• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Ho Ching speaks : To keep Peace, prepare for War!

UltimaOnline

yidJ3maIt997rOXv6sDiDPWkKAsHpnAuN1lfMJJH2gxliUr0s-kWLJxHIhGk-kPvIaJ8Ajox7Gz-GD2qOUmzLHf2yDTa3bDyEGK_N9vIbr7OROP8JA

Ho Ching speaks : To keep peace, prepare for war!

422931840_777140384451282_1251927879587886127_n-e1709273549472-1.jpg

https://theindependent.sg/ho-ching-...mbT25pLFzkfmB2tGqQJdWAox-F1R2Tdjao_39pgJiAG8w

Stop talking about the foreign bogeymen enemies when the domestic enemies are the real threat. :cool:

Hightech88

Unless SG has nuclear weapons like Israel, else when war starts our pathetic tiny forces and limited military equipment can never stop a mass ground forces invasion either from Msia or Indonesia.

Means wat? Means our NS are essentially meaningless wasting time and tax payers monies only.

Not forgetting when war starts, who the fark wants to fight for this Hotel California? Fight for who, for FTs, CECAs and ministers Ridout bungalows?
NBCB

For all you know, when war breaks out, most military posts will be abandoned leaving only PAP ministers to fight but they will be hiding in underground bunkers becoming an absolute joke, lol.

Willamshakespear

Unless SG has nuclear weapons like Israel, else when war starts our pathetic tiny forces and limited military equipment can never stop a mass ground forcea invasion either from Msia or Indonesia.

Means wat? Means our NS are essentially meaningless wasting time and tax payers monies only.

Not forgetting when war starts, who the fark wants to fight for this Hotel California? Fight for who, for FTs, CECAs and ministers Ridout bungalows?
NBCB

For all you know, when war breaks out, most military posts will be abandoned leaving only PAP ministers to fight but they will be hiding in underground bunkers becoming an absolute joke, lol.

We, Singaporeans, or at least most less the fearful, will defend PEACE, for our loved ones, family, relatives & friends. The sad IRONY of PEACE is that it MUST be defended by arms & sacrifices when all diplomatic efforts, short of appeasement - living on knees to enemies - fails.

Not many would have the LUXURY of leaving the country, or even be accepted as equals there, but sadly as refugees & most know the conditions what a refugee life is like......

This is our home. We Humans are made of flesh & not of stone, We, TOGETHER, COLLECTIVELY, in defense of Peace, will leave none behind.

We march forward to the frontlines, not with hate for the enemies, but are only compelled by the love of our loved ones behind. We seek not death or die for our country, but to make sure the enemies die for their country & their beliefs the moment they dare appear at our gates...

She might know about certain things that are going to happen soon. If the South China Sea and/or the Straits of Malacca are involved, Sinkieland will also get involved, whether we like it or not. :cool:

millim6868

Fight for wat ,protect sinkies debt ,siao, all papigs damned rich with gcb n cash n asserts, si kids fight for wat ,debts? Lol, ask papigs 80 mp son to go fight,for them NS also Don wan serve esp the kfc guy ,knn, fight ? Lol

millim6868

Man1y 11or lan sinkies ask the 70% to sent their sons to fight for Yr hdb ,ec ,condo debts,lol,I won't join for me

congo9

She might know about certain things that are going to happen soon. If the South China Sea and/or the Straits of Malacca are involved, Sinkieland will also get involved, whether we like it or not. :cool:
When this war happens, it's time to invade china and break it up to pieces.