• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

bro slots what to do?
This suaychee rubber thick face.

Bro slotloser ALREADY much earlier advised you to cool down and tolerate & respect others .......stop giving trouble
But YOU thick skin thick face thick head thick everything just CAN'T do that !

Posted by Slotloser

Yo Bro Ralder & Slotblur,

Cool down man bro...nothing serious here....Be it Chicken rice to Yong tou foo or forex to stock trading....bo si mi ma..teo bo??

Its a brand New Year....lets forget about the past and move on and make this new year a good start ahead!

I had a so call " marathon " thru out from Christmas eve to New Year at MBS...nbzz....total lost on HIV machines is S$18.6k!! No big hit coz I am not a Max player. The max credits I hit on is 375 on 2cts and 150 on 5cts. Got 1 good hit on Christmas eve 340fgs hitting on 375crs and payout is S$7.9k and 195fg on Christmas day payout is S$4.6k++! But all gave back during the 2weeks of chionging...Almost 90% of the FGs from HIV machines are only 15-30spins.

Cool down man bro....mai ga lo liao la

Cheers

Ralders

Yiyong hokkien mindless xxooxx justlooking kia freespin
Slotsmania smarty yy888 tchno acsmoto
Slotsloser highroller jovino kanasai alchemist
Have u all vote the poll.
7th month coming get rid of suaychee jjcc
For good fortune .win jp 1 win 4d.
All of us handpay n collect cheque at middle road.
Suaychee go good luck come.

QinShiHuang

From all reasoning the one to disappear should not be me

After all
1. I started this thread almost 5 years back - way before troublesome vulgar pests & troublemakers made their way here
2. I was the one who took the effort to salvage (save) this thread when its lifespan was threatened
3. Other than these minority troublemakers, the majority of bros here enjoy our time here and are polite and civil practising Mutual Respect & Tolerance towards each other even tho' they might not like/agree with certain posts (relevant or not)

Those who SHOULD disappear are those who just don't know How to Behave themselves as reasonable polite grown ups - who are forever cursing others thereby spoiling their own karma and luck and putting the blame for such unreasonably on me instead

I don't know whether you are acting ignorant or really that ignorant.

What salvage you talking about? Do you know who boss Sam is or not?

Do you know this site is hosted where or not?

There's nothing call a thread down, many times, this sites and the other sites faces challenger from the authority.

Obviously, boss Sam never pm you for contingency plan, maybe you are just a siao char bor to him, not worth to keep.

Well.....if bro Ralders gone from this thread, so will I, we are man of the words..the most create another thread only.

But I still don't condoned what you have been doing for the last 6 months, authority clamp hard on everyone, you seem like keep promoting gambling without remorse, this explain my changes here.

Don't say I never warn you, I received many pm on asking your name.......

You ka ki po chong ba.

jjcc888

Wa Bureau I don't know you nor your motives for doing all these re-posting of our old posts here

But I really must 'admire' some of the re-posts here n your manner of doing so

Below is my ORIGINAL POST dated 14 Oct 2014

The one he re-posted - he AMENDED it to Fit the National Day Mon 10 August etc

WOW - Kow So [Expert High Hand !!!!] :eek: :smile:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

BTW - I also noticed this against Bureau at Top Right Corner
Infractions:0/1 (3)

What does that mean this Infractions " 0/1 (3)
What's their effect etc ?????

Today 14 Oct supposedly lucky day - but better take a longer casino break ?

Yesterday Mon 13 Oct was what I called a “Relaxed Indulgent Day” :
- woke up ‘early’ for my morning Body Massage in town
- arranged with friend to meet at 'within walking-distance' Maxwell FC for lunch after massage
- found Maxwell FC closed for cleaning and called friend to switchover to Keong Saik Street - Foong Kee Noodles instead
- had yummy duck/charsiew/siow bak with wonton soup Noodle Lunch {old school charsiew half thin half fat}
- told friend I need to deposit my 10k into bank while having our kopi over at opposite Tiong Aik and he suggested Bras Basah/Waterloo area but I said better to go to Orchard Rd Plaza Singapura as then can also go GV to check on the movies shown
- Did the deposit at DBS Cash Deposit ATM and found the movies he wanted not shown yet
- Went to Dome for the Tea Sets with gelato ... decided impromptu to call one of the ‘Spas' for slot to do my long-neglected ‘anti-double chin treatment’ as in the vicinity
- parted ways with friend who went on to his Club ECA while I went for my treatments
- Did Eye Treatment together with Chin Treatment [fell asleep at later stage] - decided against doing another Body Toning Treatment as wanted to reach home before 8pm
- bought grapes (both green+purplish types) from outside MRT illegal sellers ----> for a bountiful harvest hahahaha
As my friend was saying - This is one of the ‘perks’ of not working as anyway there’s no sense worrying over what we can’t control ... so might as well enjoy & have fun hahahaha ......

