• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

This type of poll not very reliable

Who knows how many clones will be voting here etc ... also easily manipulated and all

Still feel strongly just for the Reasons cited in MY SOLUTION POST at Pg 522
I should be the one to remain here

BTW - only now I realise my 'long or short sightness problem'
Mistakenly thinking his name was RAIDERS rather than Ralders
Alamak - "L" and not 'I' there !!!!

I call that RWS number and it's a pre-recorded message of the 6 numbers
OK I FINALLY got the lowest 3 numbers ... no fish prawn also can lah !
Well can go in to claim that miserable 50 GD(RWS) then .....
Got win here - supposed it is some sort of Good Karma bah hahahaha .....
Hope when I play the RWS CC, can get >>50k handpay THIS time round ........

BTW - the fact of WINNING just shows I may not be as SUAY as someone keeps claiming here too !!!!!

Ralders

suay chee
pls respect the rules n system here.
stop posting anymore.
This type of poll not very reliable

Who knows how many clones will be voting here etc ... also easily manipulated and all

Still feel strongly just for the Reasons cited in MY SOLUTION POST at Pg 522
I should be the one to remain here

BTW - only now I realise my 'long or short sightness problem'
Mistakenly thinking his name was RAIDERS rather than Ralders
Alamak - "L" and not 'I' there !!!!

I call that RWS number and it's a pre-recorded message of the 6 numbers
OK I FINALLY got the lowest 3 numbers ... no fish prawn also can lah !
Well can go in to claim that miserable 50 GD(RWS) then .....
Got win here - supposed it is some sort of Good Karma bah hahahaha .....
Hope when I play the RWS CC, can get >>50k handpay THIS time round ........

Ralders

all bros pls vote to show attention whore the door out.
may good luck be blessed to all bros.
show the suay chee out.
Then we will all huat together

jjcc888

all bros pls vote to show attention whore the door out.
may good luck be blessed to all bros.
show the suay chee out.
Then we will all huat together

Are you so sure

Can huat with YOU - a vulgar cussing bullying trouble maker ????

Ralders

i got major jp a few time.
normal win from 2k-10k.
alot.
how abt u.suay chee.
all bros vote jjcc suay chee out
to win jp.
We fuck n fuck jjcc suay all bad things go.
we struck jp 4d toto.

Ralders

when this suaychee jjcc go.

all of us one by one queue up middle road
singpool HQ to collect cheque.
All bros together huat ah

jjcc888

i got major jp a few time.
normal win from 2k-10k.
alot.
how abt u.suay chee.
all bros vote jjcc suay chee out
to win jp.
We fuck n fuck jjcc suay all bad things go.
we struck jp 4d toto.

You know there's a saying
Boast/Swear too much, can beckon your fall etc ......

Don't be too "Der Yee" ah ....
Don't know what is BEHIND hor ......

Well since from late 2014, I have gradually started getting my >5k, then >10k, then >>20k WINs too
Am hoping for >>>50k and then eventually a BIG >>100k one
Hope Heaven or my karma will bless me

EVERYBODY HUAT AH !!!!!!

jjcc888

all slots bro.
get rid of this suay god.jjcc888.
fortune god come to us.
she is a source of suayness.

Hmmmm really I wonder

What I know is
Bad Karma is probably the sole reason for HIS being suay - can't anyhow blame on someone that he keeps cursing away

Didn't you read the bros' posts
Because of my unselfish genuine SHARING some of the bros have benefitted by playing AND winning at certain slots
So how can I be called suay here huh ?

Ralders

suaychee pls go away.
u presence here attract all suayness..somemore
7th month coming all bros here want huat wan.
don drag us to your level.
all bros whe suaychee go
we will all one by one handpay jp1 major jp.
or go collect cheque at middle road.
let come together n chase this suaychee away.

Well since from late 2014, I have gradually started getting my >5k, then >10k, then >>20k WINs too

EVERYBODY HUAT AH !!!!!!

Ralders

EVERYBODY HUAT AH !!!!!!

Still have 4d haven counted yet.
Suaycheee go away get lost.

jjcc888

suaychee pls go away.
u presence here attract all suayness..somemore
7th month coming all bros here want huat wan.
don drag us to your level.
all bros whe suaychee go
we will all one by one handpay jp1 major jp.
or go collect cheque at middle road.
let come together n chase this suaychee away.

Bros - don't be swayed by the nonsense of this vulgar bully
Am sure YOU don't wish to be "dragged down to HIS level"

If anyone is to be Chased Away, I shouldn't be the one
The reasons are as stated at my Solution Post at Pg 522

I will Stay Put in this Original Thread since :

1. I am a True PIONEER here - I have been a Silent Reader of SBF for ages even well before I became a registered member in 2010 with my 1st Post in the Casino Gambling Thread (QSH really took my bluff there earlier - spilling his coffee hahahaha)

Ralders only joined in Oct 2012 (not 2011 as claimed ?) ... WAY AFTER Me !!!

2. I am the TS Thread Starter here.

3. I was the one who appealed to Sam to keep this thread going while Ralders did nothing to salvage it except for announcing its impending death in late 2014.

4. I welcome friendly posters who are FREE to post on their FRs and interesting Chit Chat etc - NO RESTRICTION or personal attacks on their style of slot-playing or posting style (eg I WON'T mis-read or mis-interprete that you are ARROGANT or LOOKING DOWN On Others or Make Judgment etc etc etc). The majority of us here are right-thinking reasonable people who respect others even with differing views/styles and not uncouth barbarians spewing vulgarities etc

The new Strictly Slots thread should suit Ralders just fine - so those with HIS similar thinking mind-set or tendencies etc maybe should flock there....

Several brothers here have Earlier On ALREADY pointed out the Correct Way to Treat Each Other HERE - No telling another to stfu just because you don't happen to agree with that person and so on - Mutual Respect and Tolerance being the main considerations !
I won't bother to quote their posts again here.

Do remember I took the effort to SALVAGE this thread when all Ralders did was curse, curse curse and bully away
He only started doing his odd FRs only when challenged by bro yiyong too

Ralders

suaychee go take a look at poll result.
n fuck off.suaychee
Bros - don't be swayed by the nonsense of this vulgar bully
Am sure YOU don't wish to be "dragged down to HIS level"

If anyone is to be Chased Away, I shouldn't be the one
The reasons are as stated at my Solution Post at Pg 522

Do remember I took the effort to SALVAGE this thread when all Ralders did was curse, curse curse and bully away
He only started doing his odd FRs only when challenged by bro yiyong too

jjcc888

suaychee go take a look at poll result.
n fuck off.suaychee

Already told you I WON'T recognise such an unreliable poll

For clarity

MUST also show the voter's names etc as a Separate Post by that voter in that thread
In order to know that they ARE indeed the actual bros here
as could simply be YOUR trolls and cronies only

I CAN'T believe any reasonable person in their right mind will vote for YOU !
(Or be so disloyal turning their backs on me etc)

QinShiHuang

Already told you I WON'T recognise such an unreliable poll

For clarity

MUST also show the voter's names etc as a Separate Post by that voter in that thread
In order to know that they ARE indeed the actual bros here
as could simply be YOUR trolls and cronies only

I CAN'T believe any reasonable person in their right mind will vote for YOU !
(Or be so disloyal turning their backs on me etc)

Limpek haven't vote yet, whahahaha, so busy at work.

Knn, you this type ask people go other thread type, is ok, we can go, but knn, need you to OPEN THREAD meh? You really think you damn big fuck here.

See all your spamming until head gong gong....

Bro Ralders, don't need me to vote also know the result, tonight I than vote lor....