• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proof that the PAP is doing an excellent job

Never cease to amaze people why people behave like fools to consumerism...

tanwahp

Never cease to amaze people why people behave like fools to consumerism...

PAP has done a good job in creating this:

killer-robot-i-robot.jpg

winners

One just need to watch the vast numbers of Super Cars (Maserati, Porsche, Ferrari, etc) zooming by the Shenton Way and Marina Bay Sands vicinity everyday and one can't help but to agree that the PAP has indeed done a good job for this country. Many more good years ahead.

It shows how shallow u are....

Are u Leong Sam's clone?

winners

It shows how shallow u are....
Not really lah. 10 years ago, you'll hardly see more than 15 super cars in a day. Presently, just within an hour, you can count at least over 20 of them.

I anticipate the PAP to garner a better margin than the last GE at the forthcoming general election, even if without LKY around. Their PIONEER Generation and CHAS schemes would have already put them ahead of the race. HDB's Cow has been doing a good job lately, compared to that useless Marlboro Tan. Public transport will improve vastly in the next few years to come.

Timerty

all the clothes only black colour like sai, dress in black just to look like a $7/hr minimum wage promoter in town all wear the same LOL

uh i thought this was like a free giveaway like oprah free car giveaway,knn u mean u actually have to pay for this shit?wtf are they so excited for

Your thread title not complete leh..........

[h=2]Proof that the PAP is doing an excellent job.......[/h].......to line their own pockets.

PAP has done a good job to make sinkees slave for the foreigners. Those 'super cars' are not owned by sinkees.

This is proof that PAP has failed ...foreign business has to use such gimmicks to get sinkees to spend. Sinkees can't afford to buy at regular price, so have to spend the night queuing for a chance to buy cheap. Isn't that pathetic.

Definite proof that the PAP has failed.

There is nothing much to do in sinkapore leh. And the people who are buy there are the rich foreigners, many Ah Tiongs.

if every visitor to sg were allowed to vote, the pap would garner at least 69% in every erection. i am writing to the pmo to open the floodgates and allow all visitors to participate in the sg political system - the sinkie oppo's nightmare, no doubt. they may actually do it in desperation if they lose more in the next round. but i doubt. :biggrin: :p