• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Man earning $1800 can have 5 kids with another baby on the way.

Kinana

You fellas want to blame FTs for not having kids? You get cowered by FTs so easily? Please don't breed.

He shoulder be jailed for having so many kids without the means.

May I suggest enacting the Fucking Act and charging him under section 44 for reckless fucking. If AGC is kind, can lower charge to one under section 88 - inconsiderate fucking. Road Traffic Act caters to both reckless and inconsiderate driving. Fucking Act can too.

Kinana

No need to wait that long. Salary 1500, after deducting electricity, phone, town council and others, should left around 1.2k. 1.2k divide by 30 days = 40 dollars per day for 8 mouths. One person get 5 dollars per day.

Pinky should give him a National day medal.

You are right bro. I admire this man. He is indeed great.

M

Mdm Tang

No need to wait that long. Salary 1500, after deducting electricity, phone, town council and others, should left around 1.2k. 1.2k divide by 30 days = 40 dollars per day for 8 mouths. One person get 5 dollars per day.

Pinky should give him a National day medal.

i heard he and wife whack weekly 4D more

than $500 per draw day :(

moolightaffairs

guys you all don't understand. maybe this guy got side line, maybe some illegal mean of making money. you never know. not making a lot, but still can tide over. or even this guy is a thi gong kiah, always kena 4d. every mth kena a few k enough liao. always buy 10 big 10 small, even kena starter also got 2500 or consolation got 750. if kena first 3 prize, save the money and spend slowly, then continue buying 4d and working at the same time. 4d is the part time, but when kena returns is better than working part time. ever see such people in my life.

or maybe he's just a quick draw mcgraw with a leaky lanjiao...............................

steffychun

View attachment 6174

PAP wants you to be like Mr Lin.. Well Done to Mr Lim.. Pls Piak Piak more so that you can form your own family's football team.. Now already 6.. 5 more to go..

The Chinese tabloids reported yesterday of a 36 year old Singapore man Liu Lin Wei who has five children and whose wife is currently pregnant with the sixth
Mr Liu stayed with his wife and children in a 3-room HDB flat. After subtracting for CPF, he takes home only $1,500.

Speaking to queries from the media, Mr Liu said he is very careful with his expenses which are meticulously calculated while his wife admitted that though the house was ‘packed’, it helped to promote ‘family cohesion’.

Singaporeans have long complained that the rising cost of living is a key reason behind them not marrying and having children.

Maybe he can adopt FTs since he knows about integration

It doesn't matter.

The main point is that the PAP govt is highlighting his example as 'proof' that it is cheap/affordable to have (many) kids in SG.

This is blatantly misleading and deceitful, no matter how they try to spin it.

More likely he wants to spread the risk...
In case one of his sons dies serving NS

He's probably having the 6 kids because he thinks it increases the chances that one of them will be a ministar or a really rich man and the chances of his wife and him having a good life in their old age will be increased.
It's like buying toto, 6 sets of numbers will give a better chance of winning than 1 or 2 sets.
It's fools like these which keeps the pap alive. Next time if he or any of his family members are in difficulty and you ask him who he voted for, he will shout out proudly that he voted pap, you can bet on that. :rolleyes: