• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Tt888

PM is Prime Minister?

Should ask jjc to meet him. Take the 5k. Prepare camera to catch him in action. Call police apprehend him. Sue him for medical if he lay a finger on her. Lol. The way he type, already know he's just a troll.

Ralders

i got $$$$ to burn.
how about u?
I see u eat lunch dinner also got problem.
want beg .go elsewhere...dont dirty this thread spread ur suay to us....
i now at mbs .waiting for u bo lui poor ah pek
Should ask jjc to meet him. Take the 5k. Prepare camera to catch him in action. Call police apprehend him. Sue him for medical if he lay a finger on her. Lol. The way he type, already know he's just a troll.

Tt888

i got $$$$ to burn.
how about u?
I see u eat lunch dinner also got problem.
want beg .go elsewhere...dont dirty this thread spread ur suay to us....
i now at mbs .waiting for u bo lui poor ah pek

Stay at kallang airport only. You go kallang airport drink herbal tea la.

Ralders

whahahaha.stupid pig.
i busy lah.later then cum on u
U a lonely no family no friend old soul.
pity u .u wan attention?
But i busy leh...how ah ?u pm jjcc for some attention.
Stay at kallang airport only. You go kallang airport drink herbal tea la.

QinShiHuang

Sound a good plan, come try me first, see who will cup who.

jjcc888

Any kind bro can post those 6 numbers drawn at yesterday Sunday Night Mega Lottery ? Still too lazy to call RWS

Then I can go n scratch my 6 cards ... if lucky then go into RWS before Wed 7.30pm to collect the win hahahaha ......
(Me now busy doing my Once-in-Blue-Moon Potato Salad - hoping for another Once-in-Blue-Moon BIG BIG Casino WIN at next visit)

BTW later when free
Will post on Possible Solution to stop all these unreasonable bashing from the 2 Demons (or crows ?)

Ralders

what potato salad.
fuck your nua cheebyer.
suay cheee.
Your mother tio cancer after eating potato.
kan your nua xheebyee
Any kind bro can post those 6 numbers drawn at yesterday Sunday Night Mega Lottery ? Still too lazy to call RWS

Then I can go n scratch my 6 cards ... if lucky then go into RWS before Wed 7.30pm to collect the win hahahaha ......
(Me now busy doing my Once-in-Blue-Moon Potato Salad - hoping for another Once-in-Blue-Moon BIG BIG Casino WIN at next visit)

BTW later when free
Will post on Possible Solution to stop all these unreasonable bashing from the 2 Demons

jjcc888

what potato salad.
fuck your nua cheebyer.
suay cheee.
Your mother tio cancer after eating potato.
kan your nua xheebyee

Aiyoh - more vulgar cursing from you what else can we expect from you ?
Don't forget - the laws of KARMA will prevail your every curse, your every thought, your every act, etc etc etc .......

(Sighzzz .... forgot to watch my potatoes - got overboiled & too soft for my liking to do the still got-crunch style Potato Salad
Hmm ... may now switch over to Mashed Potato instead ... go online to search for BEST Mashed Potato recipe and see how ...)

Ralders

suay chee.what has smash potato got to do slots .u are trying v hard.
Aiyoh - more vulgar cursing from you what else can we expect from you ?
Don't forget - the laws of KARMA will prevail your every curse, your every thought, your every act, etc etc etc .......

(Sighzzz .... forgot to watch my potatoes - got overboiled & too soft for my liking to do the still got-crunch style Potato Salad
Hmm ... may now switch over to Mashed Potato instead ... go online to search for BEST Mash Potato recipe and see how ...)

jjcc888

suay chee.what has smash potato got to do slots .u are trying v hard.

Of course GOT to do with slots !

Becos many of us including me only WIN at Slots in a Blue Moon
AND I also do my 'cooking' once in a Blue Moon too
AND I've noticed that I DO tend to get these Once-in-Blue-Moon Big Wins at Slots AFTER I've done my Once-in-Blue-Moon cooking
-----> SO the ASSOCIATION with Once in Blue Moon and Winning at Slots
SO ... very very very RELEVANT - got to do WITH WINNING AT SLOTS :smile:

Maybe only YOU - as usual Too Blind etc to be able to SEE such association and logic !

Ralders

jjcc why u doing this?
U are mad.....
Ok ppl I am now at RWS with a foodie buddy - we're waiting till after 7pm for me to go into the casino then he goes off for his own billiard eca in a club.
As hoping my modest BR will last till after my 9pm lucky hour starts etc

So anymore tips besides this hidden hiv in the Orchid Room near toilet
What else can be played at RWS and WHERE exactly pls

Today also supposedly good day