• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Ho Ching speaks : To keep Peace, prepare for War!

Every time the cheebai spreads its lips she fouls the air.

Many daft Sinkies still believe this bullshit:

1626946095413-png.116962

congo9

Knn war mongering.
Some think it's up to china to take down Taiwan and make it china ?

The situation has changed dramatically. Together with Korea, Taiwan and Japan , they will be forced to defend china invasion into Taiwan . China has proved to be a liar and war mongerer.

With advice tech chip manufacturing in the hands of Tsmc and these technics cannot be replicated easily. It's in the interest of the 3 Nation to keep China a bay. What happen if china took Taiwan and blockade Japan and Korea with their military force ?

It's not in the interest of US at all to actually see the advance manufacturing technical knowledge to fall in the hands of China too.

So whatever happens, the Korea and Japan need to be consulted even before china fire a single bullet at Taiwan.

Truthspeak

Unless SG has nuclear weapons like Israel, else when war starts our pathetic tiny forces and limited military equipment can never stop a mass ground forces invasion either from Msia or Indonesia.

Means wat? Means our NS are essentially meaningless wasting time and tax payers monies only.

Not forgetting when war starts, who the fark wants to fight for this Hotel California? Fight for who, for FTs, CECAs and ministers Ridout bungalows?
NBCB

For all you know, when war breaks out, most military posts will be abandoned leaving only PAP ministers to fight but they will be hiding in underground bunkers becoming an absolute joke, lol.
Nuclear bomb is a hoax and have never existed. Why do people even believe in mainstream media lies?

When you start hearing something that makes you fearful, you should know it is nothing but fear mongering and the rest were all fictional stories created by the elites

Knn war mongering.
Some think it's up to china to take down Taiwan and make it china ?

The situation has changed dramatically. Together with Korea, Taiwan and Japan , they will be forced to defend china invasion into Taiwan . China has proved to be a liar and war mongerer.

With advice tech chip manufacturing in the hands of Tsmc and these technics cannot be replicated easily. It's in the interest of the 3 Nation to keep China a bay. What happen if china took Taiwan and blockade Japan and Korea with their military force ?

It's not in the interest of US at all to actually see the advance manufacturing technical knowledge to fall in the hands of China too.

So whatever happens, the Korea and Japan need to be consulted even before china fire a single bullet at Taiwan.

I think the Yanks (Marines) have recently been permanently stationed in Taiwan.

I dare Tiongland to attack Taiwan. :cool:

Oh yeah, there is also that little matter of China helping Joe Biden to steal the election in 2020. When the truth comes out and the dust has finally settled, even the skeletal carcass of the PRC shall not remain. :whistling:

Truthspeak

Anyone in this internet era still fighting a war to protect your country leaders must be low in IQ. Letting your country leaders to create the problems and letting you to lose your life for these parasites.

Only a stupid person will do that. If the leader got cheek to create the problem but have no guts to face the enemy in the war, tell them fuck off

congo9

I think the Yanks (Marines) have recently been permanently stationed in Taiwan.

I dare Tiongland to attack Taiwan. :cool:

Oh yeah, there is also that little matter of China helping Joe Biden to steal the election in 2020. When the truth comes out and the dust has finally settled, even the skeletal carcass of the PRC shall not remain. :whistling:
Imagine china took Taiwan successfully, a lot of jobs will be lost. Like your chip manufacturing facility in Singapore. All will be wipe out in an instant. Lower end chip making will be shifted back to china cos the American MNC here will not be able to compete with china.

The weapon and ammunition supplier has actually made Taiwan their manufacturing base too.

It's not in anyone interest to see Chinese communist run the world.
I let the yanks run the world.

Truthspeak

Imagine china took Taiwan successfully, a lot of jobs will be lost. Like your chip manufacturing facility in Singapore. All will be wipe out in an instant. Lower end chip making will be shifted back to china cos the American MNC here will not be able to compete with china.

The weapon and ammunition supplier has actually made Taiwan their manufacturing base too.

It's not in anyone interest to see Chinese communist run the world.
I let the yanks run the world.
Jobs were nothing but slavery if people still haven’t figure that out.

Truthspeak

The elites gave you an illusion that democracy existed but at the end of the day, they have made you a slave that always paying your debts. Many people are still living in delusion even after the elites gave them the death shots

Unless SG has nuclear weapons like Israel, else when war starts our pathetic tiny forces and limited military equipment can never stop a mass ground forces invasion either from Msia or Indonesia.

Means wat? Means our NS are essentially meaningless wasting time and tax payers monies only.

Not forgetting when war starts, who the fark wants to fight for this Hotel California? Fight for who, for FTs, CECAs and ministers Ridout bungalows?
NBCB

For all you know, when war breaks out, most military posts will be abandoned leaving only PAP ministers to fight but they will be hiding in underground bunkers becoming an absolute joke, lol.
when war breaks out, we will be the suckers left holding the bag. the PAP and rich and elite will be the only ones who can afford to flee the island. Good luck finding a spot to run road on a submarine, stealth frigate, landing ship, or passenger plane............... if u are a peasant.

shittypore

Wonder how many Sinkies ex Generals, ex MPs, Top Judges, ex Ministers and all of Pappies Cronies are now enjoying their retired lives in ANG MOH land? Fight for what when all the time we have slaves for this Regime gaining their riches?

Likemeat

$20 Billion defence budget. Thats tax payers money. For an island. Crazy!

The total expenditure of MINDEF in FY2024 is projected to be $20.25 billion, an increase of $493.00 million or 2.5% over the revised FY2023 expenditure of $19.76 billion. Of this, $19.34 billion or 95.5% is for operating expenditure and the balance of $905.39 million or 4.5% is for development expenditure.