• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Dog refused to give up reserve seat in MRT

kiwibird7

Try out a new system of selling a sticker with DATE & TIME stamped at $2 per single use (expires 1 hr after time stamped) ONLY for the aged, handicapped, medically infirmed, advanced pregnancy at the glass counter near the entry gates.

Ah Kong/Ah Ma, Pregnant ladies, Crippled etc Want to enjoy privilege of using RESERVED SEAT NOT FREE, must PAY PREMIUM PRICES or stand in MRT for the journey.

Only those with affixed stickers on their shirt/blouse/dress are permitted to use RESERVED SEATS, anyone using RESERVED SEATS without the VALID Date & Time stamped sticker will kena instant $50 fine by patrolling SMRT staff inside the carriages. Cheaters who try using EXPIRED STICKERS will be fined $100!

DAFT SINKIES can only comply via regulations and fines, do not expect gracious behaviour as a norm from SINKIES, it is not in their nature.

looneytan

Try out a new system of selling a sticker with DATE & TIME stamped at $2 per single use (expires 1 hr after time stamped) ONLY for the aged, handicapped, medically infirmed, advanced pregnancy at the glass counter near the entry gates.
Alamak! if I pay $2 and all the seats taken by all other paying passengers already.. how ah! can get refund?

kiwibird7

Alamak! if I pay $2 and all the seats taken by all other paying passengers already.. how ah! can get refund?
You mean so many crippled, pregnant and really aged AhKong/Ah Ma(70 yrs and older) on every train seated in Reserved seats meh? This special stickers only sold to these special groups, not every person can buy the stickers.

Those who don't have the stickers won't even dare sit on those emoty RESERVED SEATS because of the $50 fine.
While those cheapskates who try to re-use expired stickers to sit on RESERVED SEATS will kena $100 fine.

kiwibird7

there is no FREE RESERVED SEATS
At the moment, use of seats reserved for aged, cripple and pregnant is free, no surcharges as everyone pays to ride on the MRT hence the unwillingness to give up these seats. There is NO PENALTY or enforcement if an able bodied passenger refuses to give up those specially designated seats.

can! ...

u haf 2 take a train 2 mrt hq (ok, if u r so :mad: wif mrt by den, u can dun take mrt train there, oso can) ... get a form, fill up all 10 pages, stating clearly wif reasons y u deserf a refund ... den climb up 10 floors 2 submit ur form ... after dat, u can go home ... wil inform u 2 weeks later of ur craim ... u can den go down 2, yes!, mrt hq again 2 collect ur big $2 refund ... haf fun collecting ur refun ...

Try out a new system of selling a sticker with DATE & TIME stamped at $2 per single use (expires 1 hr after time stamped) ONLY for the aged, handicapped, medically infirmed, advanced pregnancy at the glass counter near the entry gates ...
make it like parking coupons la ... cum in a booklet of 50's ...

punch holes n hang it round ze neck ...

still waiting for the fat ugly shitskin asrsehole minister to help his petdog sue the woman...

Ah Kong/Ah Ma, Pregnant ladies, Crippled etc Want to enjoy privilege of using RESERVED SEAT NOT FREE, must PAY PREMIUM PRICES or stand in MRT for the journey.

Only those with affixed stickers on their shirt/blouse/dress are permitted to use RESERVED SEATS, anyone using RESERVED SEATS without the VALID Date & Time stamped sticker will kena instant $50 fine by patrolling SMRT staff inside the carriages. Cheaters who try using EXPIRED STICKERS will be fined $100!

DAFT SINKIES can only comply via regulations and fines, do not expect gracious behaviour as a norm from SINKIES, it is not in their nature.

Just make use of existing cards will do....the PIONEER CARDS, will be automatically given the RESERVED seats...for they are subsidised already. Pregnant woman need to be register with Ministry Of Health for P card....it will be 15cm in length & 10cm in breadth, hung over their necks , when taking the trains/buses etc...by a lanyard with hologram sticker obtained monthly from MOH...e.g., 1st month of pregnant (1) etc...subjected to rules & regulation, one being, premature birth, privilege suspended immediately, or late birth, past due...

Then you have the D card for the disabled, unable, same thing from Ministry of whatever now, hung over their necks with a lanyard...that should cover anything from one legged, wheel chair, deaf, blind & daft...:biggrin:

Then you have a special class of Pap Cadres, PA cadres, NTUC cadres, Grassloot , opps Grass roots cadres.....then Volunteers Cadres....etc... they are entitle to sit on the RESERVED seats, automatically include of excuses they have hypertension, tired, sickly or whatever..

This should do the trick..no need to waste time with sticker etc.....

This Celine Chia is just another self entitled little bitch who thinks she can force others to give up seats.

Why don't blame these people?

1) husband of the wife. Useless bugger bring whole family out with children, elderly parents etc and sit on train. Why don't take cab?

2) rest of commuters seated in non-reserved seats. Does it mean they are not allowed to give up seats?

Celine Chia is a typical Sinkie cunt. Another reason to stay away from Sinkies!

bigboss

Why must he give up his seat just because he is PAP supporter?

Anyway he is living up to PAP mantra; you die your business!!!

It is an extension of self importance, which according to Woody is "ownself check ownself" to "ownself satisfy ownself" and the other sinkies and the rest of the world can die standing..:biggrin:

Onitsuka

This Celine Chia is just another self entitled little bitch who thinks she can force others to give up seats.

Why don't blame these people?

1) husband of the wife. Useless bugger bring whole family out with children, elderly parents etc and sit on train. Why don't take cab?

2) rest of commuters seated in non-reserved seats. Does it mean they are not allowed to give up seats?

Celine Chia is a typical Sinkie cunt. Another reason to stay away from Sinkies!

Celine portrays herself as an advocate of graciousness, but when her attempt to display her public-spiritedness was stifled by a rare Singaporean male who was brave enough to defy the pressure of public embarrassment, Celine altered her course and jettisoned graciousness for mob-lynching to alleviate her bruised ego.

So much for graciousness, Celine. When the going gets tough, Celine became a confused woman and turned vindictive. Ironically, she opted for the complete opposite of what she initially set out to impress. She offered everyone in the cabin a public display of "gracelessness" by attacking Cuthbert's physical appearance - his weight.

Hell knows no fury like a woman scorned, Celine upped her ante and brought the battle into social media. To pour fuel into fire, she justified her act of vindictiveness in the name of graciousness.

Celine, you are no heroine. You are just a vindictive woman like many Singaporean women imbued with a princess complex. You are throwing toys out of the pram, but like many "princesses" who think they can do no wrong especially against the male species, you try to hoodwink Singaporeans into believing that you are the best advocate for a gracious society.

:oIo:

Thick Face Black Heart

Regardless of whether you think Celine is a bitch for making personal attacks on Facebook or whether you think the ultimate blame should lie with SMRT and overpopulation, can we all agree SKM is a pappy dog?

Onitsuka

Celine is not necessarily an opposition supporter. I bet she belongs to the elite 69.9%.

CABcommander

Celine is not necessarily an opposition supporter. I bet she belongs to the elite 69.9%.

High chance that both Celine and that blading fatty belongs to tell 70% as pap doggies are known to be selfish rude fat ugly poor fuck that uses mrt as their daily means of transport.

Next time they should put a sign say reserved seat for the needy. Fine $500 for failing to giveup seats to the needy. Sure sinkie all dare not sit :p