• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sentosa Cove Naked Body NOK Demand Compensation Woh!

http://www.asiaone.com/News/The+New+Paper/Story/A1Story20090421-136435.html

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=560><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top width=350>
20090421.094232_huangna-mum.jpg
</TD><TD width=5>
blank.gif
</TD><TD vAlign=top width=200 align=left><TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD height=81>
blank.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD class=content_subtitle align=left>Tue, Apr 21, 2009
The New Paper </TD></TR><TR><TD height=15>
blank.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD align=left><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top align=left> </TD><TD height=15>
blank.gif
</TD><TD vAlign=top align=right><FORM method=post name=emailToFriendForm action=emailToFriend.jsp><INPUT value=/vgn-ext-templating/asiaone/emailToFriend.jsp?vgnextoid=c99e9ab9ef5c0210VgnVCM100000430a0a0aRCRD&vgnextchannel=f6dbadbd2b722110VgnVCM100000bd0a0a0aRCRD type=hidden name=emailToFriendPageURL> <INPUT value=http://www.asiaone.com/News/The%2BNew%2BPaper/Story/A1Story20090421-136435.html type=hidden name=emailToFriendStoryLink> </FORM><SCRIPT> function openEmailA1AdminWindow(emailToFriendForm) { var emailToFriendPageURL = emailToFriendForm.emailToFriendPageURL.value; emailToFriendForm.action = emailToFriendPageURL; emailToFriendForm.target="_blank"; emailToFriendForm.submit(); } </SCRIPT></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=3><!-- TITLE : start -->Did Huang Na's mother use bereavement money carelessly? <!-- TITLE : end--></TD><TR><TD height=15 colSpan=3>
blank.gif
</TD></TR><!-- Story With Image End --><TR><TD class=bodytext_10pt colSpan=3><!-- CONTENT : start -->By Ho Lian-yi
LOOK at that house in China. Clearly, Madam Huang Shuying and her husband have done well for themselves in the five years since the sensational murder of her eight-year-old daughter, Huang Na in Singapore.
The question is: Where did the money come from?

<SCRIPT language=JavaScript src="/static/ads/scripts/adsimu.js"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://adtag.asiaone.com/tag/a1/js/asiaone_news_imu.js"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://ad.doubleclick.net/adj/AsiaOneNews/;pos=1;adtype=1;adtype=2;adtype=3;adtype=4;adtype=5;tile=5;sz=300x250;ord=3933351335279613?"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://ad.doubleclick.net/adj/AsiaOneNews/;pos=50;adtype=1;adtype=2;adtype=3;adtype=4;adtype=5;sz=10x10;ord=3933351335279613?"></SCRIPT><!-- Copyright 2008 DoubleClick, a division of Google Inc. All rights reserved. --><!-- Code auto-generated on Tue Apr 06 00:38:48 EDT 2010 --><SCRIPT src="http://s0.2mdn.net/879366/flashwrite_1_2.js"></SCRIPT><OBJECT id=DCF223862014 classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=300 height=250>

<embed src="http://s0.2mdn.net/2143952/A6_300x250_revised.swf" flashvars="moviePath=http://s0.2mdn.net/2143952/&moviepath=http://s0.2mdn.net/2143952/&clicktag=http%3A//ad.doubleclick.net/click%253Bh%253Dv8/397a/3/0/%252a/d%253B223862014%253B0-0%253B0%253B47495716%253B4307-300/250%253B36249484/36267362/2%253B%253B%257Efdr%253D223862466%253B0-0%253B1%253B39581935%253B4307-300/250%253B36249976/36267854/1%253B%253B%257Esscs%253D%253fhttp%3A//www.audi.com.sg/sea/brand/sg/experience/boat_asia_2010.html&clickTag=http%3A//ad.doubleclick.net/click%253Bh%253Dv8/397a/3/0/%252a/d%253B223862014%253B0-0%253B0%253B47495716%253B4307-300/250%253B36249484/36267362/2%253B%253B%257Efdr%253D223862466%253B0-0%253B1%253B39581935%253B4307-300/250%253B36249976/36267854/1%253B%253B%257Esscs%253D%253fhttp%3A//www.audi.com.sg/sea/brand/sg/experience/boat_asia_2010.html" width="300" height="250" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" quality="high" swliveconnect="true" wmode="opaque" name="DCF223862014" base="http://s0.2mdn.net/2143952" AllowScriptAccess="never"></embed></OBJECT><NOSCRIPT></NOSCRIPT> Was it from the donations that poured in after news broke of the child's murder at Pasir Panjang?</P>Partly, the Chinese national admits, revealing, after all these years, the amount she received.
The family had received a large sum of money as 'bai jing' (Mandarin for 'white gold') from those who turned up at Huang Na's funeral.
But Madam Huang had earlier refused to reveal the exact amount.
At one point, it was rumoured to be as high as $300,000.

