• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oppie Chopped People All Over Queenstown. Kenna Subdued By Patriots And RC Members!

FB_IMG_1707101136483.jpg

That place is actually a high SES (though not as high as Ridout Road slightly further north) area now due to recent developments.

I would have escaped north to Ridout Road, then vanished in the forest near Dempsey Hill. Should have headed north at location #3 or #4. There is a footpath north of those two churches which would have led him directly there.

A Singaporean

All this took place in hdb Estate. Obviously he is a low class Sinkie. Gahmen should advocate mandatory sterilisation of all low class Sinkies.

I would have escaped north to Ridout Road, then vanished in the forest near Dempsey Hill. Should have headed north at location #3 or #4. There is a footpath north of those two churches which would have led him directly there.

A team from the RC was deployed there to cut off the attacker's retreat.

Thanks to PAP's world class NS military training, we were able to subdue the oppie without any injury.