• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Tan Kin Lian: "The waitress was attractive with short shorts!"

duluxe

Even a dog with 1 eye and 3 legs is still better than the greedy PAP.

we should support ng kok song instead? And samsters will get to enjoy seeing the chiobu first lady's portrait hanging at the front desk of government offices if he got erected.

Sg's answer to Pres. Donald Trump :biggrin:
trump’s mugshot at fulton county in georgia. 1st potus to get a mugshot.
1692932567534.png

LexLuthor

It's absolutely ok to comment about the waitress as long as it's not lewd remarks ! He's a guy afterall..
Truly People's President. No need to hide his true identity because this is his true identity.

All the cbkia talking about dedication to public service, talk machiam they did it for free. The dedication for a handsome salary, for some the highest salary in the world, is NOT a sacrifice. It's dedication to your desires; it's dedication to gaining power.

tobelightlight

i thought this show that he is a REAL man, not some CAQ. Feminist shit and CAQ very afraid of REAL MAN leh. Maybe that is why they dun want TKL to be president.

I’m beginning to see a commonality among Oppo and clown TKL.

GMS the serial loser in life and politics.

Lim Tean - a rogue lawyer who mishandled client money

TKL - asked to F off from Income as his incompetency was getting too obvious. Lol he was getting in their way of being ‘professional’! Think about that.

Iris Koh - COVID vaccine nut job conspiracy theorist who has been jailed for getting a doctor to give false vaccine jabs

Look at this bunch! Lol
20220512_ili_lim_tean-5.jpg
Again... Mai gong lanjiao wei

... Tan Kin Lian: " The waitress was attractive with short shorts!" ...

his post mentioned so many in4matif tings ... aeon mall ... lunch ... past 2pm ... mt ... fish head sup ... tasty ... omelette ... amparella juis ... < $30 ...

all u chose 2 c was waitress wif short shorts ...

CoffeeAhSoh

his post mentioned so many in4matif tings ... aeon mall ... lunch ... past 2pm ... mt ... fish head sup ... tasty ... omelette ... amparella juis ... < $30 ...

all u chose 2 c was waitress wif short shorts ...

huh...u meant u tiagong ah lian live reporting to his kakis ... getting ready to ... :(

k1976

we should support ng kok song instead? And samsters will get to enjoy seeing the chiobu first lady's portrait hanging at the front desk of government offices if he got erected.
Got state marriage ceremony?

The Crow

Be it Short shorts or Sport bra, if afraid male to see, just don't even buy. buy and wear already, complain ... :o-o: