• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chiobu is right about Jiakliaobees Sinkie Oppies!

Pinkieslut

Screenshot 2023-04-11 at 10.32.15 PM.png

Two sides of Singapore
Ladies and gentlemen of the world, many of you have told the good people in SG that you wished you you were born and live in SG.
You long for the governance, national leadership n government in our country.
Tragically, like your country, we have our fair share of weirdos.
We call them oppies. They condemn every policy and initiative and see everything as bad in SG.
My regular posting is to highlight that we have a wonderful team of national leaders and government that work with good people (not oppies) to build up a beautiful SG.
They helped SG impressed credible, objective and competent expert judges to
win international
awards, accolades and achievements.
Unfortunately, oppies think that these results mean nothing and
did not happen because we have good national leaders and a good government.
By some miraculous quirk of fate, the bolts and nuts came together and then - Abracadabra! - it happened.
These oppies will condemn SG on FB n other social media for the whole world to think badly of SG.
Why?
1. These oppies are failures and losers in life. They blame the gahmen and everybody else except themselves.
2. They think that by overthrowing the government, they can install cheap leaders.
Leaders who offer them sweet talks. Lots of freebies. And their life will then become perfect.
Sounds like the populist and Machiavellian politicians in your country, right?
3. Once the government is overthrown, oppies will form a coalition government just like most developed democratic country.
Their line up of ministers includes 83-year old Dr Tan Cheng Bock, Amos Yee, Han Hui Hui, M. Ravi, Raeesah Khan, Roy Ngerng, Leong Mun Wai, Chee Soon Juan, Goh Meng Seng, Kenneth Jeyaretnam and Charles Yeo.
Not much choices but that’s all there is. The rest have indicated they have no ambition to form the next government.
The new oppies’ government will miraculously lower taxes, and offer cheaper food, transportation, housing, education, and healthcare services. It can achieve what no other governments in the world can achieve.
Pappies are so stupid they can’t do it, or they choose to torture and torment Singaporeans.
4. Oppies’ parties are known to have infighting n squabbles. That’s democracy to them.
Some have exercised poor governance n misused public funds. Lied or told half truths in parliament.
5. Oppies cannot understand that most politicians all over the world will promise the sky but they won’t deliver.
6. Oppies should have the guts to leave SG instead of becoming a pest and a parasite, and constantly sucking taxpayers’ resources. If oppies leave, SG will be a much much better place.
Unfortunately, no country wants them.
7. Oppies have no guts but to hide behind avatars and throw m&d and poison at our national leaders and system.
8. Oppies think that by condemning SG’s national leaders and government, they are heroic, honest, brave, courageous n smart. Those who gentrify SG systems are just “carrying” the authorities.
Don’t laugh, it’s true.
9. There’s another pathetic group of oppies who genuinely believe that by condemning the national leaders and government, they’re being constructive.
They will never know how destructive they are to SG n to our people.
10. Even more tragic, many of these oppies are paid for in cash or in kind to work for SG’s competitors.
Every country has its fair share of competitors and traitors, betrayers and double crossers working for the competitors.
Oppies psycho n manipulate others to join them to do their dirty job - Free Of Charge.
These are the really stupid ones who post second hand negative info n you can find them in the comment section.
In summary, want to know how great SG is?
Read my postings about SG’s wonderful achievements in the past, present n future.
Want to be negative n pessimistic? Read oppies’ sites n comments.
Which side of SG do you prefer?

