no point see common pics.
But if u got 8k win pics .we want see that.
Not u lost $10 then post a pic of $20.then say got meaning.
Because u won $10 that day.

I also wish I had stunning wins to share. Next time!

Originally Posted by HappyGala

Wonder how you guys determine big win? In my perspective, how big the win is determined by your win divided by your bet.

If a win is x1000 and above, i would consider it big win from my view.

Now change..$20win any spin can post pics.
Start posting pics now..

Originally Posted by QinShiHuang

Big win or small win still very much depend on individual.

I seen people happy with $100 winning and they are so careful in betting table game, to this people, more than small timer dang jiak ka, everyday will see them in orchid room.

And for some, even with stack of $5k chip, backside still stick very tight to the chair

Personally I believe, if the BR you bringing is meant to fight a war, than try to strategies in any games, either tables or slots machine. Don't be afraid to go full bet, even for table games, if instinct is there, just whacked, eg $1k bet on straight up number in roulette.

Becos hardcore gambler will know, if we have to walk out casino empty pocket, we will be cursing at ourselves why just now a few chances can whack don't whack.....as we all know, the longer time you stay in casino, sooner it will suck us dry dry, regardless what games we play.

Winning, walk out, tomorrow come again, fresh start, do not chase losing, or else gold mountain also will gone just WITHIN A DAY

Just my own experience and 2ct worth of advise.

Congrats free spin...
U humble photo short n direct fr.
Not like some hand gel backside got fungus storey.

By the way u are kia right...

Bro Kia will insert all BR at one go one, bro freespin don't do that...

From all her past posting, she can manage one, don't need to worry about her

I can visualize how she play slot just only by reading her post....she will lose all the way one, than one day she will wake up and examine herself on why?....with that kind of capital, still can lose so badly.....

Becos she don't realised, certain hit is a huge payout, but she think is a peanut....

That's all I want to say about her...

Slotting $9k away (maybe more), got a few good spins, payout in thousand.....

End day still lose $9k, what farking luck you want to talk about?

Yes, you high limit area one, very good lor....

Farking mentality still don't change, hopefully your gold mountain will last...

Just a sample of what we had to put up with

The personal attacks and bashings just intensified to unbearable levels as seen in last several weeks .....

So Raiders etc please move over to that specially-created STRICTLY SLOTS NOTHING ELSE BUT SLOTS thread so that this thread can go back to its former peaceful friendly ambience ....
Raiders go to http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-NOTHING-ELSE-BUT-SLOTS&p=2254340#post2254340