Tomorrow I have another ‘face’ appointment in the afternoon at another nearby place there .... should remain a Good Girl and go straight home ? Thursday has nothing slotted - but think Thursday Casino Visits have not been too good ????
Think the Friday Visits are still luckier on the whole .... so after my coming Friday Facial & Massage double appointments at Katong am planning to hit RWS and to hope for a REPEAT there

Meanwhile pls HELP/SOS - allow that Panther Slot to be downloaded into my samsung note so I can play that at home ......

Today 11 Aug supposedly lucky day - but better take a longer casino break ?

Yesterday Mon 10 Aug was what I called a “Relaxed Indulgent Day” :
- woke up ‘early’ for my morning Body Massage in town
- arranged with friend to meet at 'within walking-distance' Maxwell FC for lunch after massage
- found Maxwell FC closed for cleaning and called friend to switchover to Keong Saik Street - Foong Kee Noodles instead
- had yummy duck/charsiew/siow bak with wonton soup Noodle Lunch {old school charsiew half thin half fat}
- told friend I need to deposit my 10k into bank while having our kopi over at opposite Tiong Aik and he suggested Bras Basah/Waterloo area but I said better to go to Orchard Rd Plaza Singapura as then can also go GV to check on the movies shown
- Did the deposit at DBS Cash Deposit ATM and found the movies he wanted not shown yet
- Went to Dome for the Tea Sets with gelato ... decided impromptu to call one of the ‘Spas' for slot to do my long-neglected ‘anti-double chin treatment’ as in the vicinity
- parted ways with friend who went on to his Club ECA while I went for my treatments
- Did Eye Treatment together with Chin Treatment [fell asleep at later stage] - decided against doing another Body Toning Treatment as wanted to reach home before 8pm
- bought grapes (both green+purplish types) from outside MRT illegal sellers ----> for a bountiful harvest hahahaha
As my friend was saying - This is one of the ‘perks’ of not working as anyway there’s no sense worrying over what we can’t control ... so might as well enjoy & have fun hahahaha ......

Tomorrow I have another ‘face’ appointment in the afternoon at another nearby place there .... should remain a Good Girl and go straight home ? Thursday has nothing slotted - but think Thursday Casino Visits have not been too good ????
Think the Friday Visits are still luckier on the whole .... so after my coming Friday Facial & Massage double appointments at Katong am planning to hit RWS and to hope for a REPEAT there

Meanwhile pls HELP/SOS - allow that Panther Slot to be downloaded into my samsung note so I can play that at home ......

hokkien

Talk about cash cove... It menu says free spin max is 300...But so far never see before... As for hiv it Really trigger up to 300 free spins... If cash cove can trigger up to 300 free spins.. Thats real shiok :biggrin:

jjcc888

Talk about cash cove... It menu says free spin max is 300...But so far never see before... As for hiv it Really trigger up to 300 free spins... If cash cove can trigger up to 300 free spins.. Thats real shiok :biggrin:

Ya for me CC personally kena retriggers maybe up to 4 or 5x or 12x5=60 - 48 times only so far
{have kena 5 TVs before too}

Think for HIV it's mainly known as the Endless Re-trigger Slot of all slots !

BTW bro do you know anything about a standalone corner CC near the DFDC in VR
Has it been shifted - as my blind eyes just can't seem to find such a CC at all

yy8888

Ya for me CC personally kena retriggers maybe up to 4 or 5x or 12x5=60 - 48 times only so far
{have kena 5 TVs before too}

Think for HIV it's mainly known as the Endless Re-trigger Slot of all slots !

BTW bro do you know anything about a standalone corner CC near the DFDC in VR
Has it been shifted - as my blind eyes just can't seem to find such a CC at all

It was shifted away months ago.

Tt888

Wa Bureau I don't know you nor your motives for doing all these re-posting of our old posts here

But I really must 'admire' some of the re-posts here n your manner of doing so

Below is my ORIGINAL POST dated 14 Oct 2014

The one he re-posted - he AMENDED it to Fit the National Day Mon 10 August etc

WOW - Kow So [Expert High Hand !!!!] :eek: :smile:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

BTW - I also noticed this against Bureau at Top Right Corner
Infractions:0/1 (3)

What does that mean this Infractions " 0/1 (3)
What's their effect etc ?????

It means violating rules of forum or similar. Usually only can be marked by mod

yy8888

Oh that one beside the glass ?
Changed to roulette machine leh
Good meh that one ?

I had some decent wins from that machine. If this was the one that has been shifted to where it is next to the rest area, it gave me my biggest win on CC so far (bear in mind I only recently started to play this game more often).

CCRWSa.jpg $3600 hit during bonus round on $5 spin. 9 x 4 x 1000cr.

jjcc888

If u had played 125 or max 500 cr as I did
Would hv gotten those >> 10k wins

That trip this machine was really very good

yy8888

If u had played 125 or max 500 cr as I did
Would hv gotten those >> 10k wins

That trip this machine was really very good

I was actually down to my last $50 for the session... If you notice my balance in the machine was $25... I think I was already damn lucky to be able to hit this win on 50cr. :biggrin: