• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Jovinho

Ok ppl I am now at RWS with a foodie buddy - we're waiting till after 7pm for me to go into the casino then he goes off for his own billiard eca in a club.
As hoping my modest BR will last till after my 9pm lucky hour starts etc

So anymore tips besides this hidden hiv in the Orchid Room near toilet
What else can be played at RWS and WHERE exactly pls

Today also supposedly good day

= = totally jjcc style. Faint

Ralders

whahaha.
my num 369

Curse you tio cervix cancer mother tio breast cancer.
jjcc stop your acting.
u just prove u are stupid.
my nick airport kia
That shows you are a keyboard warrior.... And leave jjcc888 out... Be a gentleman. She had nothing to do with all these. And neither any off them...
You provoke me.. So it's between you and me... So print out your number here... Don't give any fuck excuses since you are so intimidating... So why are you afraid of revealing your number?
Scared?

Ralders

burger .....only jjcc can understand.
fucke your mother eh lao cheese burger.
Bhawhawhawha...
I had wanted to edit my previous post - to add on my bashing to Raiders on his post

But I couldnt get that post at the end there to add it
Somehow it only shows the front portion and I couldnt slide the post down ......
if u know what I mean here

jjcc888

= = totally jjcc style. Faint

Alamak - come back here to see that Bureau COPYING my old posts

I am NOT Bureau - He is NOT jjcc888 - kindly note we are 2 DIFFERENT persons here

Aiyoh just because he didn't QUOTE - you people get TAKEN IN so easily meh ???

BTW I mentioned POSSIBLE SOLUTION to this whole fracas ... coming up SOON
(Let me finish making my Potato Salad and Mashed Potato 1st - decided to split into 2 recipes so can makan 2 styles hahahahaha
OR maybe can DOUBLE the Blue Moon ----> kinda DOUBLE the BIG WIN hopefully ???)

jjcc888

I had wanted to edit my previous post - to add on my bashing to Raiders on his post

But I couldnt get that post at the end there to add it
Somehow it only shows the front portion and I couldnt slide the post down ......
if u know what I mean here

Pls note - how EASY it is for others (like Bureau here) to AMEND our Original Posts

I clearly remember - this portion had to do with CONGRATULATING Raiders on his Good Winning Pic [put up by yiyong for him] instead of any BASHING !

Ralders

let the bros see n judge.
jjcc this is your so call solution.
u are suffering from metal disorder n split personality.

jjcc888

let the bros see n judge.
jjcc this is your so call solution.
u are suffering from metal disorder n split personality.

My solution - PATIENCE - Akan Datang !

(I'll disappear now - go back to my Potato Salad n Mashed Potato)

WAIT for my solution .... all will be revealed SOON !

jjcc888

Confirmed its her hahaha
So obvious

WHY are you so easily taken in and bluffed by this Bureau guy huh ??? (Had Thought YOU had better sense than that)

He is simply COPYING bits of MY OLD POSTS [there are a few posts that are not my posts too] and then RE-POSTING those BITS [whether changing any part there or not] as HIS Own Posts
ie he did not bother to put my post in QUOTE STYLE " "

He only has VERY FEW POSTS of HIS Own HERE

MAYBE he wants to have more posts BUT just too lazy to post HIS own content
SO that maybe his QUOTA for PMs would then be INCREASED etc etc etc ????
I DON'T KNOW HIS TRUE MOTIVES in doing such boliao re-posting - unless he tells us WHY here

In fact his VERY 1st POST [after the moderation period] was a post as a Silent Reader disagreeing with my long posting style
Let me look for THAT Post !

EDIT : Found it - Pg 499 dated 28 July 2015 !!!!
I'm also silent reader. Need to sign in to tell sis jjc, not all silent reader appreciate tat also

Now let me have some time
To TYPE OUT my that Possible Solution properly
I don't any old how post SERIOUS STUFF - am a very thorough person
Looking at it from ALL possible angles etc etc etc etc ........
(See why I took so long with my cooking - so that it would turn out well (good) mah ... am a PERFECTIONIST in my own way hahaha)