• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

jjcc i can assure you that your
blog story continue the bashing continue
n it will continue to rise to a heavier tone.
see u tahan longer or i last longer

Clone wars

Quick short post UNTIL my Possible Solution Post [STILL haven't started preparing that yet as still busy watching my K Drama and later 9pm Ch 8 drama ....I DO have some OTHER life OUTSIDE this thread hor ....]

I RE-ITERATE (= repeat) - I DON'T have any clones - I DON'T believe in such
I don't know who this Bureau guy is - I thought he was some kinda 'foe' to me as seemingly against my lor-sor posting style

But then again, I have an Intelligent Guess as to WHY he is doing this now
I WON'T say what as my GUESS might be wrong for all I know
As these days quite difficult to know what lurks behind each poster here - what the TRUE Genuine Motives are etc etc etc ......
People can CHANGE Personality very very fast etc etc etc ...... :smile:

QinShiHuang

Only can shake head, but actually nothing surprise from Sammyboy.

Come to my forum, I will skin you alive.

Especially all the clones, knn..

yy8888

At first I thought Bureau could a clone of jjcc888. Now it seems more like someone is basically trying to copy her style and trying to sabo her?

Kinda confused now. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ralders

it is jjcc herself.
no one in the right mind will be able to do this kind of posting.
At first I thought Bureau could a clone of jjcc888. Now it seems more like someone is basically trying to copy her style and trying to sabo her?

QinShiHuang

Yes I like to think aloud [or re-post by EDITING as I post along when something related hits me] - my 'style'
[Bad Habit still - to remind myself, or remembering something related to what I'd just posted a bit earlier]

Like bro Kanasai
Since I wouldn't be sleeping in my room on the 2nd Night, I too wanted to find out the MOST comfy quiet Lounge Areas in RWS
Then I remembered the VR Lounge - WHERE are the OTHER Lounge Areas in RWS - must be quiet comfortable ones preferably in Quiet Corners ?

I know I WON'T be able to relax in that very open small lounge area near the Orchid Room Toilet [is that what you call the Non-Smoking Area of Orchid Room ?]
nor in the very open 2-3 lounge chairs near the Drinks Area of Orchid Room on the LHS of entrance towards middle of room

Waw piang, please la....

QinShiHuang

Look here CLEARLY you have NOT found out MY background yet - otherwise you wouldn't be posting that highlighted line there at all

Hah real IRONY - I of all people don't understand law ????? Hahahahaha ....... ... Joke of the Day !!!!!
Hey you know what I went back to the U (for 2nd time) to study - which discipline or not that I PASSED in
In order to qualify to be a PME in my chosen field or not (my 3rd career)
Instead let me Ask YOU - did YOU ever PASS in any Law Exam etc or not - to qualify yourself to make such a comment there

Knn, you siao ah?

jjcc888

OK me with one eye on the TV still .....

This Bureau guy is simpy COPYING some of my old posts here and there AS WELL as from OTHER posters [NOT all his copied posts here are MINE hor - especially those referring to TABLE GAMES etc etc]

I GUESS he's trying to Show RAIDERS that HE can last longer than Raiders here - no ????

MY SOLUTION .... Akan Datang

Tt888

I'm new.

For me, it's very simple
If got $, provided the Slots remain FUN ie 2-way street, can spend that $ on Slots [Or something else - whichever is desired]
Otherwise if Slots are NO Fun [ie 1 way street only & NOT Paying - then NOT FUN playing at all] then SWITCH to something more worthwhile [or save up the $ etc ....]
WHEREVER/WHICHEVER we choose to spend our $ on, we must be able to derive some FUN or Pleasure (Entertainment/Worth/Value) from it !

If don't have the spare $ or Slot BR at all, of course sensible not to visit the casino at all during such stretches
MUST then impose our own temporary Self-Bans UNTIL we have the $ for it
If ngeh ngeh MUST visit the casino inspite of this "NO-$ State"
Then must make sure we don't torture ourself - MUST feel OK with the BR Loss - MUST have $ for our usual expenses/bills still ....
If we CANNOT Afford to Lose at all, then the casino is NOT for us at all !!!!
That is - emotionally, financially, psychologically/mentally, etc etc etc we MUST feel WELL here .... eg not overly frustrated & all with losing streaks etc

Pls note I'm NOT even going into the area of Quitting a Bad Habit/Addiction etc
If the FUNDAMENTALS are well-understood, there shouldn't be problems !