<TABLE><TBODY><TR><TD>
huangnainterior.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD height=-1> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>'It was definitely not that much,' she said, 'and we definitely did not carelessly spend the bereavement money!'
The actual amount, according to her, was $126,203.
The story of Huang Na, whose body was found in a box in Telok Blangah, had led to an outpouring of sympathy here in 2004. (See accompanying report.)
But after Malaysian Took Leng How was hanged for her murder, the spotlight shifted to Madam Huang, who used to be a study mama and vegetable seller here.
It seems that life has been good to Madam Huang since those days.
When a Shin Min Daily News reporter visited her house in Putian, Xiamen, she found a luxurious four-storey building, with a compound the size of four basketball courts.
The four-storey house, ringed by a stone wall and held up by classical European pillars, looks like a fortress, her report said.
From afar, it stood out among the other buildings nearby.
In the 20m by 50m courtyard, there was a small hill and a pond with a bridge over it. Near that was a swing.
At the opposite corner was the garage.
Locals were quoted as saying that even though there were many multi-storey houses in the area, it's rare to see one as grand as this.
Madam Huang, 36, lives there with her second husband, Mr Zheng Wenhai, 33, her three surviving children, and her parents-in-law.
Mr Zheng has started a labour company in Putian, the report said.
Looking plump and radiant, he drives a black saloon with real leather seats. He had three TV sets in the car.
Breakdown of expenses
Madam Huang has still not given a complete breakdown of where the money from Huang Na's funeral has gone.
She claimed that tens of thousands of dollars was spent on the last rites.
About $10,000 went to building Huang Na's tomb in Putian and renovating the house.
Some of the money has gone to charity, including to three Pasir Ris quadruplets suffering from cerebral palsy, and to build a road in Putian.
Most of the rest was saved, to be used for future rites for Huang Na.
As for the house, she maintained that the building was Mr Zheng's ancestral property, and it had always been the same size.
'When Huang Na passed away, in order to be able to see her grave frequently, we added another level, and at the same time we did some renovations,' she said.
The Shin Min reporter confirmed it was possible to see the grave from the fourth storey.
The house is made of stone.
'Most of the houses here use stone,' she said.
She also denied previous reports that her first husband, Huang Na's biological father, Mr Huang Qingrong, had wanted a share of the funeral donations.
She said Mr Huang has never asked about the money, she said. In 2004, he did accompany her when she brought Huang Na's ashes back home.
'After that, he has never visited his daughter's grave. However, he has a new family, a new life, so that's understandable,' she said.
This is not the first time Madam Huang's house in China has been in the news.
The New Paper had visited her in Putian in December 2004, when she talked about adding another storey as the view of her daughter's tomb - halfway up a mountain about 20 minutes from the village - was blocked by a nearby house.
Madam Huang said then: 'Things are different in the village - we build simple houses as roofs over our heads. If we can afford it or need the space, we add another storey to it.
'Not everyone can afford to tear down their house and rebuild.'
The fact that they renovated their house in China and started businesses soon after returning from Singapore has raised eyebrows.
Some questioned her use of the goodwill money, while others said it was up to her to spend it as she pleased.
When contacted by The New Paper on Sunday, Madam Huang said in Mandarin: 'You can ask me anything about my daughter, but I won't answer anything about myself.'
She said they were doing quite well in China.
But she declined to comment further, saying that she had to drive her children home from tuition class.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></P>

postnew

pic80.jpg

Collect 'white gold' at the funeral of Chinese national Li Hong Yan

pic73.jpg

Ms Li's sibling Ms Li Hong Bo, 26, seen consoling their mother Madam Sun Jing Fang, 49.

pic54.jpg

Final journey of Li Hong Yan from Sin Ming to Mandai Crematorium.

pic76.jpg
pic67.jpg

Ms Li Hong Bo, seen carrying the photo of her sister Ms Li Hong Yan, victim of the Sentosa Cove mystery death.

postnew

pic66.jpg
pic71.jpg

Ms Li's mother Madam Sun Jing Fang, 49, was highly agitated upon seeing her daughter's corpse lying in the coffin.

pic65.jpg
pic56.jpg
pic55.jpg

All five family members and relatives of Ms Li Hong Yan - who raised 15,000 yuan (S$3,000) to come to Singapore to claim her body - attended the funeral. Mr Adrian Chua Boon Chye was nowhere to be seen.​

Watchman

pic76.jpg

Fucking bastards they look like indecent people with doubtful characters who exploited their " siblings " as sacrificial lamb to milk Sinkies .

Why the rest so fat and the dead woman so slim ?
Was the dead woman kidnapped at a young age
to be used as a exploitation vehicle ?
To make money for the rest of the useless family .

