• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy Ngerng Fired From Tan Tock Seng Hospital For “Improper Public PUBLIC Conduct”

escher

Re: Roy Ngerng Fired From Tan Tock Seng Hospital For “Improper Public PUBLIC Conduct

The time is coming where those PAP bastards are necklaced with burning car tyres and then dangled from lamp posts
Time to get out country back

The time for Roy and those like Roy will be now.
PAP is finished.

The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY is about to die in days or weeks

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

Re: Roy Ngerng Fired From Tan Tock Seng Hospital For “Improper Public PUBLIC Conduct

just remember the rules of politics since the inception of governance, revolutionaries die first.

they simply do not last.

xingguy

Source: Temasek Review

TTSH statement about Roy Ngerng's dismissal : "In particular, they cannot defame someone else without basis, which essentially means knowingly stating a falsehood to the public"

The defamation trial have not even started and no verdict were made by the Court yet and TTSH have the "advance knowledge" that Roy will surely found guilty?

Guilty before proven innocent? Foregone conclusion? Political pressure?

GoldenPeriod

Source: Temasek Review

TTSH statement about Roy Ngerng's dismissal : "In particular, they cannot defame someone else without basis, which essentially means knowingly stating a falsehood to the public"

The defamation trial have not even started and no verdict were made by the Court yet and TTSH have the "advance knowledge" that Roy will surely found guilty?

Guilty before proven innocent? Foregone conclusion? Political pressure?

Roy is Finished. It is also a warning to those who donated to him and who turned up at HLP. The govt can and will crush you at a time of their choosing and there's nothing you can do about it.

326.jpg

How much is this dud paid and when was the last time he discharged his duty as MPee? Why wasn't he fired?

xingguy

Roy is Finished. It is also a warning to those who donated to him and who turned him at HLP. The govt can and will crush you at a time of their choosing and there's nothing you can do about it.

Let me state categorically that I had donated to Roy Ngerng and turned up at Return Our CPF Protest at HLP.

So, what crime have I committed?

<cite class="fn">MIW Shit Liars:</cite>
June 10, 2014 at 6:18 pm MIW Shit Liars(Quote)
It is the same vicious tactic over again.
Remember, Chee Soon Juan was dismissed from NUS over a $2 stamp
issue, which the NUS administrator said it was a misconduct.
HOw about the vast misconduct of ministers of making claims
after claims for monthly cash reimbursements. HOw about the
misuse of official cars by ministers and senior civil servants to
carry out shopping for their spouses and to fetch their kids from
Point A to Point B. These are more egregious misuse and abuse
of work positions. Why aren’t actions taken against these
vicious thugs and goons who abuse the taxpayers’ monies each
and every day.
Why are vast medical resources and staff channeled for that
OLD CON Devil whenever he has a cold or a slight ache? Isnt this
abuse and misuse of public resources?
Besides, in Singapore, Roy only admits to the perception of
misappropriation, not to the direct accusation of misappropriation.
If readers perceives the act of misappropriation by Intalled Son,
it is the readers’ prerogative to do so. But the FACT is that Roy
has never, in his articles, claimed directly that Installed Son
misappropriated money.
But the LEENASTY family has amassed billions in the last 50 years,
through exclusive contract to family firms, through putting family
members in top govt owned companies, making them tens of millions
each year. One obvious case is the blatant act of nepotism, where
wife Ho Fark is put as CEO of TEmsek without proper qualification
nor relevant experience, this position netting her about 20-30
million dollars a year. Is this not blatant, outright nepotism
to gain monetarily for a family member.
Voters and citizens, let us remember all this and KICK OUT
the vicious, devious, despotic, callous, mean and nasty MIW
thugs and goons GOVT in coming GE.
Voters, VOTE FOR ALL OPPO PARTIES IN COMING GE.
SACK THE VICIOUS MIW GANGSTERS HARD.

dredd

Don't hold your breath for the so-called union NTUC to assist him, or any workers, in such matters. :wink:

Yes. NTUC will hand out the rope for TTS to hang Roy... This is the sad state of affairs we have here. In the name of "stability" which is a euphemism for the gahment here to hang on to power, the union has been roped in to run in cahoots with the gahment. In all other places on earth, the union is against the ruling parties. That is why it is called a union.

escher

Roy is Finished. It is also a warning to those who donated to him and who turned up at HLP. The govt can and will crush you at a time of their choosing and there's nothing you can do about it.

