• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Lawrence Wong - Sinkies should forget about 5Cs, instead live life with passion and purpose!

bobby

Hahaha….5 Cs is all about a high salaried career path.

Then how come PAP still want to pay $m to “attract” talents from private sector?

Can make politics career passionate and purposeful too ???

k1976

Flip jiuhu condo? lol u can ask Tan Kin Lian how well it’s going for his rental unit which he kept pushing for others to rent. Haha
That ish why appreciate what good hands has done for us, created world class huat big big opportunities for many many..more importantly 70 4% agreed on Sept2023

blackmondy

What this fucker is saying basically:
Lower your expections and ambitions in life, because those are meant for our imported foreign trash, not you.

k1976

What this fucker is saying basically:
Lower your expections and ambitions in life, because those are meant for our imported foreign trash, not you.
Of course lah....true blue sinki is never in the picture since Day1.

Loofydralb

Michael Palmer and TCJ lived life with a purpose and passion but PAP sabo-ed them.

LW is lying. Tell us to do one thing but practise another.

Aiya u need to earn a good living to have a happy life. Sinkieland is the worst place to live on principles and all the fucking intangibles.

Sinkies 5 Cs:

1) Cuckoldry (the green hat, literal and metaphorical)
2) Cost of living (truly Swiss standard)
3) Cheating (most scammed nation)
4) Cringe (propaganda from gov dot sg and 'journalists')
5) Craziness (e.g. Yishun)

True Believer

Lawrence Wong is actually telling 80% of S'poreans to forget about the 5Cs because the S'porean Dream is no longer possible for them. Unless we are among the Top 20% of wealthy people here, the 5Cs are not attainable. Only the ultra rich like our Ministers can realistically aim for the 5Cs.

Doubt they want condos, one of the 5Cs. Too low tier for them.

True Believer

Doubt they want condos, one of the 5Cs. Too low tier for them.
Only 20% of residents in S'pore live in private properties i.e. landed homes and condos. So many of the top tier prefer the resort style living at condos with swimming pool, tennis courts, gym, sauna, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, clubhouse etc.

bigozt

At least Rawrence is honest unlike that smiling panjang Woody. Seriously I think he got fetish for Swiss maids.

True Believer

At least Rawrence is honest unlike that smiling panjang Woody. Seriously I think he got fetish for Swiss maids.
GCT didn't actually lie since the Top 20% of Sinkies are able to enjoy a Swiss standard of living. The rest have only the Swiss cost of living to put up with.

k1976

Screenshot_20231113_211912_Chrome.jpg