• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Iris Koh goes on an anti-PAP rant at Tan Kin Lian's Residence

k1976

Many bulk population Are wet dreaming how Pineapple will save them to huat huat promised land next week. Stay tuned, foks

Hightech88

Iris koh eating buffet at tan kin Lian’s residence went on a rant last night kena exposed on TikTok​

Siao lang many many...@tobelightlight - your friend ah?

giphy.gif

Oppo extremists are the reasons why we vote for PAP. Keep the crazies away from power and authority. Haha

I will be voting for PAP for life as long as Oppo clowns continue to run wild.

orh mee suah

The Mr. pineapple baldie as the next president cannot be undone.
Let's be pragmatic and start planning on what essential big-ticket items to purchase this year before the gst increase another 1% next year.

tobelightlight

The msm deserved to be scolded. Want salary and job but do not want a soul. Good luck to these ignorant reporters and Singapore. Pls come to jb more often to boost the jb economy by your all so powerful Singapore $.

tobelightlight

Let's be pragmatic and start planning on what essential big-ticket items to purchase this year before the gst increase another 1% next year.
?? U still want to be surrounded by stupid, ignorant and ball-less sinkies? Are u one of them?

Typical loser mentality.

How about think of ways to earn more money?