View attachment 182500

Two sides of Singapore
Ladies and gentlemen of the world, many of you have told the good people in SG that you wished you you were born and live in SG.
You long for the governance, national leadership n government in our country.
Tragically, like your country, we have our fair share of weirdos.
We call them oppies. They condemn every policy and initiative and see everything as bad in SG.
My regular posting is to highlight that we have a wonderful team of national leaders and government that work with good people (not oppies) to build up a beautiful SG.
They helped SG impressed credible, objective and competent expert judges to
win international
awards, accolades and achievements.
Unfortunately, oppies think that these results mean nothing and
did not happen because we have good national leaders and a good government.
By some miraculous quirk of fate, the bolts and nuts came together and then - Abracadabra! - it happened.
These oppies will condemn SG on FB n other social media for the whole world to think badly of SG.
Why?
1. These oppies are failures and losers in life. They blame the gahmen and everybody else except themselves.
2. They think that by overthrowing the government, they can install cheap leaders.
Leaders who offer them sweet talks. Lots of freebies. And their life will then become perfect.
Sounds like the populist and Machiavellian politicians in your country, right?
3. Once the government is overthrown, oppies will form a coalition government just like most developed democratic country.
Their line up of ministers includes 83-year old Dr Tan Cheng Bock, Amos Yee, Han Hui Hui, M. Ravi, Raeesah Khan, Roy Ngerng, Leong Mun Wai, Chee Soon Juan, Goh Meng Seng, Kenneth Jeyaretnam and Charles Yeo.
Not much choices but that’s all there is. The rest have indicated they have no ambition to form the next government.
The new oppies’ government will miraculously lower taxes, and offer cheaper food, transportation, housing, education, and healthcare services. It can achieve what no other governments in the world can achieve.
Pappies are so stupid they can’t do it, or they choose to torture and torment Singaporeans.
4. Oppies’ parties are known to have infighting n squabbles. That’s democracy to them.
Some have exercised poor governance n misused public funds. Lied or told half truths in parliament.
5. Oppies cannot understand that most politicians all over the world will promise the sky but they won’t deliver.
6. Oppies should have the guts to leave SG instead of becoming a pest and a parasite, and constantly sucking taxpayers’ resources. If oppies leave, SG will be a much much better place.
Unfortunately, no country wants them.
7. Oppies have no guts but to hide behind avatars and throw m&d and poison at our national leaders and system.
8. Oppies think that by condemning SG’s national leaders and government, they are heroic, honest, brave, courageous n smart. Those who gentrify SG systems are just “carrying” the authorities.
Don’t laugh, it’s true.
9. There’s another pathetic group of oppies who genuinely believe that by condemning the national leaders and government, they’re being constructive.
They will never know how destructive they are to SG n to our people.
10. Even more tragic, many of these oppies are paid for in cash or in kind to work for SG’s competitors.
Every country has its fair share of competitors and traitors, betrayers and double crossers working for the competitors.
Oppies psycho n manipulate others to join them to do their dirty job - Free Of Charge.
These are the really stupid ones who post second hand negative info n you can find them in the comment section.
In summary, want to know how great SG is?
Read my postings about SG’s wonderful achievements in the past, present n future.
Want to be negative n pessimistic? Read oppies’ sites n comments.
Which side of SG do you prefer?

PAP is the best, LHL has proven he is a good leader after take over from his father....

Sibei tok kong leader... no horse run...

The only reasonable way to deal with Oppies is to send them to the gulag. Sinkapore is the perfect country in the world. 5 million happy residents is a testament to this perfection.

countryman

Having oppies is not a bad thing, in fact it is a necessary thing to have in every country to keep the gahmen in check...

Balls2U

Typical Sinkie bitch who sucks up to the Pappies. She tries to portray herself as very analytical and objective in her criticisms of Oppies, but her criticisms are superficial and not a wee bit convincing at all.

millim6868

Lol,these are the few that benefits from the policies,lol,must be paying off with her ass,just like open leg policies wait till she hv no means to support then talk,hmm ,could she be one of papigs related?

Oppies have no leadership. They all looking at local issues neglecting the bigger ones, like car prices, NS, ERP, mrt fares, stall rentals....

oliverlee

Rhetoric hogwash that dripped from her smelly cb. Just like all the bitches in white who stink up parliament.

KuanTi01

Having oppies is not a bad thing, in fact it is a necessary thing to have in every country to keep the gahmen in check...
And also not all oppies are losers. Many are vey successful in their own right and they don't blame the government all the time. Their job is in fact to question the government. If they don't question the government, many will say they are jaikliaobees and our Venerable former ESM Mr Goh will worry so much.

countryman

Oppies have no leadership. They all looking at local issues neglecting the bigger ones, like car prices, NS, ERP, mrt fares, stall rentals....
It's not no leadership.. It's because Sinkapor doesn't have enough oppies to make their voices louder!

This highly unattractive cunt is a PAP fangirl, what did you expect her to say? An aspiring Young PAP member perhaps? :biggrin:

https://www.facebook.com/grace.yeo.75

Check out the likes on her FB page. Surprised? :wink:

https://www.facebook.com/grace.yeo.75/likes

This is one of her likes... your typical born and bred Sinkie probably doesn't care about schools in Malaysia. I suspect she's your typical pro-PAP jiuhu bitch. :cool:

https://www.facebook.com/ChungLingConfessions

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chung_Ling_High_School