You desperate for sex is it

jjcc888

SERIOUS NO NONSENSE POST :

Bros who've checked Sunday's Mega Lottery - pls post the 6 numbers leh

Any kind bro can post those 6 numbers drawn at yesterday Sunday Night Mega Lottery ? Still too lazy to call RWS

Then I can go n scratch my 6 cards ... if lucky then go into RWS before Wed 7.30pm to collect the win hahahaha ......
(Me now busy doing my Once-in-Blue-Moon Potato Salad - hoping for another Once-in-Blue-Moon BIG BIG Casino WIN at next visit)

BTW later when free
Will post on Possible Solution to stop all these unreasonable bashing from the 2 Demons (or crows ?)

Ralders

fuck your mother phua cheebye
U seem very active..
dun mind i ask you some casino related question?

1: Now is AUG already.. overall did you still win? if yes.. got more then 10k?
if lose.. got more then 10k?

You mean from Jan to Aug 2015 ? Or from 2010 to NOW ?

I have lost MUCH MORE than my total Wins (of course) which is the usual expected result for expensive casino fun especially for SLOTS

As I said I'd previously NOT gotten any substantial wins of 10k sums not UNTIL I switched over to playing CC last year 2014 when I took on a RENEWED INTEREST in my Casino Visits from Sep 2014 when I became Very Very Free !
Do note that I had gone on several Self-Bans with my dwindling BRs for the casino visits since losing the HUGE 6-figure accumulative sum by 2011 or so - so my casino visits were very very much reduced - only when I have saved/gotten extra funds for casino BR then I will step into the casino (ie MBS rather than RWS for me) at a much less frequent basis compared to the 1st 1 or 2 Annual Levy days when I could go 4-5 times a week ! Have not bought Annual Levy since 2012 (I think - must read back my old FRs to check)

If you were to read from my late 2014 FRs, you will see that I started getting several quite good wins at CC from MBS then that >14k Win on 10/10/14 from that 2c CC at RWS, then more MBS CC wins [AND losses too of course] - most memorable MBS winning stretch was that Consecutive 4-Times CNY 2015 Winning stretch at MBS (wow a record of sorts for me !)...losses etc .... then the Good Wins at RWS (21/6/15 >>10k) (2/7/15 So-far Highest Win of >>20k) ....losses ... etc ......
My recent losses for 3 trips in 1 week (mid-July 2015) came up to MORE than 10k - partly from the Wins

2: if the above question answered YES.. why you still going in ?

Because I Love playing CC slots especially after my late 2014 discovery of the capability of winning substantial sums IF I happen to be LUCKY enough to touch a Good Right-Timing CC

So currently, so long as I still have BR funds I will continue to indulge in this very expensive slot hobby - BEST to look on this as an EXPENSIVE HOBBY with the HOPE of winning as an extra Bonus - then not so Sim Tia isn't it ?

So UNLESS :
1. I don't have spare funds -----> No BR = No Slot Fun
2. I STOP loving CC slot -------> No more casino visits

My money philosophy is very simple when it comes to Slots/Casinos ....if got money = got casino BR = can STILL indulge & play on
If BROKE = no spare money = do Self-Ban until have the money to go into casino
Unless My PRIORITIES change etc etc etc

Money is meant to be spent as you can't bring that with you etc
If not spent on casino slots, then probably on some other just-as-expensive indulgences like TRAVEL etc .......

Like Bros Kia, hokkien, justlooking, etc .... we STILL play our slots despite overall losing as "Happy Can lah !"

3: While you inside casino.. how long you spend usually inside..

Nowadays since I buy the 24-Hour Levy, if I don't exercise discipline to STOP & LEAVE IMMEDIATELY after any winning (normally the case) then I would continue to play on UNTIL satisfied :
1. with the remaining balance Win [after losing some win back etc ...] eg 10k figures before calling it a day here
2. with the Minimised/Maximised Loss (probably with exhausted ATM WD limit most times)
3. with the UP, DOWN, UP, DOWN DOWN, UP, etc etc .... FINAL WIN Figure eg the >>20k
I would say my visits nowadays range from usually 12 - 22 (or maybe even 23.45 once) hours !

4: izzit you always feel like going inside.. whenever you are FREE?

Nowadays I'm usually very Free (since not working and if not engaged elsewhere eg spas, cooking, cinema, TV, shopping, etc ....)
I'm very superstitious and like to go in on my so-called Lucky Days whenever possible
No point that "always feel like going inside" must also check whether Lucky Days and whether have BR too ....
Can always play free online slots if the Slot Itch is very strong - or come here to Defend Myself from the 2 TroubleMakers here

5: what games you play everytime..

Now only Cash Cove [unless no unoccupied CCs]

thanks you