Spock

I thought the Chinese communists no longer follow the practice of collecting pek kim, which is more of a Southern China thing anyway. If so, then they sure learned fast to adapt to our customs. :rolleyes:

Pek Kim Lui

I thought the Chinese communists no longer follow the practice of collecting pek kim, which is more of a Southern China thing anyway. If so, then they sure learned fast to adapt to our customs. :rolleyes:

Are you kidding that happens to be one of the best avenue to collect corruption. Same thing in Korea and Japan.

Frankiestine

pic80.jpg

One dollar for you two dollar for me....

pic73.jpg

Mother we are still short of money, you must squeeze out those crocodile tears.

pic67.jpg

Hai pai tang cry like shit only managed to con so little money..singkee really now so giam siap...if only sis die during the boom times then maybe we get as much as that little bitch huang na..

postnew

S$34,000 worth donations poured in
The family of Chinese national Li Hong Yan - whose naked body was found in the pool of a bungalow in Sentosa Cove - has received S$34,000 of donations from the public.
They expressed deep gratitude to the twenty donors - most of whom are Singaporeans - and to undertaker Mr Roland Tay and his family for handling Ms Li's funeral for free.
Part of the money, the family revealed, would be used to purchase return tickets back to China. The rest would be used to acquire the land they sold and to repay relatives whom they borrowed money from to fly to Singapore to collect her body.
As Ms Li planned to return to Dalian, China, after saving enough from her work in Singapore, the family decided to fulfil her wish by placing her ashes in Dalian.
Police are still investigating the case.
pic86.jpg
pic85.jpg

Ms Li Hong Yan's ashes.

postnew

pic88.jpg
pic91.jpg

The wife (center) of undertaker Mr Roland Tay (right) passes the luggage carrying Ms Li Hong Yan's ashes to Ms Li's sister (left).​

Singaporeans are very foolish.
As I said before, what happened previously was a very private transaction between a very rich man, Mr Chua and Ms Li.
Now that the tragedy has unfortunately happened. what happens now should similarly involve Mr Chua and the Li family. These silly Sillyporeans should stay out of it.
If they want to do good deeds or donate to worthy causes, there are lots of other needy people who need help.

yuelao

They expressed deep gratitude to the twenty donors - most of whom are Singaporeans - and to undertaker Mr Roland Tay and his family for handling Ms Li's funeral for free.

吃里爬外. Why is this Roland Tay so quick to offer his services for free? He gets a free fuck? Is he another Pappy dog? Just because they come here and tell sob stories, we have to provide them with free services? The dead girl chose to make her bucks through fucks in Sinkieland, she didn't send enough home to cover her funeral expenses?

I am sick to the stomach of hearing Sinkies being more ready to help outsiders than their own people. It is alright to help if you know the girl or her family personally. If not, please help your fellow citizens first if you are feeling generous. These people are all traitors.

I have a suspicion the twenty Sinkies are mostly PRC PRs and not citizens. Hope the MSM will not anyhow publicise this to con Sinkies again.

gone4good

吃里爬外. Why is this Roland Tay so quick to offer his services for free? He gets a free fuck? Is he another Pappy dog? Just because they come here and tell sob stories, we have to provide them with free services? The dead girl chose to make her bucks through fucks in Sinkieland, she didn't send enough home to cover her funeral expenses?

I am sick to the stomach of hearing Sinkies being more ready to help outsiders than their own people. It is alright to help if you know the girl or her family personally. If not, please help your fellow citizens first if you are feeling generous. These people are all traitors.

I have a suspicion the twenty Sinkies are mostly PRC PRs and not citizens. Hope the MSM will not anyhow publicise this to con Sinkies again.

i think he is doing it for religious sake. Some people think that the dead may bless him. I do not think it is for money purposes.

nickers9

sigh ... Fucking rich man's son just pay out of sympathy or what fuck reason ... People sell farmland to raise 15k rmb (approx 3k sgd), u blow off more than that amt of drinks & tips per ktv session...

Yes, for fuck sake, even if the prcs are $-grubbers or lying, a life is lost for sure due to whatever reason, if $ can solve problem then throw $ at the problem & move on ....

money not enough lah!!!

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>makapa <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>9:58 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) <NOBR></NOBR>unread</TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (8 of 9) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>31748.8 in reply to 31748.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Somehow Sporns feel shiok helping foreigners. They get this kind of 'high' that they can't get from helping fellow Sporns. Thanks to 40+ years of brainwashing by the Familee TRAITORS!</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply Delete Edit </TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<!--PostMsgHTML--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript><!--if (adPosition2 == 8){ GA_googleFillSlot("DF_ROS_inline_BTF_2"); }//--></SCRIPT><SCRIPT language=JavaScript><!--if (adPosition2 == 8){ document.write("
") }//--></SCRIPT><!--/PostMsgHTML--><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>makapa <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>10:01 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>joypinto <NOBR></NOBR>unread</TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (9 of 9) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>31748.9 in reply to 31748.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>How many are aware that she made $1k PER NIGHT? Are there no fellow Sporns that are more in need?</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply Delete Edit </TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>