TIME FOR PAPs WILL END VERY VERY SOON

TIME FOR US TO HUNT COLLABORATORS LIKE YOU WILL HAPPEN SOON AFTER OUR YUM SENGS
I LIKE TO SEE YOU WITH NECKLACE OF BURNING BICYCLE TYRE AROUND YOUR NECK.
THAT WAY YOU REMAIN STILL ALIVE WHEN YOU ARE DANGLED UNDER THE LAMP POST TO DANCE AWAY

THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT

PAP is finished.

The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

lowlife PAP fucktard.. you are using your PAP bullshit again..

It doesn't work now..

escher

TIME FOR PAPs WILL END VERY VERY SOON

TIME FOR US TO HUNT COLLABORATORS LIKE YOU WILL HAPPEN SOON AFTER OUR YUM SENGS
I LIKE TO SEE YOU WITH NECKLACE OF BURNING BICYCLE TYRE AROUND YOUR NECK.
THAT WAY YOU REMAIN STILL ALIVE WHEN YOU ARE DANGLED UNDER THE LAMP POST TO DANCE AWAY

THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT

PAP is finished.

And when LKY become a rotting corpse in days or weeks to come, do you really think PAP can continue on to fuck and screw sinkies as before?

PAP WILL BE FINISHED , EITHER BY THEMSELVES OR WITH PIANO WIRES BY THE REST OF US

YOU GOT TO HIDE FOR THE REST OF YOUR FUCKING LIFE AND PRETEND YOU NEVER EVER WAS GOLDEN PERIOD.
SINCE YOU RELIED ONLY ON THAT TO HIDE, I WILL PRISE YOU FROM THE WOODWORK AND WILL PLACE THAT PIANO WIRE AROUND YOUR NECK

SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN HIDE FROM ALL OF US

roy is finished. It is also a warning to those who donated to him and who turned up at hlp. The govt can and will crush you at a time of their choosing and there's nothing you can do about it.

you are stupid>u muthafarker bastard dog cheebye!!!!!!havent ur mother told you...beneath this mask there is more than flesh>beneath this mask there is an idea and ideas are bulletproof!!!!!!

HANG THE PAP WITH PIANO WIRES!!!!!!!!!TOGETHER WE SHALL RISE AS A NATION IN THE FACE OF BETRAYAL AND CORRUPTION!!!!!

Leckmichamarsch

ho ching travels a lot as wife of PM while on leave as CEO????? can meh?

Those who goes to Hong Lim Park watch out as well....

If you think this is a joke, by all means!!!!

This kind of threat is sooo old school.. hey, you are from which cave?

Try something more intelligent, pls.. We are kind of getting tired of stuffs like "you better watch out", "ISD coming for you", " Bankrupting you"

No wonder you need to lick your PAP master's ball in order to earn a living...totally pathetic!!!

xingguy

Those who goes to Hong Lim Park watch out as well....

If you think this is a joke, by all means!!!!

Let me state categorically that I had donated to Roy Ngerng and turned up at Return Our CPF Protest at HLP.

So, what crime have I committed?

Lionheart

This is how things work in S'pore. Many entities are controlled. Those not controlled fear offending the govt. Nothing new.

bro we need a very strong government
a government who loves and cares for the people
a government who dares to adopt unpopular policies
a government who is feared by the people
not because of some form of tyranny
but simply because a righteous government is the most feared
that is why the pap government continues to govern singapore
all the oppo ibs and critics are barking up the wrong tree
they picked up a loose canon
and hailed him a hero
just look at the damages he had unfolded
disastrous
such destructive element has to be contained
thank you

Lionheart

x=dkc

clear abuse of power
wgi

wd who does not check email regularly>
Wrong to check my mail while peeing during office hour??

do you know the details of his transgressions?
how long has he been blogging and posting
using work time at work place
do you know the extent of the laxity the hospital has given him
he is lucky that he stayed so long in his job
the employer is a very compassionate boss
nobody in singapore is sacked for no realm of reason
we are not a tyranny
he did wrong you pay for it
simple as that

rushifa666

Neither do you, you cocksucker. Stick to what you know. Which is sucking dicks for a living

ho ching travels a lot as wife of PM while on leave as CEO????? can meh?

Cannot.wife of any ministar does not hv official capacity, not even to act as kopi soh