• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Real reason why WP Ah Lian refused to take on NCMP role

Why did Ah Lian lost? Was it cos she was a lousy MP? Her constituents did not like her? She gave her constituents the middle finger and she viewed them as mere mortals?

Her former opponent - Dr Asshole of PAP was seen as too snobbish. Charles on the other hand is seen as more approachable. Easy victory in the bag.

soIsee

spending weeks in parliament out of the whole year and still get paid $28,900 is no small change. for a mother with an infant it's the best part-time deal in town. she could easily be her own boss or start her own business. why hope for a full time job when a part time golden plate is handed to her? sinkies are truly fucked up. always looking for that salaried slave role.

Well, for starters if Ah Lian could not find another job outside, to have money to buy milk formula for her kiddo, she can always go back to her former kaki in WP to be a clerk or a more high sounding title like 'Administration Executive' !

Be her own boss? Start another FMSS and milk millions thru TC funds, not a bad idea! hahaha

This bugger was just lucky to strike lottery in a lifetime that last 2+ years and for now, I bet no Pap linked entities ( where over 90% companies are somehow linked) would hire her! LoLoLoL

Well, for starters if Ah Lian could not find another job outside, to have money to buy milk formula for her kiddo, she can always go back to her former kaki in WP to be a clerk or a more high sounding title like 'Administration Executive' !

Be her own boss? Start another FMSS and milk millions thru TC funds, not a bad idea! hahaha

This bugger was just lucky to strike lottery in a lifetime that last 2+ years and for now, I bet no Pap linked entities ( where over 90% companies are somehow linked) would hire her! LoLoLoL

you are even luckier, suck PAP's dick in your whole life. guess that is the only way you know how to earn your living.

soIsee

you are even luckier, suck PAP's dick in your whole life. guess that is the only way you know how to earn your living.

Come on, don't be like that leh. Lose already ...sore in the ass hole for so many days already, is it?

Can recommend you a specialist...Koh Poh Koon ...well known to solve ass hole issues.

Ppl who are born on the winning side of life ...DO NOT NEED TO SUCK PAPPY Dick, O.K? Suck or not, optional.

But of course, there are some who besides doing Ass holes, want more in life, then they suck Pappy dick lah.

But let's face it. The real winners in REAL life somehow DO SUCK Pappy dicks , are ppl like Koh Poh Koon, Darryl David, Louis Ng etc etc and what about the LOSERS in life?

What are they like?

Just check into this forum and the answers are ALL in here! LoLoLoLoLoL

Well, also ppl like Ah Lian! hahaha

tanwahp

But this Ah Lian is now 'unemployed' and realistically she should ask herself...at this age and with such paper qualification, can she even make more than $28,900 per year?

Sinkie are like that one. Their face value, if any, is more important than putting food on the table which is why employers in Sinkland do not want to employ Sinkie even if they now come cheaper than the FTs! LoloL

My guess is as an insurance trainer the pay should be around $4K to $5K. Of course it's less than MP allowance of $16K but WP MPs have to donate money to constituency or party. She choose to do full time which means she can take $4K and donate away $12K.

NCMP is about $1.5K. She can't do full time and needs to do part time. Obligation to employer depends on job nature and individual. Lee Siew Chor, JBJ, Steve Chia, Yee JJ, Lina Chiam, Leon Perera are self-employed. Sylvia and Daniel Goh are lecturers and can schedule lectures around parliament time. Gerald Giam took the opportunity of his NCMP stint to resign job and pursue Masters. Lilian may not have the luxury to follow their footsteps.